I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Perdomo Habano Robusto Reviews

90 consumer rating
19 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
One good cigar!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Michigan on December 3, 2010

Sweet and Peppery and Strong. Consistent all the way through to the nub. These are very much like Lot 23 only stronger. A classic smoke for the Maduro lover. One of the best cigars I have smoked in a long time! The only thing I missed was a little note of coffee.

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Bland
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in L.A. on July 24, 2009
Verified purchase

If you love maduro cigars don't waste your money on this one. Maduro lovers are about flavor...this stick has NONE!!! BLAND sums it up...no flavor, no body no nothing. I tried a few just to make sure it wasn't just one stick...all of them were duds. I smoked 4 out of the 5 pack I bought...the 5th one is going in the garbage can!

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
96 consumer rating
One good cigar!
by Edward in Michigan on December 03, 2010

Sweet and Peppery and Strong. Consistent all the way through to the nub. These are very much like Lot 23 only stronger. A classic smoke for the Maduro lover. One of the best cigars I have smoked in a long time! The only thing I missed was a little note of coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
My Favorite
by Brian in Camp Arifjan, Kuwait on March 22, 2009

This is one of the tastiest and consistent cigars I have smoked. The draw is even with a nice white ash. You can't beat the flavor period.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Novice but active smoker.
by Carlos in Miami, FL on March 09, 2008

This is my favorite cigar at the moment. I became enamored with the Perdomo line after tasting the Lot 23 during my early sampling faze. This cigar is bold but not overpowering and is a great relaxer. I would recommend the Maduro to anyone looking for a bold option that will give you a nice buzz but won't make you naucious or over power your drink.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Good Stick!
by Anthony in California on September 24, 2013

A good maduro with hints of leather, spice and premium tobacco. Draw, burn, taste etc. was perfect with no issues. If your a maduro lover give this one a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
Nice quality, smooth, great finish
by Mike in on February 23, 2014

Nice, smooth smoke.Burn was slow and the ash held together really well. It did keyhole a little towards the finish, but only slightly.That might have been because of a strong cross breeze. Will definitely keep this one in my humidor on a regular basis.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Decent Cigar
by Franzie in Northeast on January 24, 2015

Just received a Wingman 10 pack containing 5 of these Perdomos. After toasting and lighting with wooden matches the first inch or so burnt very hot. A lot of pepper at first but it mellowed out for the remainder. It had an easy draw with a bit of an uneven burn. All in all; a decent smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Regarding previous review
by Stefan in City by the Bay on October 21, 2013

My previous review was meant for the Perdomo Habano Robusto Connecticut, not Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Good burn
by Stefan in City by the Bay on October 06, 2013

Very good burn but I found the 10th Anniversary Champagne more flavorful even though it's listed as a medium. Could also be that I dried it out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
70 consumer rating
on the fence
by Paul in Boston on June 03, 2013

I had one of these at my local smoke shop today and I am not sure about it. The burn was a little uneven had to correct it a few times but well constructed in terms of the ash holding up well. I am on the fence because at the beginning it over powers you with the pepper flavor which Im not a fan of and I prefer the full bodiedness of the stick it did start to mellow out pepper wise on the 2nd third. I was recommend trying it but I wouldnt jump and buy a box. I have one more in my humidor that has been aging for a while, that I will have to try again before I say if I like it or not.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
47 consumer rating
Bland
by Zulu in L.A. on July 24, 2009
Verified purchase

If you love maduro cigars don't waste your money on this one. Maduro lovers are about flavor...this stick has NONE!!! BLAND sums it up...no flavor, no body no nothing. I tried a few just to make sure it wasn't just one stick...all of them were duds. I smoked 4 out of the 5 pack I bought...the 5th one is going in the garbage can!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
50
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.