Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Habano Connecticut Reviews

89rated
44 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
91
Draw
93
Consistency
84
Appearance
90
Burn
91
Buy Perdomo Habano Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great mellow stick
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Robusto
by in vermont on December 13, 2009

This robusto had flavor from the start. Toasted the foot, and enjoyed it until my fingers were in danger of being burned. Didn't get boring either - great variety of mellow flavors while being smooth throughout. A great smoke all around!

8 5
most helpful negative review
63 rated
here today
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Torpedo
by in jersey on January 3, 2011

No consistency whatsoever,you never know what you're gonna' get with these guys...I just smoked a good one!

6 1
Recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Connecticut
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
great evening cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Churchill
by Rocco Esposito in riverside Illinois on September 25, 2018

I have searched for a good mild cigar with good taste good burn good draw, consistency,burn and appearance. After my Perdomo connecticut barrel age I knew I found a GREAT cigar that meet all my requirement and one that I enjoy every night.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This quickly became my favorite stick
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Robusto
by Jesse in Mesquite, TX on June 28, 2018

Overall just a really good smoke. Great flavor throughout, a good consistant draw. This cigar goes great with a glass of whiskey and keeps a good steady burn while you sip, smoke and talk. My wife likes the aroma and I love the flavor.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Gordo
by Tom in San diego on November 01, 2017

Awesome Cigar, smooth nice flavor, but make sure you make time for it, it s going to take a while

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Epicure
by Bruce in Amelia Island, FL on July 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best cigars I've ever smoked
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Epicure
by Anthony S in Hudson NY on May 23, 2010

Yes has to be one of the best cigars I've ever smoked. finest quality tobacco with a smooth even texture. Consistent all the way to the end. You'll smoke it as far down as possible, I assure you.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great mellow stick
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Robusto
by jinvt in vermont on December 13, 2009

This robusto had flavor from the start. Toasted the foot, and enjoyed it until my fingers were in danger of being burned. Didn't get boring either - great variety of mellow flavors while being smooth throughout. A great smoke all around!

... read more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
My Fav s
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Gordo
by Tom in San Diego on April 24, 2017

ive order several time, they are on the top of my list

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Awesome
for Perdomo Habano CT Gran Torpedo
by Phil in Sanford, fl on August 24, 2015

It s all I smoke. Never had a bad one and FSS is the best

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Consistent from heel to nub...
for Perdomo Habano CT Presidente
by Billy in Hanover, MA on July 29, 2012
Verified purchase

As a regular Lot 23 smoker I wanted to try something else from Perdomo. After sitting in the humidoer for a month I experienced a smooth, not too mild taste of cedar and pepper overtones, ample smoke and an easy draw. The light grey ash stayed together for almost 1 1/2". Smoke time lasted for an hour and 15 minutes burning evenly with no touch up necessary.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great Cigar. Definitely worth high marks.
for Perdomo Habano CT Presidente
by Bill in Windsor, ON on May 09, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful cigar. Was a little soft to the touch, so figured it was an easy draw and it was. Great burn. Lots of smoke. Would rate this as a mild-medium. Smoked in about 1hr 15 mins. Did not have to touch it up once. Definitely worth the money will be buying more!

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.