Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Reviews

91rated
8 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
95
Draw
98
Consistency
93
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Buy Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Great cigar
for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Robusto Sun Grown
by in Tacoma WA on October 24, 2012

Wasn't a big fan of the original Grand Cru but really Grand Robusto 2006 sungrown. Medium w/ lots of smoke and earthiness. Bought a box and am happy I did. And I like the 60 ring guage.

2 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Did not care for it
for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Grand Robusto Sun Grown
by in Chicago on August 31, 2017

The flavors on this one are very full -- a lot of smoke in the draw -- could be because of ring gauge but it seems to be a conveyor belt of smoke at you. But the flavors are very one note -- no real complexity to speak of, just heavy. The construction was loose which probably contributed to the draw. The final third is where the wheels come off and the wrapper cracks up and starts peeling off. I could only smoke the first 2/3 or so before it came apart so much that it was impossible to continue.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Grand Cru 2006
100rated
Excellent Cigar
for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Grand Robusto Sun Grown
by Gene in Franklin TN on July 11, 2016

WILL ORDER AGAIN. JUST A GREAT SMOKE. MAKES MORNING COFFE REALLY GREAT. GREAT DRAW, BURN AND TASTE.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Good cigar for the price. Great cigar on sale.
for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Grand Epicure Connecticut
by Gene in Nashville on July 26, 2016

Smoked several this summer. Consistent burn, draw and construction. Smooth taste with no bite. No problems with these cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great cigar
for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Robusto Sun Grown
by Randy in Tacoma WA on October 24, 2012

Wasn't a big fan of the original Grand Cru but really Grand Robusto 2006 sungrown. Medium w/ lots of smoke and earthiness. Bought a box and am happy I did. And I like the 60 ring guage.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Wow! I'm impressed.
for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Grand Robusto Connecticut
by Randy in Tacoma WA on October 03, 2012

I don''t usually care for Connecticut wrapped cigsrs but this amazed me. Got it among some free cigars when I bought the Grand Cru 2006 sungrown. This cigar has some spice and is medium plus. Very good. Gives me a whole different perspective on Connecticut.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
93rated
Wow! I'm impressed.
for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Grand Robusto Connecticut
by Randy in Tacoma WA on October 03, 2012

I don''t usually care for Connecticut wrapped cigsrs but this amazed me. Got it among some free cigars when I bought the Grand Cru 2006 sungrown. This cigar has some spice and is medium plus. Very good. Gives me a whole different perspective on Connecticut.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
WONDERFUL CIGAR
for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Grand Churchill Connecticut
by JOE in LONG ISLAND on September 17, 2012

never was a big fan of perdomo cigars but i really like this cigar a lot. It smoked well, nice body, ashed great, consistent to the end. Very good smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
BIG Yes to this cigar
for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Grand Churchill Connecticut
by Michael in Michigan on November 10, 2012

Great burn and good draw. It had a dense, sweet, creamy smoke. I enjoyed this cigar very much and will purchase it again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
66rated
Did not care for it
for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Grand Robusto Sun Grown
by Andrew in Chicago on August 31, 2017

The flavors on this one are very full -- a lot of smoke in the draw -- could be because of ring gauge but it seems to be a conveyor belt of smoke at you. But the flavors are very one note -- no real complexity to speak of, just heavy. The construction was loose which probably contributed to the draw. The final third is where the wheels come off and the wrapper cracks up and starts peeling off. I could only smoke the first 2/3 or so before it came apart so much that it was impossible to continue.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
30
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.