I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Reviews

96 consumer rating
22 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
93
Draw
100
Consistency
97
Appearance
93
Burn
97
Buy Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
A must have
for Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Petit Corona
by in Phoenix on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This is a must have cigar for anyone. The flavors are incredible and construction if spot on. Ladies especially love them due to their small size. I have ordered box after box of these cigars and will again.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
If looks could kill, this would be dead.
for
by in FLORIDA on May 12, 2001

After a fantastic dinner i lit a beautiful rosado wrapped square cigar and 8 minutes later i was throwing the pieces accross my friends lawn. The 2nd one a week later held togeather but had a bad dry taste and very firm draw. There are not 3 men big enough to force me to smoke another of these !

19 11
recommended for you based on Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
100 consumer rating
A must have
by Peter in Phoenix on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This is a must have cigar for anyone. The flavors are incredible and construction if spot on. Ladies especially love them due to their small size. I have ordered box after box of these cigars and will again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best lil,Cigar I ve Ever Smoked
by Shane P. Robichaux in Louisiana on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a great Cigar, Smooth as silk, no bitterness from start to finish, would be a Perfect Cigar if I could get it in a larger size. Best Cigar for $5.00 I can recommend to Puffers. Coffee and a Cameroon cannot be beat. Great for beginning Puffers. Love all of Nick s Artwork . Was turned onto this by a dear friend, Dr. Ryan. He created a monster.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Perdomo has done it again,perfect 10.
by Danilo in Florida on August 18, 2008
Verified purchase

I had try perdomo lot 23 natural and maduro,and the full body habano,i thought they were very good cigars but nothing like the perdomo reserva cameroon.this cigars is nothing short of perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
love this cigar it's complete
by christopher in Tacoma .WA on May 19, 2008

This is one of the best Cigars at any price that , i have had.and i have had over 50 diffrent brans...did i say i LOVE IT.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Tasty But a Bit Pricey
by Jim Hibbard in Houston, TX on June 23, 2005

This is a very flavorful, medium-bodied cigar. I have rarely been disappointed when I smoked one, especially the V figurados or X torpedos. Occasionally, the churchills burn a little unevenly at the start. I really enjoy these, but don't smoke them as much as I'd like, because they are a bit pricey. Still one of my favorites, along with it's milder cousin, the reserve champagne.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
My first Cameroon
by Boromir in OR on May 12, 2007

Took a while to get used to it, definately a strong stick, smoke on a full stomach if you are not a daily smoker. Awesome burn, draw, smoke, ash...complex flavor throughout (couldn't quite nail it down). I paid $7.50 at my local smoke shop, so this is a good deal offered by Famous. I will be buying more of these. Going to try the H. Upmann next.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Great to taste...
by Dewey Berglund in Minnesota on February 16, 2006

Sometimes from one smoke to another, you are not sure what you are going to get.. Light 'em and throw 'em.. Not this Cigar! I have smoked a few boxes of these in the past 6 months, and have found the quality in taste to be through and through. My one gripe would have to be "flecking" on some of the wrappers, probably a few out of 20. Other than that, burn, draw and consistancy are right on. So in adding the great taste, this cigar should be rating a 9, any day.. Try a few, you'll be back for a box..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Great smoke!
by Andy Nudelman in NE on May 25, 2007
Verified purchase

Nice cigar, a little strong at the start but I thought it was well constructed. Even draw and a nice ash, I've recommended them to several friends. I'll be back to buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Not a bad smoke!
by RL in Lake Orion, MI on June 07, 2007

A nice, full bodied smoke. Comes on a little strong at the start. Not my favorite flavors (coffee, earthy, leathery), but a good, solid smoke through and through. Excellent construction, nice burn - great ash, never harsh. Burned it down to the knuckles and it was still smoking nicely. You could do a lot worse for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
10 consumer rating
If looks could kill, this would be dead.
by WAYNE in FLORIDA on May 12, 2001

After a fantastic dinner i lit a beautiful rosado wrapped square cigar and 8 minutes later i was throwing the pieces accross my friends lawn. The 2nd one a week later held togeather but had a bad dry taste and very firm draw. There are not 3 men big enough to force me to smoke another of these !

19 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.