Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Best cigar
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Brandon in Long Island on October 31, 2018

Best cigars I have had so far, they are currently my favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good medium bodied cigar
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by A. Neeb in Texas on October 04, 2018

I love Perdomo cigars and this cigar did not disappoint!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Brandon in Long Island on October 31, 2018

Best cigars I have had so far, they are currently my favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good medium bodied cigar
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by A. Neeb in Texas on October 04, 2018

I love Perdomo cigars and this cigar did not disappoint!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tasting stick!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Rocky Ford in Tn on October 03, 2018

Excellent smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by jo in johnstown on October 09, 2017

a very fine smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this Cigar!!!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Pythonphan in New Jersey on February 09, 2010

Nice and spicy as the name gives it away. This is not your everyday cigar. This is a great cigar that has just the right amount of flavor and zest. It is well made and a has good burn. I have bought these a few times and love them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow what a smoke!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by marc p. in houston on January 25, 2010
Verified purchase

If you like an easy draw and a lot of smoke this robust cigar will knock your socks off. I rate this cigar as the top of the line in the Perdomo brand. If you ever smell someone else smoking this cigar you will have to have one pronto. Never harsh always aromatic.......try it you'll like it !!!! One of my 3 go to cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke, smooth with good taste
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by J C in East Mississippi on October 22, 2008
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar! The draw is smooth and easy with thick white smoke. It has a smooth and even taste down to 1". I have thoroughly enjoyed this cigar and will buy more.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by swrsak in ms on July 24, 2008

wonderfully constructed cigar. Burn is great with big puffs of smoke. The flavor is creamy and smooth and builds to a wonderfull spicy finish. I like the corojo the most, One of my top 10 and always in my humi.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great gar for a great price!!!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Red in South Carolina on June 19, 2008
Verified purchase

I too have a hard time seeing ratings from one end of the scale to the other but then I remember gars are line wine...it's a matter of personal taste. The PH Toro is one of my favorite smokes; great to look at, great corojo taste, a little spicier than I like but the taste is worth it. I only had a few not burn perfect but I put it down to my laziness because I do not rotate gars in the humi. Gobs of smoke, great draw and beautiful banding. I love this cigar and was disappointed when I took the last one out of the humidor. I gave several away and everyone like them. Great value!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
This One Will Age Nicely
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by william in pacific grove,ca on January 20, 2008
Verified purchase

The Perdomo Habano Toro (corojo version)is one fine smoke. A firm draw, very good burn and this 5.5 inch puro lasted me a good 90 minutes, and stayed lit the entire time. The flavor is delicious, full body without being over powering. I think I finally have found a cigar that I can insert into my rotation of Pepin and Litto Gomez products that costs far less. With a few months in the humidor these will get even better.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.