Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Champagne Reviews

4.0 stars
130 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Perdomo Champagne Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Champagne Cigars.
5.0 stars
A smooth, mild fan favorite
for Perdomo Champagne Magnum Tubo
by Big Orange Fan in Dallas on August 06, 2019
Verified purchase

My non-cigar smoking friends love this cigar. I keep a couple dozen on hand at all times just for them. Very mild, burns evenly, smells great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and Smooth
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Fl on July 19, 2019

Nice cigar with a good cognac

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth Smoke
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by Edward Walter OConnell in MN on July 11, 2019

This is a very smooth smoke as would be expected of a natural wrapper Perdomo....The Toro Champagne is a premium smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by Edward Hewitt in AZ on June 26, 2019

I love perdomo cigars,smooth and easy to draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW!
for Perdomo Champagne Puritos 5/5
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles on May 15, 2019

Of the Perdomo cigars that I ve had, these are hands down my favorite! Bought these for my wife and I fell in love with them. Construction, burn, draw and, flavor are all there. Yes, you do get the distinct flavor of Champagne the entire time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by Kevin in Lodi, Ca on March 19, 2019

First time trying these and they are all very consistent and very good for such a mild a cigar. Gave a couple to some friends and they equally enjoyed them.

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by Nicolas R Heller in OR on January 07, 2019

Really great cigar, I am a giant fan of the Monticristo white series and this is just as good plus some!

... read more
5.0 stars
Perdomo Champpagne
for Perdomo Champagne Figurado
by Tom Elias in Cape May Nj on January 03, 2019

Excellent draw,very good leaf,and good taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite cigars
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Bill in Evans on October 22, 2018

I really like these cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Ronald M Mueller in Wisconsin on September 14, 2018

This is by far one of the best cigars for me. Try some and find out what you think.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.