I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Perdomo Habano Torpedo Reviews

93 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Full of taste and great balance on the palate.
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in Surfside on April 21, 2009

Great smoke! Very nice ash, taste, and construction. The taste is unique and very robust. This cigar will not disappoint on flavour.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Torpedo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
87 consumer rating
Full of taste and great balance on the palate.
by Ernesto R. in Surfside on April 21, 2009

Great smoke! Very nice ash, taste, and construction. The taste is unique and very robust. This cigar will not disappoint on flavour.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Jaw dropping
by Wesley S. in Paso Robles, California on March 20, 2009

This cigar is very well constructed, a perfect burn and looks terrific. I was blown away with this one, its on my top picks list for sure, I want some more. EXCELLENT SMOKE!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Favorite for every occasion!
by Patrick Conboy in Chicago on June 23, 2008
Verified purchase

Great finish; perfect for the golf game or drive home. Enjoy to the fullest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
8 out of 10
by Brian in Kentucky on April 14, 2008

I had one of these tonight after dinner. First and foremost, this cigar is absolutely beautiful to look at. The cigar and the bands are works of art. The burn on mine was a bit off throughout the smoke and required frequent touch ups. The taste was very pleasant but not something that makes me say, "Wow" As for strength, I would say medium for the first half and then full the second half. I felt pretty darned satisfied after smoking it. I have a few more in my humidor and will allow them to age for a few more months. I can see buying a box of them and storing them for a year or so.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My Go To Stogie
by John in Florida on January 15, 2008

These are fantastic. Medium/Full bodied, great draw, great flavor, excelletnt burn. The first couple I cut too much and it affected the burn, but now I have it down to a science. I have been spoiled smoking mostly primo smokes, but these are fantastic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar but needs a few days in the humidor
by Sam in Las Vegas on November 26, 2007

Great flavor, easy draw and good to the last smoke. The cigar needs to be in the humidor for about a week before enjoying. If not in the humidor, the cigar will burn uneven and will die repeatedly. The problem goes away - mostly, after about a week in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The Ultimate in Stress Relief!
by Matt in Iraq on November 24, 2007

The perfect stogie at the end of a long hard day here in Iraq. A tad peppery at the start which is nice and smooths out it burns down. Definately a stogie to burn down to the stub!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The Best Cigar!!!
by Robert in Oregon on September 13, 2007

The best cigar I have ever had. This cigar has it all!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Smoke
by Alvasant in Florida on August 30, 2007

Lots of Flavors, Lots of White Smoke This is a Winner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.