Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Habano Reviews

4.0 stars
108 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Perdomo Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Habano Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by Scott in Minneapolis on June 27, 2019

This is a very good cigar. Even draw and burn. Mild, almost creamy in demeanor. Will most likely keep a number of them on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perdoma habano barrel aged
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Churchill
by Huston Broughton in Texas on February 10, 2019

Best cigar I ve ever burnt

... read more
5.0 stars
Might be my favorite!!
for Perdomo Habano Original Series Habanitos
by John in Arizona in Phoenix,Az on November 18, 2018

I was looking for a nice 45 minute smoke for when I didn t have an hour an a half to spend with my cigar so I took a chance on these based soley on the Perdomo name. All I can say is WOW!! I sparked one up yesterday morning as I began to do some work in the garage. After two draws, I stopped working and took a seat in my favorite smoking chair. This is a cigar to be completely enjoyed! The construction and burn were perfect and the earthy/toasty flavors were exceptional. I literally thought about it all day. Nothing was lost because of its small size. Great smoke!!

... read more
5.0 stars
A very smooth Smoke
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Larry C in Washington State on November 05, 2018

These maduros alwaays taste good. The only challenge is that the Maduro wrapper will sometimes 1 in 10 maybe unravel or break.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Brandon in Long Island on October 31, 2018

Best cigars I have had so far, they are currently my favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good medium bodied cigar
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by A. Neeb in Texas on October 04, 2018

I love Perdomo cigars and this cigar did not disappoint!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tasting stick!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Rocky Ford in Tn on October 03, 2018

Excellent smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable smoke.
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by Michael Benda in Michigan on September 15, 2018

Excellent smoke with a long, smooth burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Upscale Smoke
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Epicure
by M Jamal in Newport on September 06, 2018

I love the Perdomo Product Line but the Barrel Age is unique and sophisticated. Wrapper, Binder and Filler is flawless. Taste was a bit much for me but I will keep smoking them. Great Smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Gordo
by Aimeon in Georgia on September 06, 2018

Very good smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.