Coupons!Offer

Perdomo Habano Presidente Reviews

80rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
93
Draw
83
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
What a jolt!
for
by in Mukwonago, WI on October 19, 2008

This is certainly a full-bodied cigar. Would not recommend it on an empty stomach unless you are used to the real jolt from a such full strength cigars. I usually smoke maduros, but will want to try a non-maduro Habano next to see how it compliments the fillers. What a well-made cigar! The reviewer who said "put on your big guy pants" was right on. Great smoke.

0 0
most recent review
73 rated
ok, but not great
for
by in florida on September 1, 2010

I got a box of these to try after smoking some perdomo fresca's. These were twice the price and not nearly as good. The flavor was a bit strong and yet non descript. Toward the end the cigar got bitter. The draw, cronstruction and look are very good, the aroma is ok. But i will not buy them again. Now if Famous will just carry the Fresca's I will be really happy.

0 1
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Presidente
91rated
What a jolt!
for
by Randy in Mukwonago, WI on October 19, 2008

This is certainly a full-bodied cigar. Would not recommend it on an empty stomach unless you are used to the real jolt from a such full strength cigars. I usually smoke maduros, but will want to try a non-maduro Habano next to see how it compliments the fillers. What a well-made cigar! The reviewer who said "put on your big guy pants" was right on. Great smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
77rated
Bland, yet inoffensive
for
by Dean Tate in Athens, GA on August 01, 2009

I simply could not tell you how this cigar tastes because it was just plain bland. The draw wasn't all that good either... I was almost exhausted trying to keep this thing burning. Not the worst cigar I've ever tried, but not one I'd go out of my way to try again.

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
73rated
ok, but not great
for
by reg in florida on September 01, 2010

I got a box of these to try after smoking some perdomo fresca's. These were twice the price and not nearly as good. The flavor was a bit strong and yet non descript. Toward the end the cigar got bitter. The draw, cronstruction and look are very good, the aroma is ok. But i will not buy them again. Now if Famous will just carry the Fresca's I will be really happy.

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
Put your BIG boy pants on
for
by Im Brennan in San Diego on September 13, 2008
Verified purchase

Put your big boy pants on and hold on this cigar is ment to cap off a nice size meal, not an everyday smoke. Keep a couple to age in your humidor as they just keep getting better.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
TERRIFIC!
for
by DON in PHOENIX,AZ. on February 18, 2008
Verified purchase

BOUGHT 2 BOXES OF PRESIDENT MADURO. IF THE OTHER 39 ARE AS GOOD AS THE FIRST, I'M HOOKED. GREAT TASTE,DRAW AND FINISH.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
A luxurious smoke.
for
by Artie in Beverly Hills on November 01, 2007

This is one great cigar. It's luxuriously rich in flavor without being overpowering, and is satisfying on all levels. Even before it's lit, the rich aroma and silky wrapper begs you to lit it up. It seems almost edible. The Presidente vitola took me all afternoon to smoke, and at each re-light, the flavor was never bitter or harsh. This is a cigar that grabs your attention with its rich, voluminous smoke, and has now, for me, set the bar very high for other cigars to reach.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.