Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo Reviews

78rated
10 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 rated
Full of taste and great balance on the palate.
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by in Surfside on April 21, 2009

Great smoke! Very nice ash, taste, and construction. The taste is unique and very robust. This cigar will not disappoint on flavour.

0 0
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Ok
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by in NJ on September 21, 2017

Not bad but could be a lot better

1 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
87rated
Full of taste and great balance on the palate.
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by Ernesto R. in Surfside on April 21, 2009

Great smoke! Very nice ash, taste, and construction. The taste is unique and very robust. This cigar will not disappoint on flavour.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
69rated
Ok
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by Kenny in NJ on September 21, 2017

Not bad but could be a lot better

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
Jaw dropping
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by Wesley S. in Paso Robles, California on March 20, 2009

This cigar is very well constructed, a perfect burn and looks terrific. I was blown away with this one, its on my top picks list for sure, I want some more. EXCELLENT SMOKE!!!!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Favorite for every occasion!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by Patrick Conboy in Chicago on June 23, 2008
Verified purchase

Great finish; perfect for the golf game or drive home. Enjoy to the fullest.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
8 out of 10
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by Brian in Kentucky on April 14, 2008

I had one of these tonight after dinner. First and foremost, this cigar is absolutely beautiful to look at. The cigar and the bands are works of art. The burn on mine was a bit off throughout the smoke and required frequent touch ups. The taste was very pleasant but not something that makes me say, "Wow" As for strength, I would say medium for the first half and then full the second half. I felt pretty darned satisfied after smoking it. I have a few more in my humidor and will allow them to age for a few more months. I can see buying a box of them and storing them for a year or so.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
My Go To Stogie
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by John in Florida on January 15, 2008

These are fantastic. Medium/Full bodied, great draw, great flavor, excelletnt burn. The first couple I cut too much and it affected the burn, but now I have it down to a science. I have been spoiled smoking mostly primo smokes, but these are fantastic.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great cigar but needs a few days in the humidor
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by Sam in Las Vegas on November 26, 2007

Great flavor, easy draw and good to the last smoke. The cigar needs to be in the humidor for about a week before enjoying. If not in the humidor, the cigar will burn uneven and will die repeatedly. The problem goes away - mostly, after about a week in the humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
The Ultimate in Stress Relief!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by Matt in Iraq on November 24, 2007

The perfect stogie at the end of a long hard day here in Iraq. A tad peppery at the start which is nice and smooths out it burns down. Definately a stogie to burn down to the stub!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
The Best Cigar!!!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by Robert in Oregon on September 13, 2007

The best cigar I have ever had. This cigar has it all!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Smoke
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by Alvasant in Florida on August 30, 2007

Lots of Flavors, Lots of White SmokeThis is a Winner.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.