Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very nice cigar
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by Steve in Kansas on October 08, 2018

I’m a big Perdomo fan. I hadn’t tried this one yet. Fantastic cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smoke. I would order again
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by John Pittard in Albertville, AL on August 28, 2017

Very nice draw and a good burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice cigar
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by Steve in Kansas on October 08, 2018

I’m a big Perdomo fan. I hadn’t tried this one yet. Fantastic cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Don't be fooled....
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by Robert in Oklahoma on September 10, 2013

Don't be fooled by the first 1/4 of the cigar...after that it develops a rich and full bodied smoke...great with morning coffee....

... read more
5.0 stars
Others are wrong - a great smoke
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by Pythonphan in New Jersey on February 09, 2010

I was very surprised with this cigar. Not expecting the amount of flavor for the price. Take advantage of this if you like a cigar with zest. Not over powering, just right.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke. I'd buy it again.
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by Joe in Perry Hall, MD on April 10, 2009

I have not had any of the problems others stated. Great burn & flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smoke. I would order again
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by John Pittard in Albertville, AL on August 28, 2017

Very nice draw and a good burn.

... read more
4.0 stars
A heavenly smoke!
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by Evil Leon in The Land of Pleasant Living on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been purchasing two boxes a week for the last two years and it is quite close to perfection for the most part. Every once and a while i get a bad batch, but famous has always made things right.

... read more
3.0 stars
Save your money...
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by B. Dunn in Oceanside, CA on July 26, 2009

Don't let the "Cuban" in the name fool you. The draw is poor, the flavor is not exciting at all. Go with the Perdomo "Lot 23" instead. A much better cigar.

... read more
2.0 stars
Entire Wrapper Disintegrated
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by Don88 in California on January 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought 5 at auction, and put them in my humidor. Smoked one after 3 weeks, and the entire outer wrapper came apart before I made it 1/3 the way down, and the 2nd layer was entirely gone by half way. A real mess! Smoked another after another week and the same happened. I moved the remaining 3 to the bottom drawer I reserve for those that may need a year in the humidor. I had received one in a sampler that was excellent, so I bought these. I saw a box on auction before I smoked these, and bought it at a great price. I will smoke one to see if it too needs massive time in the humidor to stay in one piece. As it is, out of the hundred Perdomos I have smoked, these are the worst.

... read more
2.0 stars
Perdomo sucked on this one
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by Robert in Memphis on February 23, 2009
Verified purchase

Perdomo sucked on this one, and you'll have to suck on it too, long and hard to get much out of it. Draw is terrible!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.