150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo Reviews

93rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
94
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
"Best Cigar I Ever Smoked! "
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by in Clark, New Jersey on June 29, 2011

Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be co ... more Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be compared to. I have been a cigar smoker for 10 years and this one is all I smoke today because anything else by comparison is a disappointment. That includes all of the expensive "limited" boutique cigars. Of all of the stogies I have smoked, this one is by far the most consistent. Perfect draw, perfect taste, perfect long white ash. With an easy draw, you get a mouthful of thick billowy smoke - Cigar Nirvana! I would pay 10 times the price for this quality and taste

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
100rated
"Best Cigar I Ever Smoked! "
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by Tony C in Clark, New Jersey on June 29, 2011

Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be co ... more Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be compared to. I have been a cigar smoker for 10 years and this one is all I smoke today because anything else by comparison is a disappointment. That includes all of the expensive "limited" boutique cigars. Of all of the stogies I have smoked, this one is by far the most consistent. Perfect draw, perfect taste, perfect long white ash. With an easy draw, you get a mouthful of thick billowy smoke - Cigar Nirvana! I would pay 10 times the price for this quality and taste

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
great smoke from start to finish.
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by barry in westchester il. on June 15, 2008

perdomo cigars are truly one of the top 10 cigars around.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Great smoke!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by Admiral Tom in MA on April 22, 2008

Great smoke, hefty ring size and moderate price makes the Habano Gordo a Perdomo winner!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81rated
will buy another
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by SGT in KY on October 14, 2007

I liked it. Bought one looking for something different. The draw was smooth and consistent. Good ash (11/2) before I knocked it off. Burned slightly crooked, but evened back up after fixing it. No heavy aftertaste. I will give them another try.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Best Cigar I've Ever Had
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by David in Albuquerque on April 13, 2009

I have never had a better cigar in all my years of smoking them. Provided it stays properly humidified, this cigar is incredible. It produces a lot of smoke, effortless draw, and is great start to finish. It's all I will smoke now.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
difficult draw dispite ring size
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by Robert in Memphis on February 21, 2009

very mild flavor with difficult draw dispite its large ring size

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
not very good
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by emb in new york on October 08, 2007

bought a box and was disappointed,hard to draw,burns poor,half way the wrapper starts coming apart.out of 20 could not find one I likedor did not leave a bad taste after smoking.would never buy these again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.