Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Reviews

93 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
98
Draw
95
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Grand Cru 2006 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Perdomo Grand Cru Robusto SG
by in Tacoma WA on October 24, 2012

Wasn't a big fan of the original Grand Cru but really Grand Robusto 2006 sungrown. Medium w/ lots of smoke and earthiness. Bought a box and am happy I did. And I like the 60 ring guage.

1 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Perdomo Grand Cru Robusto SG
by in Franklin TN on July 11, 2016

WILL ORDER AGAIN. JUST A GREAT SMOKE. MAKES MORNING COFFE REALLY GREAT. GREAT DRAW, BURN AND TASTE.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Grand Cru 2006
100consumerrating
Excellent Cigar
for Perdomo Grand Cru Robusto SG
by Gene in Franklin TN on July 11, 2016

WILL ORDER AGAIN. JUST A GREAT SMOKE. MAKES MORNING COFFE REALLY GREAT. GREAT DRAW, BURN AND TASTE.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93consumerrating
Great cigar
for Perdomo Grand Cru Robusto SG
by Randy in Tacoma WA on October 24, 2012

Wasn't a big fan of the original Grand Cru but really Grand Robusto 2006 sungrown. Medium w/ lots of smoke and earthiness. Bought a box and am happy I did. And I like the 60 ring guage.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93consumerrating
Wow! I'm impressed.
for Perdomo Grand Cru Robusto CT
by Randy in Tacoma WA on October 03, 2012

I don''t usually care for Connecticut wrapped cigsrs but this amazed me. Got it among some free cigars when I bought the Grand Cru 2006 sungrown. This cigar has some spice and is medium plus. Very good. Gives me a whole different perspective on Connecticut.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
93consumerrating
Wow! I'm impressed.
for Perdomo Grand Cru Robusto CT
by Randy in Tacoma WA on October 03, 2012

I don''t usually care for Connecticut wrapped cigsrs but this amazed me. Got it among some free cigars when I bought the Grand Cru 2006 sungrown. This cigar has some spice and is medium plus. Very good. Gives me a whole different perspective on Connecticut.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93consumerrating
WONDERFUL CIGAR
for Perdomo Grand Cru Churchill CT
by JOE in LONG ISLAND on September 17, 2012

never was a big fan of perdomo cigars but i really like this cigar a lot. It smoked well, nice body, ashed great, consistent to the end. Very good smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91consumerrating
BIG Yes to this cigar
for Perdomo Grand Cru Churchill CT
by Michael in Michigan on November 10, 2012

Great burn and good draw. It had a dense, sweet, creamy smoke. I enjoyed this cigar very much and will purchase it again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.