Perdomo Patriarch Reviews

92 consumer rating
34 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
95
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Buy Perdomo Patriarch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Patriarch Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Perdomo Patriarch
for Patriarch Robusto
by in Kansas City on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Clearly the best of the brand. This high end smoke is worthy of the Patriarch name for a prestigious cigar maker. Just got another 10 pack in the mail today. Immediately torched one on the patio with a nice glass of Jim Beam Ghost. Life is good.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
FLAT, DRY TASTE.--NO MORE.
for Patriarch Robusto Corojo
by in PHOENIX, AZ. on October 5, 2010

SMOKED THE FIRST ONE AND I WONDER WHY I BOUGHT THEM. GOOD THING IT WAS ONLY FIVE. VERY DRY ALMOST BITTER TASTE EVEN AFTER THREE WEEKS IN ONE OF MY HUMIDORS AT 70/72.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Patriarch
100consumerrating
Perdomo Patriarch
for Patriarch Robusto
by Tim in Kansas City on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Clearly the best of the brand. This high end smoke is worthy of the Patriarch name for a prestigious cigar maker. Just got another 10 pack in the mail today. Immediately torched one on the patio with a nice glass of Jim Beam Ghost. Life is good.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Good quality smoke
for Patriarch Robusto
by Joe Peterson in Mass on April 29, 2013

Perdomo has stepped up there game in the last few years another stick worthy of your attention...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
One of the best
for Patriarch Robusto
by Zach S in Salt Lake City UT on April 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Hands down one of the best smokes out there. Perfect burn and full of rich flavors. I have only had the robusto and it blew me away. I now pick them up every time they are on sale. Grab some if you like a rich smooth full flavor flawless smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Perfect in every way
for Patriarch Robusto
by Andrew in Columbus, Ohio on March 28, 2012
Verified purchase

I just finished up smoking this cigar and I was blown away. From the beginning I noticed how perfectly this cigar was constructed. What few veins existed in the wrapper leaf were lined up perfectly by the roller and were perfectly straight down the shaft. The flavor was consistent throughout the burn and was cocoa with a sweet aftertaste. The burn and draw were perfect and never needed a touch-up. This is one that will stay in my humidor and I am interested to see how the flavors blend after aging for 3-5 years. Enjoy!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
The Best, Period
for Patriarch Robusto
by Flavio in Midland, MI on February 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I came to USA recently from a country where Cubans were plently available and strugled for some 6 months to find a smoke that really excited me.I got all kinds of Padrons, Ghurkas, Joyas, Rockys, Ashtons and Alecs. All good cigars but missed something.Decided to try this one which came in a sampler I got and kicked in the chair right in the first puff.Got another 10 and am right now smoking my second one and felt compelled to share my excitement here. This is now MY cigar. Even if some day I get back home these will sit right besides Partagas D4, Montecristo #2 and Bolivar Belicoso Fino in my humidor.A real masterpiece by Perdomo! My first rate 100 just because I can't rate it above 100.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
My favorite cigar
for Patriarch Corona Extra
by Chris in Baltimore on August 22, 2009

This is my absolute favorite cigar. I've had multiple boxes and each one has been a great experience. Smooth but not weak. Nick really did a great job on this blend. The natural is good, but the maduro is outstanding.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Great Smoke
for Patriarch Churchill Corojo
by Joe G in Perry Hall, MD on May 06, 2010

Fantastic Smoke! Smooth perfect great draw, beautiful looking cigar that is all sweet spot. You can't go wrong with the Patriarch line of Perdomo cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97consumerrating
Top Notch
for Patriarch Robusto
by Anonymous in on May 03, 2012
Verified purchase

If there is a better cigar than this, I have yet to find it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95consumerrating
Everything a cigar should be
for Patriarch Robusto
by Jackson in California on January 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I have yet to find a Perdomo that disappoints. In general, Maduro's are not my favorite, but oddly, a couple of the my top cigars are, including this one. This one has just the right amount of everything I imagine a cigar should. Great, complex taste, strong but not overpowering, nice aroma, slow burn, easy draw, nice construction. Two thumbs up on this one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95consumerrating
The sweet spot is worth the price of admission
for Patriarch Torpedo
by Tray 911 in Lower Alabama on November 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Perfect draw. Taste was spot on for me. A few minor burn issues. Like all of the Perdomo's they stay that way time after time. Thanks Nick.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.