I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Reviews

90 consumer rating
36 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
91
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
This is a great cigar. Nick Perdomo is the best.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by in Sping Texas on February 6, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars on the market. In my opinion, Nick Perdomo does not make a bad cigar. Every lot 23 cigar has burned straight as an arrow.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
nasty smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by in ohio on June 18, 2010

they need to do something else with lot 23 may grow some bananas

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 36
98 consumer rating
This is a great cigar. Nick Perdomo is the best.
by Mike in Sping Texas on February 06, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars on the market. In my opinion, Nick Perdomo does not make a bad cigar. Every lot 23 cigar has burned straight as an arrow.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Dependable stubby stick. Rewards with every puff.
by Paul in Bastrop Texas on August 11, 2009
Verified purchase

It gets my rating of GFS. These are dependable fat little smokes. 9 out of 10 that came from the box would reward you with a wonderful taste and something that I think is just as important a scrumptious passive burn. Like all cigars that I have ever purchased there will be the occasional medium to bad smoke. Things like a bad wrap that makes the draw to hard or a really bad burn that has the ember half way up one side and not the other. The 1 out of 10 in this box was maybe just a little off on flavor. Get a box and impress your friends without breaking the bank. I will be ordering another box very soon. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great smooth smoke!
by Cigarman in washington state on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar is extremely smooth. It fills the mouth with a very pleasant smoke. Expect some creamy notes, along with some natural earthy/nutty notes. The cigar offers little spice, but has enough to produce just a gentle warming. I like smooth cigars and this one really did the trick for me! I bought 5. It is actually my favorite stick thus far. Cheers!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Very nice smoke!!!
by Greg in Bordentown on January 25, 2012
Verified purchase

After browsing through the many selections, reading the reviews and choosing a cigar of my preference, I decided to try the Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto. The day they arrived I was home from work, I immediately opened the box and lit one up. I was not disappointed, a word of advice, if you pick a stick and the reviews are more in favor of the cigar then not, it's worth a shot to try, especially at the price. I relit the stick twice and the burn was just as good as when i first lit it. I will definitely buy again!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Truely a great cigar!
by Edw.A.Roth in Michigan on March 10, 2009
Verified purchase

A fine cigar to go with a fine semi-sweet white wine.A slight hint of leather with cinnamon and spice on a sweet finish.The Lot 23 is a wonderful smoke for the early afternoon or after dinner with friends or alone.This would be a great warmer weather cigar,especially after two weeks or more in the humidor.This is not the Maduro for those looking for coffee and cocoa but is one for lighter palates.I am deeply impressed and intend to keep at least more than a few in my humidor.An exceptional cigar for all occasions.Highly recommended...try them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
great value
by fx daley in philadelphia on November 15, 2007

im half way through a box of maduros...remarkable thing is how this smoke has the same taste throughout. i enjoy full flavored cigars, and while this certainly is, it is not overpowering as are some Nicaraguas. nice burn, nice aroma (even my wife like the smell of these. really well balanced.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
EXCELLENTE!!!!
by chris in virginia on March 30, 2010

At this price,..its a steal!!!! DON'T THINK TWICE!!!!.Awesome cigar!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Awesome
by K O'G in VT on May 30, 2009
Verified purchase

Gives the Padron 2000 Maduro a run for its money. Awesome smoke at a killer price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
very nice smoke
by Paul in upstate New York on July 22, 2012

I have to say this robusto is in my top 5 list.full of flavor with lots of smoke and a finish that lingers in the palate.has a nice even burn and didn't have a bitter taste after relighting it.I am very happy with this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Earthy Undertone...?
by Bad Dad in Belleville, IL on February 16, 2012
Verified purchase

First, I'm very new to cigars with only one year experience. I entered the existing ratings since I didn't feel qualified to rate this cigar and didn't wish to change the ratings. I purchased a 5 pack of the Lot #23 Maduros and they have been in my humidor for two months at 71 rh with wrappers removed. I used a double blade guillotine cutter, which has a backstop on one side, so as not to clip too much off. After cutting the cap, the outer wrapper unraveled about 1/2 inch. I licked it to make it stick back down. There was little or no resistance in the draw. At one point it burnt about 1/2 inch higher on one side, but I was able to correct it. I didn't time it, but I'd say I smoked it for around 45 minutes inwhich it had to be relit twice. I smoked a little over the 2/3's mark. It left me with a slight after taste which I liked. Here's the part that's hard for me to explain. The whole cigar had a slight undertoning taste of what I can only explain as dirt. It taste to me like a dirty ashtray smells. Is this the taste that everyone explains as, "Earthy...?" The taste was not overbearing, but just a taste that I do not care for. I guess I'm confused because I've smoked other cigars that had Earthy in the discription, but they tasted differently and not dirty. If anyone can explain this to me, I would really appreciate it. Presently I like, "Acid Kuba Kuba Natural, Acid Blondie (love these), Artisian Nic. Maduro Toro (first box of cigars I ever bought), Alec Bradley Tempus, Tabak Especial Toro Negra Maduro, Graycliff G2, La Campina Corona, Montecristo Classic while eating milk chocolate (ya gotta try this), Rocky Patel Sun Grown Natural, and Rock Patel American Market. Thanks, baddadx2@peoplepc.com

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 36
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.