Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Reviews

83rated
37 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
86
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 rated
Very nice smoke!!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by in Bordentown on January 25, 2012
Verified purchase

After browsing through the many selections, reading the reviews and choosing a cigar of my preference, I decided to try the Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto. The day they arrived I was home from work, I immediately opened the box and lit one up. I was not disappointed, a word of advice, if you pick a stick and the reviews are more in favor of the cigar then not, it's worth a shot to try, especially at the price. I relit the stick twice and the burn was just as good as when i first lit it. I will definitely buy again!!

5 2
most helpful negative review
42 rated
Save your money!!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by in Mesa AZ on May 25, 2012
Verified purchase

What a letdown. Big Perdomo fan , but this was horrible!!!! No Taste, No character!!!!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
98rated
This is a great cigar. Nick Perdomo is the best.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Mike in Sping Texas on February 06, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars on the market. In my opinion, Nick Perdomo does not make a bad cigar. Every lot 23 cigar has burned straight as an arrow.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Dependable stubby stick. Rewards with every puff.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Paul in Bastrop Texas on August 11, 2009
Verified purchase

It gets my rating of GFS. These are dependable fat little smokes. 9 out of 10 that came from the box would reward you with a wonderful taste and something that I think is just as important a scrumptious passive burn. Like all cigars that I have ever purchased there will be the occasional medium to bad smoke. Things like a bad wrap that makes the draw to hard or a really bad burn that has the ember half way up one side and not the other. The 1 out of 10 in this box was maybe just a little off on flavor. Get a box and impress your friends without breaking the bank. I will be ordering another box very soon. Enjoy.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great smooth smoke!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Cigarman in washington state on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar is extremely smooth. It fills the mouth with a very pleasant smoke. Expect some creamy notes, along with some natural earthy/nutty notes. The cigar offers little spice, but has enough to produce just a gentle warming. I like smooth cigars and this one really did the trick for me! I bought 5. It is actually my favorite stick thus far. Cheers!

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Very nice smoke!!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Greg in Bordentown on January 25, 2012
Verified purchase

After browsing through the many selections, reading the reviews and choosing a cigar of my preference, I decided to try the Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto. The day they arrived I was home from work, I immediately opened the box and lit one up. I was not disappointed, a word of advice, if you pick a stick and the reviews are more in favor of the cigar then not, it's worth a shot to try, especially at the price. I relit the stick twice and the burn was just as good as when i first lit it. I will definitely buy again!!

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Truely a great cigar!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Edw.A.Roth in Michigan on March 10, 2009
Verified purchase

A fine cigar to go with a fine semi-sweet white wine.A slight hint of leather with cinnamon and spice on a sweet finish.The Lot 23 is a wonderful smoke for the early afternoon or after dinner with friends or alone.This would be a great warmer weather cigar,especially after two weeks or more in the humidor.This is not the Maduro for those looking for coffee and cocoa but is one for lighter palates.I am deeply impressed and intend to keep at least more than a few in my humidor.An exceptional cigar for all occasions.Highly recommended...try them!

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
great value
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by fx daley in philadelphia on November 15, 2007

im half way through a box of maduros...remarkable thing is how this smoke has the same taste throughout. i enjoy full flavored cigars, and while this certainly is, it is not overpowering as are some Nicaraguas. nice burn, nice aroma (even my wife like the smell of these.really well balanced.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
EXCELLENTE!!!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by chris in virginia on March 30, 2010

At this price,..its a steal!!!! DON'T THINK TWICE!!!!.Awesome cigar!!!!!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Awesome
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by K O'G in VT on May 30, 2009
Verified purchase

Gives the Padron 2000 Maduro a run for its money. Awesome smoke at a killer price.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
good cigar
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Joseph O Grady in hoboken nj on October 31, 2017

nice for the price

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
very nice smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Paul in upstate New York on July 22, 2012

I have to say this robusto is in my top 5 list.full of flavor with lots of smoke and a finish that lingers in the palate.has a nice even burn and didn't have a bitter taste after relighting it.I am very happy with this one.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.