I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Lot 23 Reviews

89 consumer rating
142 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy Perdomo Lot 23 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Lot 23 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke For The Price
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Irving, TX on February 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I picked up a box of these long enough ago that they're no longer on my Famous purchase history. I smoked more than 1/2 the box pretty fast, thinking they were pretty good and cheap enough that I didn't feel bad about smoking them all. I recently dug one out after my tastes changed to LFD DL's and Oliva V's. The cellophane was yellow/amber in color. The cigar smelled great. It was spicy and sweet, closer to full body than I remember. Very good, and has me looking at buying another box for aging.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Smokeable
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by in Columbus,Ohio on May 1, 2012
Verified purchase

Not much to say about this one. Its smokeable. Nothing close to a 90+ rating. I'd give it a 85 at most. I've had some cheap churchills for a few bucks less with a lot more flavor and a way better finish than this. It was a rather boring tobacco flavor all the way down to the last 2" where it got so harsh and gross I finally put it out. Will not buy again. It also went out on me a few times and I am not horridly sparing with my puffs. After the halfway mark it needs to be puffed a little too often to make it stay lit.

1 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 142
100 consumer rating
Best I've Had in Awhile!
by Jack in Lubbock on November 10, 2011

If you havent tried Lot 23, you need to get your hands on one now! Found it to be a mild to medium. Perfect burn, smooth, creamy, and better than most sticks twice the cost of these! and at $4 a stick can't argue that! I highly recommend these to anybody and I'm going to get a box right away!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome smoke!!!
by Nate in San Diego on July 09, 2011

Awesome smoke. First Perdomo I have tasted and I was very impressed. I plan on buying a box soon. Very smooth consistent cigar and at this price add it to my humidor as a regular smoke.. Well worth the $$

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
GREAT cigar at this price!!
by Nate Grant in San Diego, CA on July 08, 2011

This was my first Perdomo and I must say I am very impressed! Great cigar.. Great taste.. Burn.. etc... I am enjoying this one to the fullest.. I am a happy man.. lol

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
WOW WOW and WOW AGAIN
by Nick in Philadelphia on March 23, 2010

I am blown away by this cigar. It is AMAZING. I have been smoking cigars for about 15 years and I finally can say this is the BEST I have smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The train stops here
by in on September 15, 2009

This was one of the first cigars I've ever smoked, and it really took me on to smoking and encouraged me to try other cigars. The entire time through my journey, this cigar has been my standard and remains my standard for everything I should look for in a cigar. I tried another one this past weekend for the first time since that first cigar and..."aaaah" say no more. The train stops here at the Perdomo Lot 23 for me. Cigars that are more expensive simply are not worth it..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Very Enjoyable
by Dizzle in Los Angeles on November 13, 2013

Beautiful presentation and construction. This isn't a cigar I'm going to award extra points for low cost. It's a solid cigar with great creamy tones, virtually no flavor changes, and a beautiful burn %26 draw. If you're looking for a bold, complex cigar, this is not the way to go. Mild, straight forward and a great smoke, even on an empty stomach. This is a stick I would always want on hand for a light mood. I am a fan.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
This is a great cigar. Nick Perdomo is the best.
by Mike in Sping Texas on February 06, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars on the market. In my opinion, Nick Perdomo does not make a bad cigar. Every lot 23 cigar has burned straight as an arrow.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Clouds Of White Smoke!!!
by Bill in Connecticut on April 15, 2007
Verified purchase

If you want clouds of white tasty smoke from a cigar that burns flawlessly and smells delicious then you need to try LOT 23! This is a great smoke with plenty of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A True Classic Smoke
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 17, 2010

Nick did it right on this classic cigar, the history of the lot is pretty cool and so is the smoke. Medium with spice and natural flavor, excellent construction and burn, a cool smoke thats a nubber for sure so get a tooth pick and enjoy the last inch. everyone should keep a few in their collection they age very well and are worth the consideration

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Dependable stubby stick. Rewards with every puff.
by Paul in Bastrop Texas on August 11, 2009
Verified purchase

It gets my rating of GFS. These are dependable fat little smokes. 9 out of 10 that came from the box would reward you with a wonderful taste and something that I think is just as important a scrumptious passive burn. Like all cigars that I have ever purchased there will be the occasional medium to bad smoke. Things like a bad wrap that makes the draw to hard or a really bad burn that has the ember half way up one side and not the other. The 1 out of 10 in this box was maybe just a little off on flavor. Get a box and impress your friends without breaking the bank. I will be ordering another box very soon. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 142
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.