Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor Reviews

96 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
35
Design
45
Functionality
50
Materials
50
Construction
100
Overall_quality
50
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
++++
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by in Ca. on May 6, 2016

10 days and cigars are in great shape

0 0
recommended for you based on Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
93consumerrating
++++
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by Vic in Ca. on May 06, 2016

10 days and cigars are in great shape

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
70
Design
90
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall_quality
100
I Wouldn't Describe it as "Perfecto."
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by ceep in New York on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I was looking for a small, cheap humidor to keep in my car. Take it to the golf course, traveling out of town, etc. While the rigid plastic is tough enough for travel, there is no seal. The two halves fit together tightly, but there is no seal. Not a bad seal, or inadequate seal, NO seal. This is good enough for taking out for the day and protect from crushing, but don't think you can store cigars in this.

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Nice, But Hygrometer Useless
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by Cwick in Joplin, MO on May 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This was just what I needed for travel, however the hygrometer does not work right. Good thing i don't anticipate keeping these cigars in here long! lol

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Works, but user for smaller than churchills
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by TimtheRockstar in Texas on November 27, 2011
Verified purchase

I have this and have used it often when going on the boat, or when just wanting to carry a few sticks.It works well, even though like said before the Hygrometer does not really work, even though the sponge holder does keep them moist.Due to the way the top slips on the bottom, with no safety stop, you can crush a long stogie. So I would only use it for smokes shorter than a Churchill.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Sturdy and convenient, great buy
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by Paul in Queens, NY on September 27, 2011
Verified purchase

It is a sturdy and convenient small humidor. It holds it seal pretty good and it perfect for the short trip when you want more then 2 or 3 cigars with you.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Sturdy But.........
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by mike in on February 27, 2010
Verified purchase

sturdy with a good seal. hygrometer doesn't seem to work though. it won't go below 85 no matter what. it will go above 85 but not below it. tried leaving it open...doesn't work right. i have the free sticks i got inside now and im merely rolling the dice since the gauge is broke

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Sturdy and economical!
for Perfecto XLT Travel Humidor
by Dave C. in Beaufort, SC on February 16, 2010
Verified purchase

I got this travel humidor on sale, just in time for an upcoming Caribbean cruise. It is very strong and will hold even uncommon shapes like the box-pressed Torano Exodus 1959 torpedo. The Spanish cedar divider smells exquisite as well.This little case is just the ticket for keeping your sticks safe and fresh while travelling; at a very good price too.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.