Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Perdomo Habano Connecticut Reviews

88rated
34 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
82
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Buy Perdomo Habano Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Very Nice Cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Epicure
by in vermont on July 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I am stunned that nobody has glowed about this cigar yet - so I must chip in on this one. I have smoked my 8th cigar of this style - all have been top quality cigars. Perdomo makes a terrific big ring, and this is a fine example. Not quite a Montecristo - but very very close. Do try these - its hard not to burn your fingers on one of these!

1 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
bitter till the end
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Torpedo
by in ma on October 27, 2009

Bought these on auction for a smoking price. Tolerated the first one I smoked, and was excited about trying this brand that I had heard so much about. However, after the first one... that I thought was a little dull in flavor..., I decided try one after a of couple months in the humidor. Each one that I smoked was good to start, and after about an inch into it, they all got bitter and stayed that way for as long as I stand smoking it. Had to put them down. I want something that leaves me happier from the bitter days, probably won't buy this type again.

1 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Connecticut
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
My favorite cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Epicure
by Bruce in Amelia Island, FL on July 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.

03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best cigars I've ever smoked
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Epicure
by Anthony S in Hudson NY on May 23, 2010

Yes has to be one of the best cigars I've ever smoked. finest quality tobacco with a smooth even texture. Consistent all the way to the end. You'll smoke it as far down as possible, I assure you.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great mellow stick
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Robusto
by jinvt in vermont on December 13, 2009

This robusto had flavor from the start. Toasted the foot, and enjoyed it until my fingers were in danger of being burned. Didn't get boring either - great variety of mellow flavors while being smooth throughout. A great smoke all around!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Awesome
for Perdomo Habano CT Gran Torpedo
by Phil in Sanford, fl on August 24, 2015

It s all I smoke. Never had a bad one and FSS is the best

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Consistent from heel to nub...
for Perdomo Habano CT Presidente
by Billy in Hanover, MA on July 29, 2012
Verified purchase

As a regular Lot 23 smoker I wanted to try something else from Perdomo. After sitting in the humidoer for a month I experienced a smooth, not too mild taste of cedar and pepper overtones, ample smoke and an easy draw. The light grey ash stayed together for almost 1 1/2". Smoke time lasted for an hour and 15 minutes burning evenly with no touch up necessary.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great Cigar. Definitely worth high marks.
for Perdomo Habano CT Presidente
by Bill in Windsor, ON on May 09, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful cigar. Was a little soft to the touch, so figured it was an easy draw and it was. Great burn. Lots of smoke. Would rate this as a mild-medium. Smoked in about 1hr 15 mins. Did not have to touch it up once. Definitely worth the money will be buying more!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
A really great cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Gordo
by Gary in DC on May 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Thsi cigar has become my favorite everyday cigar. There's nothing not to like!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97rated
Cigar Nirvana
for Perdomo Habano CT Gran Torpedo
by Paul W in Brooklyn,New york on June 07, 2010
Verified purchase

A great smoke. Gigantor cirgar with monsterous flavor.Well made, burns nice and even, I would recommend this stick to anyone. Cheers !

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Very Nice Cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Epicure
by cjb in vermont on July 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I am stunned that nobody has glowed about this cigar yet - so I must chip in on this one. I have smoked my 8th cigar of this style - all have been top quality cigars. Perdomo makes a terrific big ring, and this is a fine example. Not quite a Montecristo - but very very close. Do try these - its hard not to burn your fingers on one of these!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Very nice mild-medium cigar
for Perdomo Habano CT Petit Corona
by Bill D in PA on March 01, 2012

Admittedly, I'm a rookie cigar smoker, but I know what I like. The natural Perdomo Petit Corona is a smooth, even burning smoke. I've heard that they can be a bit tightly rolled, but mine was no problem. I will definately populate my humidor with these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.