I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Presidente Reviews

82 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
82
Draw
81
Consistency
82
Appearance
83
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Great Taste
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in Arkansas on March 15, 2008

The great taste you would expect from a Perdomo, but the draw was a little off. I couldn't seem to get it to burn evenly. I'll leave them in the humidor for a month or three and see if that will improve.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in Saratoga, NY on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

I do alot of driving, these babies are great for the long drive.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Presidente
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
92 consumer rating
Great Taste
by Josh in Arkansas on March 15, 2008

The great taste you would expect from a Perdomo, but the draw was a little off. I couldn't seem to get it to burn evenly. I'll leave them in the humidor for a month or three and see if that will improve.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
90 consumer rating
Very Good to Excellent
by Phil in Oregon on November 20, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a good example of Perdomo's Nicaraguan cigars and well worth trying. I enjoy his "Tradicion" series, especially the Sungrown version, and if you like them this is a nice variation. Construction, appearance and aroma are excellent. The taste was slightly sweet, with some hints of leather or cedar. The burn isn't perfect, but usually corrects itself easily. This huge Churchill lasts me almost two hours and leaves a very pleasant sense of satisfaction. This is what a cigar should be. Nothing fancy, no odd flavors or exotic claims, just a big, relaxing, good-tasting cigar. I can't rate these as "best ever" but they are very good. Worth a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Fantastic!
by JA Cranston in Saratoga, NY on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

I do alot of driving, these babies are great for the long drive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Opus who? Gurka what?
by Charles in Georgia on February 27, 2011

For those of us who don't have the hook-up on 1956 Pre-Castro Bolivars or Monte#2's it doesnt get any better than this jewel in a Maduro. It has a wonder rich full flavor that mingles with good friends and great drink. Easily in the top three with the SLR serieG Maduro and the Kristoff Ligero Maduro. Thank you nick for a Great stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Smoldering pleasure!
by Zolt in Willowick, Ohio on May 16, 2009
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars I have ever had. Great flavor, admirable construction, with no problem at all and it was perfect out of the box. Just a good to hold masterpiece. Try it with Laphroaig Single Islay Malt Scotch Whisky.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Really Really Bad
by LeeCreek in Fort Smith, Ar on April 18, 2009
Verified purchase

This has to be the nastiest cigar on the market. Taste is horible & the after taste is even worse. Tried to smoke one & threw it out after about 1/3, tried another a week or so later & just was as bad as first. Tossed the 18 remaining in the trash...my humidor is still rejoicing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Does not get any worse than this!!!!
by TommyS in Fort Smith, Ar on April 15, 2009
Verified purchase

This has to be the worse cigar in the Perdomo line. Should have tried one from the 5pk I bought before buying a box of 20 at auction for $63. I wanted to let them age a little but thought I was getting a great deal at auction. They look great but very bitter with a terrible after taste...stay away from this one no matter how cheap you can buy them for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.