Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Champagne Reviews

4.0 stars
125 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Perdomo Champagne Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Champagne Cigars.
5.0 stars
WOW!
for Perdomo Champagne Puritos 5/5
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles on May 15, 2019

Of the Perdomo cigars that I ve had, these are hands down my favorite! Bought these for my wife and I fell in love with them. Construction, burn, draw and, flavor are all there. Yes, you do get the distinct flavor of Champagne the entire time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by Kevin in Lodi, Ca on March 19, 2019

First time trying these and they are all very consistent and very good for such a mild a cigar. Gave a couple to some friends and they equally enjoyed them.

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by Nicolas R Heller in OR on January 07, 2019

Really great cigar, I am a giant fan of the Monticristo white series and this is just as good plus some!

... read more
5.0 stars
Perdomo Champpagne
for Perdomo Champagne Figurado
by Tom Elias in Cape May Nj on January 03, 2019

Excellent draw,very good leaf,and good taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite cigars
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Bill in Evans on October 22, 2018

I really like these cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Ronald M Mueller in Wisconsin on September 14, 2018

This is by far one of the best cigars for me. Try some and find out what you think.

... read more
5.0 stars
in a nutshell this is the benchmark for taste....period
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by barry in 91301 on August 22, 2018

its a great cigar i smoke one almost everyday however if you are in a hot dry climate and don t smoke it immediately. its biggest short coming will be apparent. the wrapper is so thin and weak it will unravel, burst from an ashtray tap and unwind. having said that, i cant find anything that tastes as good. I have cigar glue and I save unsmoked wrapper humidified on my desk to facilitate my continued use.

... read more
5.0 stars
great value
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by EvanG in VT on August 20, 2018

I m not a cigar expert but I do buy five-packs semi regularly and found these to be far and away the best bang for the buck.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty nice smoke
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by JLC in Florida on August 16, 2018

I have smoked these for years. If I want a smoke with my coffee in the morning or I want a smoke with a couple lagers at night it works very well. It s a milder smoke with some body and flavor. It s smooth, rich and somewhat creamy with a pleasant aroma. Consistent construction and draw and a good amount of smoke. For me the Robusto is the perfect size.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleased
for Perdomo Champagne Super Toro
by Harvey Simdon in USA on August 06, 2018

Great taste from start to finish.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.