Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Champagne Torpedo Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Stephen in Michigan on July 27, 2018

Excellent construction and draw. long lasting medium cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The #1 cigar in my life.
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Alan C in Colorado Springs on July 24, 2018

While my wife and I have been smoking cigars for almost 2 decades, we really don t care for full bodied cigars. Just a nice cigar to end the day over some conversation. We always, always choose the Perdomo Champagne. Incredible cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Stephen in Michigan on July 27, 2018

Excellent construction and draw. long lasting medium cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The #1 cigar in my life.
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Alan C in Colorado Springs on July 24, 2018

While my wife and I have been smoking cigars for almost 2 decades, we really don t care for full bodied cigars. Just a nice cigar to end the day over some conversation. We always, always choose the Perdomo Champagne. Incredible cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Medium Bodied
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Jim in Annapolis, MD on November 12, 2014

Smooth smoke, even burn. Pulled consistently with a cool/medium flavor. Torpedo is a great size here, 1.5 hr burn

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my Favorrites
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Rod in Tennessee on August 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked cigars for about a year now,I usually get the robusto or figurado. I loved the torpedo just as much as my usual size. Smooth, mild, flavorful and consistent burn throughout.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Edward in New York on May 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Truly amazing. One of the best medium bodied smokes out there.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perdomo 10th Cham Torpedo
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Norman in New Jersey on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

Smooth taste, nice ash and level burn. Nice Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
The best daily cigar money can buy
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Bassnvic in Columbus, Ohio on October 06, 2010

Nick hit a winner with this one. I've been smoking them since they came out and no matter what else I try, I go back to this cigar. It has impeccable construction, great taste and a smooth burn. I have never had one plug. This will remain a staple in my humidors as long as they are available. The only thing that could be better is if you made the Anniversary with a Rosado wrapper.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent medium-bodied smoke
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by GF in Moscow on February 08, 2010
Verified purchase

I usually smoke medium-to-full bodied cigars with dark wrappers but keep a box of these Perdomo beauties for those occasions when I want a milder smoke with less intensity. Even though it's a large size cigar it goes very easy and the draw is perfect. I agree with previous reviewer that the wrapper is of delicate sort so one needs to be careful handling it in the humidor if the cello is removed. Good value product. Would make a nice present with its awesome apperance.

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy and delicious
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Jamison in Texas on January 14, 2009

The Perdomo 10th Anniversary reserve champagne is a reworking of the older champagne cigar and it worked very well. If you like butterfingers this is the cigar for you. It is incredibly creamy with a long finish which leaves a butterscotch type flavor behind. Burns great with a solid ash, but wrapper is on the delicate side. My suggestion and what has worked for me is to leave the celo on. Overall, another winner from Perdomo that comes highly recommended to anyone liking a medium bodied creamy delicious smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smoke burned great
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Zach S in Ventura, CA on March 20, 2011

Very impressed with this one. Good smoke all the way to the nub. Burned great and had a good taste.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.