Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Champagne Noir Reviews

4.0 stars
28 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Perdomo Champagne Noir Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Champagne Noir Cigars.
5.0 stars
Adding to my Favorites List
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Churchill
by Bill Williams in East TN on May 27, 2019

Have always enjoyed Perdomo’s, bought a few of these just for variety. Turns out this has quickly become on of my Favorites. The size is Perfect for me as I can relax in my “Cave” but don’t be in a hurry. A few hours later I smoked a Padron Anniversario 1964, probably my Favorite Stick, but honestly, at least for me, it was a close call which was the tastier Cigar. Will continue to buy both.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top Maduro
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Corona Extra
by Joseph Brents in Las Vegas, NV on August 15, 2018

The Perdomo Champagne Noir is the only cigar I routinely smoke in different sizes and shapes. It is smooth rich and tastes fancy for lack of a better word. Paired with a brown liquor like scotch the cigar takes on a new complexity and really opens the flavors in your drink. If you haven’t tried one yet you are seriously missing out.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite Maduro cigar
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Robusto
by Ralph Dean in Michigan on February 08, 2018

Good tasting maduro. Never harsh tasting like some maduros. Sometimes I feel like a maduro, sometimes I don t, so I smoke the equally great cigar, the Perdomo Champagne Natural.

... read more
5.0 stars
Aged in Humidor for 9 months
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Robusto
by Bruce in Ohio on August 26, 2017

When I first got these cigars, I was comparing them to the figurado noir, and they couldn t compare. After nine months in my humidor at 72 degrees and 70% hmidity, they are absolutely one of the bestsmokes I ever had !! Mellow, creamy, cocoa/coffee, spice, medium flavored smokes. And the aroma isheavenly ! My only gripe is they could burn a little better, but they are not that bad. I give them asolid 95.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unbelievably Delicious
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Figurado
by Bruce in Ohio on November 07, 2016

For sometime now Oliva O was my all time favorite cigar. Until I tried This one. That s all I can say is WOW !!!I have never enjoyed a more delicious cigar. I say the two are dead even on my list. Both 10 out of 10 !And that includes comparing them to a Cuban Cohiba Maduro 5. The worlds best cigars are Nicaraguan Puros - ABSOLUTELY !!The stick has notes of chocolate, coffee with cream and a spice sweetness that lingers on the tongue and palate. The aroma isheavenly. Nick Perdomo Jr. has struck Gold with the Champagne Noir. Do yourself a favor and get a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best cigar I ever smoked
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Torpedo 5 Pack
by Lorne in Falls Church, VA on March 29, 2016

I couldn t wait when these arrived. They are beautiful, oily, and perfect. I took one out of my humidor, poured some Green Spot and lit it up. The draw was perfect. The taste is wonderful and complex but smooth. The burn is consistent and it stayed together well. I might try one on my Harley. Get you some! You will not be disappointed! Best cigar I have smoked in 20 years!

... read more
5.0 stars
What a treat
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Super Toro
by Al K. in Melrose,NY on February 27, 2016

This is the best cigar I ve tried in a while. Love the Champagne series but these are a step up. Incredibly smooth with a great sweet and slightly spicy taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top 5
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Super Toro
by Glen in Toronto, Canada on January 26, 2016

I gave this a 90 for taste only because the predecessor batch to the Noir was the best I ever had, Perdomo 10th Anniversary Reserve Maduro.

... read more
5.0 stars
Big boy cigar!!!
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Churchill
by Daniel in Santiago of Chile on March 26, 2015

Amazing cigar!!!. Beautiful construction, creamy and sweet aroma. Full body in the first and last third. Medium to full in the second third. Perfect for a bourbon. I love this cigar!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Epicure
by L Ramos in Inglewood, CA on July 09, 2014
Verified purchase

This Epicure taste great from beginning to end. This cigar is simply one of the best.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.