Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Fresco Reviews

85rated
13 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
86
Draw
90
Consistency
84
Appearance
81
Burn
86
Buy Perdomo Fresco Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Fresco Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
The Best Value
for Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
by in Highland Lakes, NJ on October 14, 2014
Verified purchase

This is by far the best value on Famous Smoke. If you enjoy medium to full flavor but are on a budget, this is the everyday smoke for you. My favorites over the years have been the Punch Oscuro Rothschild, Alec Bradley Maxx, Tempus and Garcia My Father cigars. I was looking for a good everyday smoke at a cheaper price. Perdomo Fresco Torpedos in maduro beat all the other budget cigars I have tried such as the Carlos Torano Signature, the Gran Habanos, Infernos, Alec Bradley Overture, Rocky Patel Cubans and Perdomos own Alabaos. It is only one step below Perdomo's Lot 23, which it is very similar to, only a little looser filled and a little less leather and spice. Excellent draw, construction and burn with a spicy flavor. In short if you like a Lot 23 Natural it is comparable in strength and flavor to a Fresco Maduro Torpedo and you get 25!

4 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Enough longer
for Perdomo Fresco Gigante
by in China on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Perdomo is famous blend,so I think this long ,big cigar will not bad.for the young smoker,for the price,it is good.

0 1
recommended for you based on Perdomo Fresco
100rated
LIFE DOESN T GET ANY BETTER THEN THIS
for Perdomo Fresco Churchill
by Eric Nelson in Currently Barstow, Ca on April 30, 2017

This is one of my favourite cigars, When I travel I make sure I have at least 3-4 in my travel caddy.I ve always been a pipe smoker but recently was turned on to the the finer side of enjoying great cigarsAdd a glass of great bourbon and LIFE DOESN T GET ANY BETTER THEN THIS. :-

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
perdomo fresco torpedo maduro is a great value
for Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
by vrlpete in michigan on November 11, 2016

While relatively new to this sport, I ve been quite happy with the Fresco Torpedo Maduro. It s priced well, and delivers a pleasant, relaxing smoke. The price point is easy on my budget too. I was a Fuente snob until i found these. They rock

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
great cigar great price
for Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
by Les in tulare ca. on August 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar is great it burns well draws well and taste great I've never had a bad one worth the money

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Best Cheap Stick Around
for Perdomo Fresco Robusto
by Trace in Illinois on October 06, 2012

Looks of the cigar vary. Some will have green spots, but most are pretty top notch. Flavor is very light. This is a great early cigar, or pre-dinner smoke. The burn gets a little crazy, but always seems to even itself out. Each one always seems to be as good as the last. I don't think there is anything in the ballpark of the cigar for the money. It's a great deal.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
80
87rated
very good cigar
for Perdomo Fresco Churchill
by tim in sinking spring, pa. on August 12, 2012
Verified purchase

good taste and draw.great price

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87rated
Great cigar for the money
for Perdomo Fresco Churchill
by Anonymous in on July 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This is an excellent everyday cigar. They are consistently well constructed, burn well, and have a good flavor all the way through the cigar. I'll buy again.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
My new favorite Value cigar
for Perdomo Fresco Robusto
by Dave Sanders in Arizona on April 30, 2014
Verified purchase

I do not claim to be cigar connoisseur, but the Perdomo Fresco creates quite a predicament when justifying the cost of some pricier cigars.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
More than an everyday smoke
for Perdomo Fresco Churchill
by Khalid Alzayani in Dubai on September 20, 2017

I will buy again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
The Best Value
for Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
by Robert in Highland Lakes, NJ on October 14, 2014
Verified purchase

This is by far the best value on Famous Smoke. If you enjoy medium to full flavor but are on a budget, this is the everyday smoke for you. My favorites over the years have been the Punch Oscuro Rothschild, Alec Bradley Maxx, Tempus and Garcia My Father cigars. I was looking for a good everyday smoke at a cheaper price. Perdomo Fresco Torpedos in maduro beat all the other budget cigars I have tried such as the Carlos Torano Signature, the Gran Habanos, Infernos, Alec Bradley Overture, Rocky Patel Cubans and Perdomos own Alabaos. It is only one step below Perdomo's Lot 23, which it is very similar to, only a little looser filled and a little less leather and spice. Excellent draw, construction and burn with a spicy flavor. In short if you like a Lot 23 Natural it is comparable in strength and flavor to a Fresco Maduro Torpedo and you get 25!

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
One A Day
for Perdomo Fresco Robusto
by Pete in Alaska on December 14, 2014
Verified purchase

These are great for everyday and when you are hanging with friends. I really enjoy them for friends who don't smoke a lot of cigars. Not a fortune if they toss them in the campfire, but they are great tasting and a favorite of mine. Spread a few around in California last summer with my fire crew after an assignment. Everybody enjoyed them. So overall crowd pleaser.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.