Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Bargain Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Beautiful mild cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Robusto
by Mike Hanly in Lexington, KY on May 16, 2019

Great cigar for the AM--mid, but interesting flavors of buttered toast & nuts. It pairs well with my morning coffee.

... read more
3.0 stars
Perdomo
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Shaun W in North Carolina on February 18, 2019

Wasn t really impressed with this small gauge Perdomo. Burns to fast and the taste was awful. Om top of that it took so long to receive order.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful mild cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Robusto
by Mike Hanly in Lexington, KY on May 16, 2019

Great cigar for the AM--mid, but interesting flavors of buttered toast & nuts. It pairs well with my morning coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
This quickly became my favorite stick
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Robusto
by Jesse in Mesquite, TX on June 28, 2018

Overall just a really good smoke. Great flavor throughout, a good consistant draw. This cigar goes great with a glass of whiskey and keeps a good steady burn while you sip, smoke and talk. My wife likes the aroma and I love the flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigar
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Joseph O Grady in hoboken nj on October 31, 2017

nice for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
Very enjoyable
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by B in Dallas on August 14, 2014

Bought the best of Perdomo sampler and finished smoking this one and it was great. Great flavor burned well good construction. I was sad it ended. Will buy this one again.

... read more
5.0 stars
very nice smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Paul in upstate New York on July 22, 2012

I have to say this robusto is in my top 5 list.full of flavor with lots of smoke and a finish that lingers in the palate.has a nice even burn and didn't have a bitter taste after relighting it.I am very happy with this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Let em rest!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Ryan in on May 09, 2012
Verified purchase

My revised review. Let these rest a minimum of 4-5 months, and you will be pleasantly surprised.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Treat
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Robusto
by Christian in TX on April 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought these on the monster for $15 for 5, and decided to pull the trigger on 2 packs. WOW am I glad I did. I loved this smoke, simple, clean, and crisp. The flavors were great, with a mild body that could easily be paired with a drink. I enjoyed a few of them with Moscato while sitting with the Mrs. and it even tasted great. Definitely worth a try, and I now want to see how the Maduros perform!

... read more
5.0 stars
Earthy Undertone...?
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Bad Dad in Belleville, IL on February 16, 2012
Verified purchase

First, I'm very new to cigars with only one year experience. I entered the existing ratings since I didn't feel qualified to rate this cigar and didn't wish to change the ratings. I purchased a 5 pack of the Lot #23 Maduros and they have been in my humidor for two months at 71 rh with wrappers removed. I used a double blade guillotine cutter, which has a backstop on one side, so as not to clip too much off. After cutting the cap, the outer wrapper unraveled about 1/2 inch. I licked it to make it stick back down. There was little or no resistance in the draw. At one point it burnt about 1/2 inch higher on one side, but I was able to correct it. I didn't time it, but I'd say I smoked it for around 45 minutes inwhich it had to be relit twice. I smoked a little over the 2/3's mark. It left me with a slight after taste which I liked.Here's the part that's hard for me to explain. The whole cigar had a slight undertoning taste of what I can only explain as dirt. It taste to me like a dirty ashtray smells. Is this the taste that everyone explains as, "Earthy...?" The taste was not overbearing, but just a taste that I do not care for.I guess I'm confused because I've smoked other cigars that had Earthy in the discription, but they tasted differently and not dirty. If anyone can explain this to me, I would really appreciate it.Presently I like, "Acid Kuba Kuba Natural, Acid Blondie (love these), Artisian Nic. Maduro Toro (first box of cigars I ever bought), Alec Bradley Tempus, Tabak Especial Toro Negra Maduro, Graycliff G2, La Campina Corona, Montecristo Classic while eating milk chocolate (ya gotta try this), Rocky Patel Sun Grown Natural, and Rock Patel American Market.Thanks, [email protected]

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke!!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Greg in Bordentown on January 25, 2012
Verified purchase

After browsing through the many selections, reading the reviews and choosing a cigar of my preference, I decided to try the Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto. The day they arrived I was home from work, I immediately opened the box and lit one up. I was not disappointed, a word of advice, if you pick a stick and the reviews are more in favor of the cigar then not, it's worth a shot to try, especially at the price. I relit the stick twice and the burn was just as good as when i first lit it. I will definitely buy again!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Regular Morning Smoke
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Barrel Aged Robusto
by Nick in Miami on October 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Mild morning smoke, Perfect construction and draw.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.