I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Reviews

90 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
94
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Everyday Smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
by in Pittsburgh on November 10, 2011
Verified purchase

Pretty good smoke; my only gripe is that they often burn uneven.

1 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
98 consumer rating
Clouds Of White Smoke!!!
by Bill in Connecticut on April 15, 2007
Verified purchase

If you want clouds of white tasty smoke from a cigar that burns flawlessly and smells delicious then you need to try LOT 23! This is a great smoke with plenty of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Do yourself a favor and try these cigars
by Steve S. in Woodbury, CT on November 04, 2007
Verified purchase

I posted the same review for the Lot 23 Robusto Natural. The Belicoso Natural is the same as the Robusto Natural. These are great smokes. I've been smoking these for a couple months now and they are now one of my favorites. Every time I open my humi I want to smoke one. If you like mild-medium cigars you'll love these. Mild with some push, spicy, flavorful and aromatic. Very consistent burn and draw. I'll be getting more for sure. Thanks FSS!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Real Winner
by Lyle E Wray in Southern California on May 10, 2008
Verified purchase

These are well made and very tasty. I could smoke just these and forget the rest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
Everyday Smoke
by D in Pittsburgh on November 10, 2011
Verified purchase

Pretty good smoke; my only gripe is that they often burn uneven.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
Hands down favorite
by Brenner in Oceanside CA on January 06, 2009
Verified purchase

I always have these in my humidor. They are a hands down favorite. I prefer the Connecticut wrapper over the Maduro. Do yourself a favor and try one. I bet you buy a box afterwards.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Is This A Legal Substance?
by Gregg in Concord, NH on May 23, 2007

The first few puffs were the most intense peppery blast I have had from a cigar - like snorting cayenne. The pepperyness calmed down but was present throughout. The draw was easy and there was plenty of smoke, although the burn needed correction a couple of times. This is a flavorful cigar, but too much strength for me, even smoking it after dinner. I became somewhat lightheaded from it and put it down with about a third to go.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Starts strong, ends smooth
by B. Dunn in CA on April 29, 2007
Verified purchase

I bought the box from the "monster deal". I must say I'm happy with them. The first quarter of the cigar is strong, but mellows out through out the smoke. Draws nice, ash burns evenly and the flavor is nice. I would recommend these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.