I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Reviews

88 consumer rating
28 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The train stops here
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by in on September 15, 2009

This was one of the first cigars I've ever smoked, and it really took me on to smoking and encouraged me to try other cigars. The entire time through my journey, this cigar has been my standard and remains my standard for everything I should look for in a cigar. I tried another one this past weekend for the first time since that first cigar and..."aaaah" say no more. The train stops here at the Perdomo Lot 23 for me. Cigars that are more expensive simply are not worth it..

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Good flavor but?
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by in Charleston SC on March 5, 2012
Verified purchase

I liked the flavor and it had lots of thick smoke.The main problem with this cigar is construction.3 different 5-packs all had the same issues.The cap would flake no matter how it was cut.The huge band doesn't want to come off and will start the wrapper unraveling.Also,not one burned straight.In my opinion not worth the aggravation.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
100 consumer rating
The train stops here
by in on September 15, 2009

This was one of the first cigars I've ever smoked, and it really took me on to smoking and encouraged me to try other cigars. The entire time through my journey, this cigar has been my standard and remains my standard for everything I should look for in a cigar. I tried another one this past weekend for the first time since that first cigar and..."aaaah" say no more. The train stops here at the Perdomo Lot 23 for me. Cigars that are more expensive simply are not worth it..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A True Classic Smoke
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 17, 2010

Nick did it right on this classic cigar, the history of the lot is pretty cool and so is the smoke. Medium with spice and natural flavor, excellent construction and burn, a cool smoke thats a nubber for sure so get a tooth pick and enjoy the last inch. everyone should keep a few in their collection they age very well and are worth the consideration

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Steve S. in Woodbury, CT on November 04, 2007
Verified purchase

These are great smokes. I've been smoking these for a couple months now and they are now one of my favorites. Every time I open my humi I want to smoke one. The Lot 23 Belicoso Naturals are equally great. If you like mild-medium cigars you'll love these. Mild with some push, spicy and flavorful. Very consistent burn and draw. I'll be getting more for sure. Thanks FSS!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Wonderful Cigar
by David S in Round Rock, Texas on November 15, 2006

Wonderful cigar. Burned nice and even, draw was easy, plenty of smoke and the taste was great. Smoked it down to the nub and if I had a roach clip would have kept smoking it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great smoke, better than many cubans
by GF in Moscow on March 07, 2010

My expectations from this stick were high but it delivered fully. Living in Russia I have an opportunity to smoke top Cuban cigars which dominate the market here. So I can tell you guys that Perdomo Lot 23 beats many premium Cubans by a wide margin. It has all the Cubans have but also flavor and sweetness which they often lack. Wonderful smoke! I can not wait to smoke Maduro version which rests in my humidor after spending three weeks in shipping.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Spicy goodness
by AJ in Brooklyn on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

If I had one word to describe this cigar, it would be "spicy." Very enjoyable and one of my go-to cigars. Highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
...very nice...
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa Canada on July 25, 2015

I ve been used to the Lot 23 Connecticut and gave this version a try. I found the construction and look pretty much the same with the wrapper a shade darker. The pre-light draw was good and the taste like that of leather. On light up, the leather flavour appeared and continued throughout to the nub - yes, I went to the nub and found no bitterness or negative after taste. This is a bit heavier than the lighter version and pleasant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
One of the best I've ever smoked!
by BMW in PA on July 30, 2013

I got this cigar in a 6 pack Perdomo sampler and it is wonderful. Great construction, burn, and draw. Very smooth, lots of smoke. Creamy. Not sweet, but great flavor. Will buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Certainty in a box
by Felipe in WA on January 11, 2010

Nick Perdomo Jr. recommended these to me during his visit. It had no big surprises, but it was a great cigar for those who are developing taste. Bought a box of 20 autographed by Nick. 10 are gone, all my friends enjoy this cigar. Satisfies every time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
A favorite
by B. Dunn in Oceanside on December 30, 2009
Verified purchase

I always have these in my humidor. I like the natural a little better than the maduro, but either way, you can't miss. Very tasty cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.