I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Gordo Reviews

90 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
94
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
"Best Cigar I Ever Smoked! "
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Clark, New Jersey on June 29, 2011

Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be co ... more Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be compared to. I have been a cigar smoker for 10 years and this one is all I smoke today because anything else by comparison is a disappointment. That includes all of the expensive "limited" boutique cigars. Of all of the stogies I have smoked, this one is by far the most consistent. Perfect draw, perfect taste, perfect long white ash. With an easy draw, you get a mouthful of thick billowy smoke - Cigar Nirvana! I would pay 10 times the price for this quality and taste

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Gordo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
"Best Cigar I Ever Smoked! "
by Tony C in Clark, New Jersey on June 29, 2011

Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be co ... more Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be compared to. I have been a cigar smoker for 10 years and this one is all I smoke today because anything else by comparison is a disappointment. That includes all of the expensive "limited" boutique cigars. Of all of the stogies I have smoked, this one is by far the most consistent. Perfect draw, perfect taste, perfect long white ash. With an easy draw, you get a mouthful of thick billowy smoke - Cigar Nirvana! I would pay 10 times the price for this quality and taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
great smoke from start to finish.
by barry in westchester il. on June 15, 2008

perdomo cigars are truly one of the top 10 cigars around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great smoke!
by Admiral Tom in MA on April 22, 2008

Great smoke, hefty ring size and moderate price makes the Habano Gordo a Perdomo winner!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
will buy another
by SGT in KY on October 14, 2007

I liked it. Bought one looking for something different. The draw was smooth and consistent. Good ash (11/2) before I knocked it off. Burned slightly crooked, but evened back up after fixing it. No heavy aftertaste. I will give them another try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Best Cigar I've Ever Had
by David in Albuquerque on April 13, 2009

I have never had a better cigar in all my years of smoking them. Provided it stays properly humidified, this cigar is incredible. It produces a lot of smoke, effortless draw, and is great start to finish. It's all I will smoke now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
difficult draw dispite ring size
by Robert in Memphis on February 21, 2009

very mild flavor with difficult draw dispite its large ring size

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
not very good
by emb in new york on October 08, 2007

bought a box and was disappointed,hard to draw,burns poor,half way the wrapper starts coming apart.out of 20 could not find one I liked or did not leave a bad taste after smoking. would never buy these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.