Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Perdomo Habano Reviews

87rated
106 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Buy Perdomo Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
A must have for the maduro enthusiast!
for Perdomo Habano Original Gran T
by in Naples FL on July 3, 2013

This is one of the finest maduros I have ever had - always a great burn, lasts a good 2hrs. I smoke a lot of various maduros and this is always my favorite special occasion smoke. The Gran torpedo is #1, the presidente would be #2. For some reason the 6 x 60 does not burn the same (could have been a "bad box". You will not be sorry you tried this cigar!

2 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
decievingly good looks horrible after taste
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by in Charlottesville VA on January 24, 2008

First off everyones taste is diffrent, i love maduro cigars, and i fell in love when i first saw and smelled the sweet maduro wrapper of this cigar. however when lit it was a totaly diffrent story, it was very bitter to me and left a bad aftertaste on my pallet. i only smoked about 2 and a half inches hoping for a change but had to throw it away after that. if you like perdomo and you like maduro cigars, go with the perdomo lot 23 not these IMHO. BIG-A

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
A must have for the maduro enthusiast!
for Perdomo Habano Original Gran T
by Matt in Naples FL on July 03, 2013

This is one of the finest maduros I have ever had - always a great burn, lasts a good 2hrs. I smoke a lot of various maduros and this is always my favorite special occasion smoke. The Gran torpedo is #1, the presidente would be #2. For some reason the 6 x 60 does not burn the same (could have been a "bad box". You will not be sorry you tried this cigar!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
"Best Cigar I Ever Smoked! "
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by Tony C in Clark, New Jersey on June 29, 2011

Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be co ... more Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be compared to. I have been a cigar smoker for 10 years and this one is all I smoke today because anything else by comparison is a disappointment. That includes all of the expensive "limited" boutique cigars. Of all of the stogies I have smoked, this one is by far the most consistent. Perfect draw, perfect taste, perfect long white ash. With an easy draw, you get a mouthful of thick billowy smoke - Cigar Nirvana! I would pay 10 times the price for this quality and taste

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Loved this cigar
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by Jim in California on December 25, 2010

Great cigar, great taste, great aroma, burns and smokes well

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Well Rolled with top quality Leaf
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by Maduro in Newburyport, MA on March 18, 2010

Excellent smoke and worth every penny of $6.00. I have smoked over 50 dofferent brands and keep coming back to Perdomo's. I am no expert but I will say that they are well rolled, burn well (when at proper moisture content) and definitly worth the money. I can' tfind a stick under $10.00 that are this quality. Have been smoking them for at least 10 years and find they are getting better. Seems like his rollers are more and more experienced and making better cigars all the time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Very good cigar
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Torpedo
by Miles in Austin, TX on January 03, 2010

This is a very good looking cigar with very good taste. I do agree, to an extent, with the reviewer who stated that the taste seems to actually dwindle as the cigar is smoked, and that is a curious feature I have not encountered, before, with other cigars. I'm not sure why, or how, this happens, as it runs counter-intuitive. Perhaps the way the leaves are arranged in the roll puts extra flavor at the far end but, again, I am not sure how this could be possible. I do enjoy these cigars, all in all, and they do impress those I hand them out to. It may be worth stating that for those who enjoy cigar holders, the torpedo is definitely the shape to go with.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
This cigar was blended by a MASTER! Great Taste..
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by Ernie in Coral Gables, FL on December 23, 2009

The taste is incredible. Lots of great flavor and well balanced! I bought two boxes of the Corojo Robusto and I lit two up immediately.. With age they must taste even better. For the price, it's the best Nicaraguan!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Awesome Must Have Stick!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by Len in TX Panhandle on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Go toy your local store, get one, and smoke it. Don t read any more reviews, and don t listen to +$10 snobs. Afterward, you will come back here and thank me, My best description wood be a combo of barnyard, leather, and maraschino cherry.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97rated
Awesome Must Have Stick!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by Len in TX Panhandle on January 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Go toy your local store, get one, and smoke it. Don t read any more reviews, and don t listen to +$10 snobs. Afterward, you will come back here and thank me, My best description wood be a combo of barnyard, leather, and maraschino cherry.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent smoke, smooth with good taste
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by J C in East Mississippi on October 22, 2008
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar! The draw is smooth and easy with thick white smoke. It has a smooth and even taste down to 1". I have thoroughly enjoyed this cigar and will buy more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
great smoke from start to finish.
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by barry in westchester il. on June 15, 2008

perdomo cigars are truly one of the top 10 cigars around.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.