Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Fresco Reviews

4.0 stars
24 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Perdomo Fresco Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Fresco Cigars.
5.0 stars
Fine, solid cigar
for Perdomo Fresco Churchill
by Mike in Cincinnati on January 24, 2019

You can spend a lot more and get less!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smoooooth
for Perdomo Fresco Toro
by craig woodhull in lancaster ca. on January 03, 2019

Great little cigar. Tons of flavors. Cuban seed. If you do not loke this cigar it is the price. DO NOT LET THE PRICE FOOL YOU Cuban seed and barrel agedn Now that Nick is barrel aging Allhis cigars , time to start over !!!!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great every day cigar for the price.
for Perdomo Fresco Churchill
by Bill Z in Port Deposit on November 21, 2018

Great daily cigar for the price. Smooth draw. Not as flavorful as other Perdomo but for the price, it is perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fine smoke will go on sale !
for Perdomo Fresco Toro
by Craig woodhull in Lancaster Ca. on May 29, 2018

Great cigar for the money !!!

... read more
5.0 stars
LIFE DOESN T GET ANY BETTER THEN THIS
for Perdomo Fresco Churchill
by Eric Nelson in Currently Barstow, Ca on April 30, 2017

This is one of my favourite cigars, When I travel I make sure I have at least 3-4 in my travel caddy.I ve always been a pipe smoker but recently was turned on to the the finer side of enjoying great cigarsAdd a glass of great bourbon and LIFE DOESN T GET ANY BETTER THEN THIS. :-

... read more
5.0 stars
perdomo fresco torpedo maduro is a great value
for Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
by vrlpete in michigan on November 11, 2016

While relatively new to this sport, I ve been quite happy with the Fresco Torpedo Maduro. It s priced well, and delivers a pleasant, relaxing smoke. The price point is easy on my budget too. I was a Fuente snob until i found these. They rock

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Value
for Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
by Andrew in Arkansas on December 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Best overall value I ve found so far. Every stick burns excellent, and I love the taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites.
for Perdomo Fresco Churchill
by Cliff Delay in Georgia on September 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Good every day smoke. Excellent value. One of my favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar great price
for Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
by Les in tulare ca. on August 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar is great it burns well draws well and taste great I've never had a bad one worth the money

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cheap Stick Around
for Perdomo Fresco Robusto
by Trace in Illinois on October 06, 2012

Looks of the cigar vary. Some will have green spots, but most are pretty top notch. Flavor is very light. This is a great early cigar, or pre-dinner smoke. The burn gets a little crazy, but always seems to even itself out. Each one always seems to be as good as the last. I don't think there is anything in the ballpark of the cigar for the money. It's a great deal.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.