Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Lot 23 Reviews

86rated
164 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
87
Draw
91
Consistency
84
Appearance
90
Burn
85
Buy Perdomo Lot 23 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Lot 23 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Treat It Right and It Treats You Right
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in Seymour, CT on February 22, 2012

Bought this gem in the CT sampler pack (LOVE the tobacco we grow here). Construction was solid. The draw was super smooth. The light and burn was a tad finicky--bt nothing major. Plumes of creamy smoke. After the first 1/3 of the cigar, this baby takes off. Hazelnut notes, a great full body, and the nub has notes of amaretto. You MUST smoke it slowly. This is a tempermental cigar that will go bad if you're puffing on it every 10 seconds. Light it well, draw slow--and it's a great smoke.

8 3
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Smokeable
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by in Columbus,Ohio on May 1, 2012
Verified purchase

Not much to say about this one. Its smokeable. Nothing close to a 90+ rating. I'd give it a 85 at most. I've had some cheap churchills for a few bucks less with a lot more flavor and a way better finish than this. It was a rather boring tobacco flavor all the way down to the last 2" where it got so harsh and gross I finally put it out. Will not buy again. It also went out on me a few times and I am not horridly sparing with my puffs. After the halfway mark it needs to be puffed a little too often to make it stay lit.

2 1
Recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
100rated
Great Smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
by Craig in Woodhull on June 24, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
For a small fat cigar this is the one you can count of for fine taste.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito
by John in San Francisco on December 28, 2017

When I opened the box the smell of the cigars was wonderful. Each cigar is great with no bum cigars in the bunch. Perdomo has kept each cigar identical in looks, shape and best of all flavor. You cannot go wrong with these beauties.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best I've Had in Awhile!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by Jack in Lubbock on November 10, 2011

If you havent tried Lot 23, you need to get your hands on one now! Found it to be a mild to medium. Perfect burn, smooth, creamy, and better than most sticks twice the cost of these! and at $4 a stick can't argue that! I highly recommend these to anybody and I'm going to get a box right away!

... read more
84
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome smoke!!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Connecticut
by Nate in San Diego on July 09, 2011

Awesome smoke. First Perdomo I have tasted and I was very impressed. I plan on buying a box soon. Very smooth consistent cigar and at this price add it to my humidor as a regular smoke.. Well worth the $$

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GREAT cigar at this price!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Connecticut
by Nate Grant in San Diego, CA on July 08, 2011

This was my first Perdomo and I must say I am very impressed! Great cigar.. Great taste.. Burn.. etc... I am enjoying this one to the fullest.. I am a happy man.. lol

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
WOW WOW and WOW AGAIN
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by Nick in Philadelphia on March 23, 2010

I am blown away by this cigar. It is AMAZING. I have been smoking cigars for about 15 years and I finally can say this is the BEST I have smoked.

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The train stops here
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Anonymous in on September 15, 2009

This was one of the first cigars I've ever smoked, and it really took me on to smoking and encouraged me to try other cigars. The entire time through my journey, this cigar has been my standard and remains my standard for everything I should look for in a cigar. I tried another one this past weekend for the first time since that first cigar and..."aaaah" say no more. The train stops here at the Perdomo Lot 23 for me. Cigars that are more expensive simply are not worth it..

... read more
1214
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by kelly decluette in dallas texas on December 11, 2017

My usual smoke is Monti #2 but I found that these are a bit more to my liking for an everyday toke. The taste is awesome and they have a good drag. The construction could be better but to offset that I started punching instead of cutting and they hold great.

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Very Enjoyable
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by Dizzle in Los Angeles on November 13, 2013

Beautiful presentation and construction. This isn't a cigar I'm going to award extra points for low cost. It's a solid cigar with great creamy tones, virtually no flavor changes, and a beautiful burn %26 draw. If you're looking for a bold, complex cigar, this is not the way to go. Mild, straight forward and a great smoke, even on an empty stomach. This is a stick I would always want on hand for a light mood. I am a fan.

... read more
107
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
This is a great cigar. Nick Perdomo is the best.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Mike in Sping Texas on February 06, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars on the market. In my opinion, Nick Perdomo does not make a bad cigar. Every lot 23 cigar has burned straight as an arrow.

... read more
419
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.