Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Perdomo Patriarch Robusto Reviews

95rated
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
97
Consistency
95
Appearance
97
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Perdomo Patriarch
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Kansas City on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Clearly the best of the brand. This high end smoke is worthy of the Patriarch name for a prestigious cigar maker. Just got another 10 pack in the mail today. Immediately torched one on the patio with a nice glass of Jim Beam Ghost. Life is good.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
100rated
Perdomo Patriarch
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by Tim in Kansas City on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Clearly the best of the brand. This high end smoke is worthy of the Patriarch name for a prestigious cigar maker. Just got another 10 pack in the mail today. Immediately torched one on the patio with a nice glass of Jim Beam Ghost. Life is good.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good quality smoke
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by Joe Peterson in Mass on April 29, 2013

Perdomo has stepped up there game in the last few years another stick worthy of your attention...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by Zach S in Salt Lake City UT on April 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Hands down one of the best smokes out there. Perfect burn and full of rich flavors. I have only had the robusto and it blew me away. I now pick them up every time they are on sale. Grab some if you like a rich smooth full flavor flawless smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect in every way
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by Andrew in Columbus, Ohio on March 28, 2012
Verified purchase

I just finished up smoking this cigar and I was blown away. From the beginning I noticed how perfectly this cigar was constructed. What few veins existed in the wrapper leaf were lined up perfectly by the roller and were perfectly straight down the shaft. The flavor was consistent throughout the burn and was cocoa with a sweet aftertaste. The burn and draw were perfect and never needed a touch-up. This is one that will stay in my humidor and I am interested to see how the flavors blend after aging for 3-5 years. Enjoy!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best, Period
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by Flavio in Midland, MI on February 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I came to USA recently from a country where Cubans were plently available and strugled for some 6 months to find a smoke that really excited me.I got all kinds of Padrons, Ghurkas, Joyas, Rockys, Ashtons and Alecs. All good cigars but missed something.Decided to try this one which came in a sampler I got and kicked in the chair right in the first puff.Got another 10 and am right now smoking my second one and felt compelled to share my excitement here. This is now MY cigar. Even if some day I get back home these will sit right besides Partagas D4, Montecristo #2 and Bolivar Belicoso Fino in my humidor.A real masterpiece by Perdomo! My first rate 100 just because I can't rate it above 100.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Top Notch
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by Anonymous in on May 03, 2012
Verified purchase

If there is a better cigar than this, I have yet to find it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Everything a cigar should be
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by Jackson in California on January 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I have yet to find a Perdomo that disappoints. In general, Maduro's are not my favorite, but oddly, a couple of the my top cigars are, including this one. This one has just the right amount of everything I imagine a cigar should. Great, complex taste, strong but not overpowering, nice aroma, slow burn, easy draw, nice construction. Two thumbs up on this one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
A great cigar!
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by Bob in Nazareth, PA on January 22, 2009
Verified purchase

This was a fantastic cigar from start to finish. I bought a box at a recent Perdomo event at Famous Smoke Shop and was impressed with the quality, construction, and flavor of this cigar. It is my opinion that this cigar rivals the Silvio edition and it has become my favorite smoke. I disagree with the other review that states this cigar is overpriced. In my opinion it is worth every penny.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Top shelf cigar
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by Jake H in Arlington, WA on January 25, 2012

Starts out a bit spicy, but changes to toasted wheat and almonds by the half way point. Then changes to deep rich espresso and carmelized nuts on the last third. Powerful cigar all the way through- recommended for the experienced cigar smoker. right on at $7 a stick. A solid 90 point cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Not bad, not the best
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by Frank in KC on April 07, 2013
Verified purchase

Probably the best from the Perdomo line of cigars. Nice maduro wrapper and full flavor without the "knock out". Very consistent, nice burn, surprisingly low amount of smoke. Looks fantastic. Taste is just 6/10. Overall above average, looks nice in the humi.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.