I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Robusto Reviews

94 consumer rating
17 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
96
Draw
94
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
This cigar was blended by a MASTER! Great Taste..
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Coral Gables, FL on December 23, 2009

The taste is incredible. Lots of great flavor and well balanced! I bought two boxes of the Corojo Robusto and I lit two up immediately.. With age they must taste even better. For the price, it's the best Nicaraguan!

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Absolutely the worst
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Massachusetts on June 1, 2011
Verified purchase

Purchased a 5 pack and I was shocked at the quality. Smoked three-quarters of it and it was bitter tasting all the way and the wrapper leaf stung my lips and tongue the whole time. Not worth one dollar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
98 consumer rating
This cigar was blended by a MASTER! Great Taste..
by Ernie in Coral Gables, FL on December 23, 2009

The taste is incredible. Lots of great flavor and well balanced! I bought two boxes of the Corojo Robusto and I lit two up immediately.. With age they must taste even better. For the price, it's the best Nicaraguan!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Awesome Must Have Stick!
by Len in TX Panhandle on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Go toy your local store, get one, and smoke it. Don t read any more reviews, and don t listen to +$10 snobs. Afterward, you will come back here and thank me, My best description wood be a combo of barnyard, leather, and maraschino cherry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
Awesome Must Have Stick!
by Len in TX Panhandle on January 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Go toy your local store, get one, and smoke it. Don t read any more reviews, and don t listen to +$10 snobs. Afterward, you will come back here and thank me, My best description wood be a combo of barnyard, leather, and maraschino cherry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
very, impressed. You want leather? you got it!
by Justin. J in Canton, Ms on July 10, 2008

This was a wonderful smoke. Cool looking band, great constuction, good burn, good draw. Starts out mellow and creamy with nice thick smoke, then when it gets running it starts hitting you with loads of leather and earth. I smoked this baby to the nub... and for the price, you cant beat it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
EXCELLENT !!
by Pete in NYC on August 27, 2011
Verified purchase

I am a Perdomo smoker. This smoke met and exceeded my expectations. Would recommend to others

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great cigar!
by BMW in PA on August 13, 2013

Medium bodied, great construction, draw, and burn. Decent amount of smoke and very smooth. Hint of sweetness as the smoke progresses, and overall very pleasant. Would smoke again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Smooth cigar with flavor
by "Hogg" in Longwood, FL on March 09, 2010

I got these cigars in a sampler pack of the Perdomo Habano line. My initial reaction was that these were quality cigars, appearance and construction were very good. The burn was even and consistent on 6 of the 8 cigars I have smoked. The flavor had a nutty undertone, which I like. However I would not say this cigar is "flavor packed", just a decent and interesting cigar. The cigar can sometimes be premium priced and the cigar quality and flavor do not equate to 20-count boxes priced over $100. What better "rating" can I give other than this: I will buy more to have in my humidor; the caveat being..... only when I can find this Perdomo Habano at a discounted price under $4 per stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Better with age
by R.C. from MD in Westminster, MD on February 01, 2008
Verified purchase

Lit up a robusto natural after about a month in the humi and the flavor is definitely improving. Lots of rich dark tobacco flavor. The smoke was pleasingly earthy with a slight peppery taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
66 consumer rating
Absolutely the worst
by Dave W. in Massachusetts on June 01, 2011
Verified purchase

Purchased a 5 pack and I was shocked at the quality. Smoked three-quarters of it and it was bitter tasting all the way and the wrapper leaf stung my lips and tongue the whole time. Not worth one dollar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Not Bad
by Tim in Florida on May 05, 2014
Verified purchase

Pretty good cigar for the money. Great construction. Flavor was strong, and good, but not quite as rich and complex. I might start rotating a pack of these in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.