Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Perdomo Remainders Maduro Reviews

85rated
21 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
73
Draw
80
Consistency
87
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Perdomo Remainders Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Remainders Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
This is Numero Uno in my goto humidor...
for Perdomo Maduro Robusto
by in OH on October 1, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar has become my favorite 'goto' smoke for every occasion. I have encountered no problems with draw or construction. The flavor is what I want in my cigars, and the aroma does not bring complaints from "the little lady of the house." Good job Perdomo! and Thanks to Famous Smoke for the great price point. I hope you'll be stocking these more regularly.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Remainders Maduro
98rated
This is Numero Uno in my goto humidor...
for Perdomo Maduro Robusto
by Ben in OH on October 01, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar has become my favorite 'goto' smoke for every occasion. I have encountered no problems with draw or construction. The flavor is what I want in my cigars, and the aroma does not bring complaints from "the little lady of the house." Good job Perdomo! and Thanks to Famous Smoke for the great price point. I hope you'll be stocking these more regularly.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great smoke! for a Fantastic price!
for Perdomo Remainder Esplendido
by John M Cascone in Kansas City, Mo on August 12, 2006
Verified purchase

Ok, well I did it again, last month I purchased the corona gorda, and found them to be more then I expected, so I ordered the esplendido, well, I smoked 1 right out of the box, consistent even burn great tast, smooth even draw, WOW! so last nite my son-in-law and a friend were over and I just had to let them try these premo's, of course I indulged in 1 myself, so far 4 out of 20 consistently even burn, great tast, smooth even draw, what more can ya ask for? answer nothing!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great smoke! for a Fantastic price!
for Perdomo Remainder Corona Gorda
by John Cascone in Mo on July 18, 2006
Verified purchase

I too was skeptical when I saw the price but I'm so happy I tried them, I like the Padron maduro's as a rule, or just about any Nicaraguan cigars, but this just blew me away when I lit it up and took my first puff, I shared them with my son-in-law who smokes Carlos Tarano exclusivly and he said these are every bit as good and for the price he can and will buy a hundred and still not spend as much as he does for the Torano's!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
perfect for relaxing, anytime...
for Perdomo Maduro Toro
by Ben in Dayton, OH on May 03, 2009

The slightly mottled color threw me off, at first, then I lit one up. Very smooth, full-bodied, pleasing aroma, and flavor. Went back to the website to order more.... damn, all gone!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
82rated
Hard to beat
for Perdomo Remainder Robusto
by Willaim in Marseilles , Il. on June 10, 2006
Verified purchase

This cigar is great from start to finish. Good aroma , taste and a bright white ash. The draw was a bit tight at first but nothing a finger roll couldnt cure. For the price these are worth every penny and are great with a cup of coffee!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77rated
Are what they are.
for Perdomo Maduro Robusto
by Rock in Milw, WI on July 18, 2009

These cigars are what a buck a stick cigars should be. If you smoke more than a few cigars a day and aren't rich then try them. I was surprised and pleased with them and the price. It's really hard to rate a everyday smoke. They are good enought to smoke every day though.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
72rated
Good cigar except for the draw
for Perdomo Remainder Esplendido
by Steve in Iowa on August 21, 2006
Verified purchase

I got a bundle these cigar to try for a "everyday" smoke. They have nice appearance but to the touch were very firm. The first 3 or 4 smoked nicely. The flavor is a little "different" type of flavor(hard to describe) but I liked it. But the last 6 to 7 have been bad. TIGHT draw (even with finger rolling to loosen)and have had some side burners. I know they been in the humidor for easily 1 1/2 months before being fired up. I'm still undecided for as for recommending them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
71rated
bargin buy
for Perdomo Maduro Robusto
by Anonymous in on July 24, 2009
Verified purchase

A very nice cigar for the price I will buy this one again

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Not bad, but hit and miss on the draw
for Perdomo Maduro Corona Extra
by J Molter in Richmond, Va on January 08, 2009

Not bad if you get one that doesn't take a vacuum to draw from it. It' hit and miss on these bundles.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not a bad Cigar, But horrible draw.
for Perdomo Maduro Short Torpedo
by smollock in Ventura, CA on November 16, 2008
Verified purchase

Flavor would have been much smoother it you could draw some smoke without caving your head in. The difficulty of drawing the smoke made the cigar burn hotter thus tasting very bitter to me. Good value for a torpedo, but not my choice for a cigar. I really expected more from Perdomo.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.