Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Habano Original Reviews

95rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
97
Draw
83
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Buy Perdomo Habano Original Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Habano Original Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
A winner
for Perdomo Habano Original Churchill
by in Hanahan,SC on July 27, 2017

My #1 favorite cigar. Consistant construction and burn. Always an enjoyable smoke with zero issues.

0 0
most recent review
98 rated
excellent stick, will reorder
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in cincinnati Ohio on September 18, 2017

good golf cigar. medium strength last about 2 hours

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Original
100rated
A winner
for Perdomo Habano Original Churchill
by Lonnie in Hanahan,SC on July 27, 2017

My #1 favorite cigar. Consistant construction and burn. Always an enjoyable smoke with zero issues.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
excellent stick, will reorder
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by don ronaldo in cincinnati Ohio on September 18, 2017

good golf cigar. medium strength last about 2 hours

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Outstanding cigars--my old favorites
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by JOHN J QUINN in Florida FL on August 22, 2017

See above

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Great Taste
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by Josh in Arkansas on March 15, 2008

The great taste you would expect from a Perdomo, but the draw was a little off. I couldn't seem to get it to burn evenly. I'll leave them in the humidor for a month or three and see if that will improve.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
90rated
Very Good to Excellent
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by Phil in Oregon on November 20, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a good example of Perdomo's Nicaraguan cigars and well worth trying. I enjoy his "Tradicion" series, especially the Sungrown version, and if you like them this is a nice variation. Construction, appearance and aroma are excellent. The taste was slightly sweet, with some hints of leather or cedar. The burn isn't perfect, but usually corrects itself easily. This huge Churchill lasts me almost two hours and leaves a very pleasant sense of satisfaction. This is what a cigar should be. Nothing fancy, no odd flavors or exotic claims, just a big, relaxing, good-tasting cigar. I can't rate these as "best ever" but they are very good. Worth a try.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Fantastic!
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by JA Cranston in Saratoga, NY on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

I do alot of driving, these babies are great for the long drive.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Opus who? Gurka what?
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by Charles in Georgia on February 27, 2011

For those of us who don't have the hook-up on 1956 Pre-Castro Bolivars or Monte#2's it doesnt get any better than this jewel in a Maduro. It has a wonder rich full flavor that mingles with good friends and great drink. Easily in the top three with the SLR serieG Maduro and the Kristoff Ligero Maduro. Thank you nick for a Great stick.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Smoldering pleasure!
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by Zolt in Willowick, Ohio on May 16, 2009
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars I have ever had. Great flavor, admirable construction, with no problem at all and it was perfect out of the box. Just a good to hold masterpiece. Try it with Laphroaig Single Islay Malt Scotch Whisky.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Really Really Bad
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by LeeCreek in Fort Smith, Ar on April 18, 2009
Verified purchase

This has to be the nastiest cigar on the market. Taste is horible & the after taste is even worse. Tried to smoke one & threw it out after about 1/3, tried another a week or so later & just was as bad as first. Tossed the 18 remaining in the trash...my humidor is still rejoicing.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Does not get any worse than this!!!!
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by TommyS in Fort Smith, Ar on April 15, 2009
Verified purchase

This has to be the worse cigar in the Perdomo line. Should have tried one from the 5pk I bought before buying a box of 20 at auction for $63. I wanted to let them age a little but thought I was getting a great deal at auction. They look great but very bitter with a terrible after taste...stay away from this one no matter how cheap you can buy them for.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.