Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Habano Reviews

88rated
122 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
89
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy Perdomo Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
A must have for the maduro enthusiast!
for Perdomo Habano Original Gran T
by in Naples FL on July 3, 2013

This is one of the finest maduros I have ever had - always a great burn, lasts a good 2hrs. I smoke a lot of various maduros and this is always my favorite special occasion smoke. The Gran torpedo is #1, the presidente would be #2. For some reason the 6 x 60 does not burn the same (could have been a "bad box". You will not be sorry you tried this cigar!

6 0
most helpful negative review
62 rated
Nothing to write home about!
for Perdomo Habano BA Gran Torpedo
by in Massachusetts on August 14, 2010

I was expecting a more well rounded cigar. Out of the box and at first blush, too much pepper on the tongue. second third, better but still, average at best. Last third; tough to keep lit, boring and nothing to write home about. Hopefully, after a while in the humidor, things will improve.

1 1
Recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
100rated
Might be my favorite!!
for Perdomo Habano Original Series Habanitos
by John in Arizona in Phoenix,Az on November 18, 2018

I was looking for a nice 45 minute smoke for when I didn t have an hour an a half to spend with my cigar so I took a chance on these based soley on the Perdomo name. All I can say is WOW!! I sparked one up yesterday morning as I began to do some work in the garage. After two draws, I stopped working and took a seat in my favorite smoking chair. This is a cigar to be completely enjoyed! The construction and burn were perfect and the earthy/toasty flavors were exceptional. I literally thought about it all day. Nothing was lost because of its small size. Great smoke!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Brandon in Long Island on October 31, 2018

Best cigars I have had so far, they are currently my favorite

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent cigar
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by Aimeon in Georgia on September 06, 2018

Very good smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Perdomo Habano Original Gran T
by Clyde Bagley in West Linn on March 07, 2016

My Favorite Cigar at the moment cannot wait to get home on Friday Night just to smoke one . I have been pairing my Perdomo Habanos with a 15 year-old single-malt scotch . the pair make the perfect couple

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A must have for the maduro enthusiast!
for Perdomo Habano Original Gran T
by Matt in Naples FL on July 03, 2013

This is one of the finest maduros I have ever had - always a great burn, lasts a good 2hrs. I smoke a lot of various maduros and this is always my favorite special occasion smoke. The Gran torpedo is #1, the presidente would be #2. For some reason the 6 x 60 does not burn the same (could have been a "bad box". You will not be sorry you tried this cigar!

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
"Best Cigar I Ever Smoked! "
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by Tony C in Clark, New Jersey on June 29, 2011

Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be co ... more Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be compared to. I have been a cigar smoker for 10 years and this one is all I smoke today because anything else by comparison is a disappointment. That includes all of the expensive "limited" boutique cigars. Of all of the stogies I have smoked, this one is by far the most consistent. Perfect draw, perfect taste, perfect long white ash. With an easy draw, you get a mouthful of thick billowy smoke - Cigar Nirvana! I would pay 10 times the price for this quality and taste

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
GREAT GAR !!!!!!!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Craig WOODY woodhull in Lancaster Ca. on August 16, 2018

Will Buy Over And Over AND .........

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Smooth
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by Bates in Virginia on March 08, 2018

A real pleasure to enjoy

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Enjoyable smoke.
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Michael Benda in Michigan on September 15, 2018

Excellent smoke with a long, smooth burn.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Jerry Sims in TX on November 09, 2017

Excellent Cigar

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.