I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Connecticut Robusto Reviews

84 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
83
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
93
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great mellow stick
for Perdomo Habano CT Robusto
by in vermont on December 13, 2009

This robusto had flavor from the start. Toasted the foot, and enjoyed it until my fingers were in danger of being burned. Didn't get boring either - great variety of mellow flavors while being smooth throughout. A great smoke all around!

0 0
most recent review
75 consumer rating
Good medium-flavored cigar
for Perdomo Habano CT Robusto
by in San Francisco on September 22, 2013

Much better after having spent 2 weeks in the humidor. Nice and smooth, and slow burning. Finishes sweet. Not too complex, but a very enjoyable, solid natural cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano CT Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
100 consumer rating
Great mellow stick
by jinvt in vermont on December 13, 2009

This robusto had flavor from the start. Toasted the foot, and enjoyed it until my fingers were in danger of being burned. Didn't get boring either - great variety of mellow flavors while being smooth throughout. A great smoke all around!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Regular Morning Smoke
by Nick in Miami on October 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Mild morning smoke, Perfect construction and draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Ash on Viagra
by Jackson in California on January 01, 2011

Very impressive ash. I finally had to knock it off at the half way mark so that I could carefully remove the wrapper, which is too big, by the way. It's an extremely nice looking cigar and I experienced none of the construction issues mentioned here. Over the past year I have really become a big fan of Perdomo cigars. Construction and quality are consistent among every brand I try and the Habano is no exception. I've never had to touch up a Perdomo and never had a bad burn. This one burned almost 90 minutes. It's very smooth and I would call it a medium body. Lots of creamy smoke too. Having said all that, the Habano flavor and aroma are not among my favorites, but if it was, this would a cigar I would want all the time. After dozens of Perdomo smokes, I have yet to be even slightly dissapointed. The draw is perfect every time, which for me is one of the most important aspects of a good cigar. I congratulate the Perdomo family on creating such a fine line of cigars and making them available at reasonable prices so that they may be enjoyed again and again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Look not futher
by Barry in New Jersey South on June 13, 2009

First time buyer, but got them in Delaware tax free and paid $101.00 for box of 20. Love the looks, Like the thick feel, has a good slow even burn. The taste is good, but a little bit and holds it's shape. The wrapper did not come apart while smoking it which is a big plus for me. Someone looking for a fair price, good look and feel with tastt and burn this is the one. Will not look further for a while but will try some of there other types.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Look not futher
by Barry in New Jersey South on June 13, 2009

First time buyer, but got them in Delaware tax free and paid $101.00 for box of 20. Love the looks, Like the thick feel, has a good slow even burn. The taste is good and holds it's shape. The wrapper did not come apart while smoking it which is a big plus for me. Someone looking for a fair price, good look and feel with tastt and burn this is the one. Will not look further for a while but will try some of there other types.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
87 consumer rating
Clean Tobacco Rico Rad
by Brent in Kirkland, WA on August 06, 2009
Verified purchase

Bold flavor but the draw is what stands out in this one fellas! Worth every penny on cigar monster! Would pay full price but bigger ring next time. Want to try 6x60 to probally blow my socks off! Usually love maduro and habano intensities, but this one is right up there save for the cleaner finish w/ conn. wrapper. Eventful smoking. Consistantly easy draw smooth construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Good medium-flavored cigar
by Stefan in San Francisco on September 22, 2013

Much better after having spent 2 weeks in the humidor. Nice and smooth, and slow burning. Finishes sweet. Not too complex, but a very enjoyable, solid natural cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
Great Treat
by Christian in TX on April 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought these on the monster for $15 for 5, and decided to pull the trigger on 2 packs. WOW am I glad I did. I loved this smoke, simple, clean, and crisp. The flavors were great, with a mild body that could easily be paired with a drink. I enjoyed a few of them with Moscato while sitting with the Mrs. and it even tasted great. Definitely worth a try, and I now want to see how the Maduros perform!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Poor Contruction
by RN in CT on April 24, 2010

Poor roll. Wrapper unravels, poor draw. Bought a 5 pack and tried to smoke two. Both bad. Tossed both. Waste of money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Quality control problem?
by Russ in CT on December 18, 2009

Got one of these in a sampler. Cap was unraveling before I cut it. Loosely packed with a poor burn. Not what you expect in a premium cigar. Probably would have been good had it been constructed properly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.