I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano CT Toro Reviews

93 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
95
Consistency
92
Appearance
92
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for Perdomo Habano CT Toro
by in Amelia Island, FL on July 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano CT Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
by Bruce in Amelia Island, FL on July 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best cigars I've ever smoked
by Anthony S in Hudson NY on May 23, 2010

Yes has to be one of the best cigars I've ever smoked. finest quality tobacco with a smooth even texture. Consistent all the way to the end. You'll smoke it as far down as possible, I assure you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very Nice Cigar
by cjb in vermont on July 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I am stunned that nobody has glowed about this cigar yet - so I must chip in on this one. I have smoked my 8th cigar of this style - all have been top quality cigars. Perdomo makes a terrific big ring, and this is a fine example. Not quite a Montecristo - but very very close. Do try these - its hard not to burn your fingers on one of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Pretty good
by Andy in Harlingen TX on September 03, 2012
Verified purchase

Received a 5pack last week and just finished the first one a few minutes ago. It was pretty good. The first quarter was a little harsh but the draw was excellent throughout the entire experience. There was also plenty of smoke from start to finish. I feel that with some time in the humi the other four will only get better. I would recommend these to a friend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not bad
by Charlie in UT on June 11, 2012

So it wasn't bad but I won't say it was great. It had a consistent flavor throughout but the draw was poor in my opinion. The draw was soft and there was no resistance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Consistant and Mild/Medium.
by Diablo in Denver, CO on June 18, 2010
Verified purchase

This may not sound like much of a compliment, but we have all had a "bad" stick, even in a 5-pack. I havent had a bad Perdomo Habano, yet. I really like what Nick Perdomo is doing. Every cigar in this line is great. This particular stick I smoke when I want something lighter than my norm, which is medium-full bodied.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Consistant and Mild.
by Diablo in Denver, CO on June 18, 2010
Verified purchase

This may not sound like much of a compliment, but we have all had a "bad" stick, even in a 5-pack. I havent had a bad Perdomo Habano, yet. I really like what Nick Perdomo is doing. Every cigar in this line is great. This particular stick I smoke when I want something lighter than my norm, which is medium-full bodied.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.