Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Habano Connecticut Reviews

4.0 stars
37 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Perdomo Habano Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Cigars.
5.0 stars
For A Great Evening
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Epicure
by Bobby Cunningham in Prince Frederick, MD on April 09, 2019

I had just finished a Cohiba Pequeno and a few beers before my friend presented me with this Perdomo on this cool night around the fire pit. I say this because a cigar like this is perfect for that kind of night. A low maintenance, slow burning stick that can be enjoyed with a group of friends without making the night all about the cigar. It’s better than any “daily smoke” but not pretentious at all, being smooth enough for the rookies and complex enough for the veteran smokers. I will be adding these to my humidor immediately.

... read more
5.0 stars
New favorite
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Churchill
by Don in Norwalk CT on March 22, 2019

Perfect long lasting smoke with mild to medium body and touch of cinnamon and spice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top 10
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Gordo
by Dejan in Slovenia on January 16, 2019

This is for sure one of my top 10 cigars. The smoke is super smooth and extremely full. Although its a full body cigar, it is very gentle. Just a superb cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
great evening cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Churchill
by Rocco Esposito in riverside Illinois on September 25, 2018

I have searched for a good mild cigar with good taste good burn good draw, consistency,burn and appearance. After my Perdomo connecticut barrel age I knew I found a GREAT cigar that meet all my requirement and one that I enjoy every night.

... read more
5.0 stars
Easy smoke and a surprise to receive the gifts.
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Gordo
by Edward Lewis in Walla Walla WA on September 21, 2018

Great cigar after buying a 5 pack sample I then bought a box. It is now my smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
This quickly became my favorite stick
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Robusto
by Jesse in Mesquite, TX on June 28, 2018

Overall just a really good smoke. Great flavor throughout, a good consistant draw. This cigar goes great with a glass of whiskey and keeps a good steady burn while you sip, smoke and talk. My wife likes the aroma and I love the flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Gordo
by Tom in San diego on November 01, 2017

Awesome Cigar, smooth nice flavor, but make sure you make time for it, it s going to take a while

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Epicure
by jo in johnstown on October 09, 2017

very good cigar however slightly mild

... read more
5.0 stars
My Fav s
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Gordo
by Tom in San Diego on April 24, 2017

ive order several time, they are on the top of my list

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Epicure
by Bruce in Amelia Island, FL on July 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.