Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill Reviews

91rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
87
Appearance
100
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
WOW WOW and WOW AGAIN
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by in Philadelphia on March 23, 2010

I am blown away by this cigar. It is AMAZING. I have been smoking cigars for about 15 years and I finally can say this is the BEST I have smoked.

0 0
most recent review
NR
Awesome.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by in NYC on January 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought a 5 pack on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Smooth classic creamy Maduro taste, great construction. Was down to one in the box and just had to get more. A must have for Maduro fans!

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
100rated
WOW WOW and WOW AGAIN
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by Nick in Philadelphia on March 23, 2010

I am blown away by this cigar. It is AMAZING. I have been smoking cigars for about 15 years and I finally can say this is the BEST I have smoked.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
((( Much Better )))
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by Robb in Michigan on July 17, 2010

After reviewing the Perdomo Lot 23 Toro for the second time, the cigar has improved, with a little extra time spent in the humidor. The Lot 23, now burns with a clean white ash, and easily supports a one inch ash. In the first half of the burn, notes of wood were present in the nose, and on the pallet. On the second half of the burn, notes of spice and pepper were present in the nose. The burn time for this Toro, was approximately 60 minuets. Due to its inconsistency, I can not rate this cigar again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88rated
Nice Cigar
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by Randy in Northern California on August 25, 2009

I got them today and tried one tasted good. I liked the flavor but I'm letting them acclimate in my humidor should mellow out flavor. Just such a large cigar it takes all day to smoke. I would recommend this cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
88rated
A "LOT" to like here
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by Rick in Missouri on April 13, 2008

The Perdomos have produced a fine smoke with the Maduro Churchill Lot 23. Virtual clouds of aromatic smoke, and good draw with flavors of chocolate, coffee, straw and leather. Scored a box at auction for a fantastic price, and this has to be one of the best deals I have ever made on the auction site. Over an hour of smoking pleasure. I'll horde the ones I have left, for the more 'special' times. I don't believe one could go wrong here, as it seems the Perdomo Father/Son team have outdone themselves with this one. Try it - you'll like it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Awesome.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by Carlo in NYC on January 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought a 5 pack on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Smooth classic creamy Maduro taste, great construction. Was down to one in the box and just had to get more. A must have for Maduro fans!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
very smooth, looks good, a great cigar!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by rob in Burbank, IL on November 07, 2008

can't beat the price. Taste great and a smooth burn.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great all day smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by Lou in Delmar NY on February 23, 2008
Verified purchase

If you like medimum body smokes this is one you have to try. Good burn and draw. Great all day smoke

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
not my cup of tea.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by RS in canastota, ny on February 20, 2008

now i know why anise isn't advertised much as a taste found while smoking. it ruins an otherwise perfect cigar with an acrid taste that destroys any previous pleasures encountered. lot 23 descriptions don't identify this taste but should. anis is an acquired taste that i can see many people won't get, especially me. save your money if anis isn't for you.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Does not disapoint!!!!!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by Michael Ziegler in Texas on February 17, 2008
Verified purchase

I knew this cigar had to be good and of course it is outstanding. I have already smoked both 5 packs I won from auction along with most of the other gems I purchased. I have found that Perdomo is very consistent in the overall quality of their product. From construction to ease of draw to flavor, any and all Perdomo cigars that I've purchased has been nearly flawless. A winner every time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Outstanding!!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by Dan in Chandler, AZ on February 10, 2008

This cigar was very impressive! I couldn't believe how well the stick burned and tasted. I definitely think this will my everyday cigar. Rivals with Ashton Aged Maduros at a much better price! Very nice construction as well as aroma.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.