I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Connecticut Reviews

Buy Perdomo Habano Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for Perdomo Habano CT Toro
by in Amelia Island, FL on July 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
here today
for Perdomo Habano CT Torpedo
by in jersey on January 3, 2011

No consistency whatsoever,you never know what you're gonna' get with these guys...I just smoked a good one!

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Connecticut
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 34
100 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
by Bruce in Amelia Island, FL on July 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best cigars I've ever smoked
by Anthony S in Hudson NY on May 23, 2010

Yes has to be one of the best cigars I've ever smoked. finest quality tobacco with a smooth even texture. Consistent all the way to the end. You'll smoke it as far down as possible, I assure you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great mellow stick
by jinvt in vermont on December 13, 2009

This robusto had flavor from the start. Toasted the foot, and enjoyed it until my fingers were in danger of being burned. Didn't get boring either - great variety of mellow flavors while being smooth throughout. A great smoke all around!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Awesome
by Phil in Sanford, fl on August 24, 2015

It s all I smoke. Never had a bad one and FSS is the best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Consistent from heel to nub...
by Billy in Hanover, MA on July 29, 2012
Verified purchase

As a regular Lot 23 smoker I wanted to try something else from Perdomo. After sitting in the humidoer for a month I experienced a smooth, not too mild taste of cedar and pepper overtones, ample smoke and an easy draw. The light grey ash stayed together for almost 1 1/2". Smoke time lasted for an hour and 15 minutes burning evenly with no touch up necessary.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Cigar. Definitely worth high marks.
by Bill in Windsor, ON on May 09, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful cigar. Was a little soft to the touch, so figured it was an easy draw and it was. Great burn. Lots of smoke. Would rate this as a mild-medium. Smoked in about 1hr 15 mins. Did not have to touch it up once. Definitely worth the money will be buying more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A really great cigar
by Gary in DC on May 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Thsi cigar has become my favorite everyday cigar. There's nothing not to like!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Cigar Nirvana
by Paul W in Brooklyn,New york on June 07, 2010
Verified purchase

A great smoke. Gigantor cirgar with monsterous flavor.Well made, burns nice and even, I would recommend this stick to anyone. Cheers !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very Nice Cigar
by cjb in vermont on July 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I am stunned that nobody has glowed about this cigar yet - so I must chip in on this one. I have smoked my 8th cigar of this style - all have been top quality cigars. Perdomo makes a terrific big ring, and this is a fine example. Not quite a Montecristo - but very very close. Do try these - its hard not to burn your fingers on one of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Very nice mild-medium cigar
by Bill D in PA on March 01, 2012

Admittedly, I'm a rookie cigar smoker, but I know what I like. The natural Perdomo Petit Corona is a smooth, even burning smoke. I've heard that they can be a bit tightly rolled, but mine was no problem. I will definately populate my humidor with these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 34
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.