Cigar Deals!Offer

Perla del Mar Reviews

4.0 stars
20 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Perla del Mar Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perla del Mar Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great
for Perla Del Mar Perla G
by Brett in Santa Ana, Ca on July 05, 2019

A great cigar at a reasonable price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perla del Mar
for Perla Del Mar Perla G
by Patrick in Vista, CA on June 13, 2019

My new favorite stick. Mild-mellow with an excellent room note. Well constructed and burns evenly. Box-pressed, so be ready for square shape...not a factor for me. I ll be ordering regularly.

... read more
5.0 stars
Highly recommend to anyone wanting a great smoke at a reasonable price
for Perla Del Mar Perla TG
by Bob in Las Vegas on December 19, 2018

Consistently tastes and burns straight and easy from first light

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for Perla Del Mar Perla G
by Stephen in Michigan on July 27, 2018

Great construction and draw. A very good maduro stick

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday cigar!
for Perla Del Mar Perla TG
by Chris in Los Angeles on July 23, 2018

I stumbled across this one at a cigar shop and decided to give it a try. I loved it. Mellow to medium very smooth. I love it with coffee in the morning or as slow smoke with friends in the evening before bed.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to.
for Perla Del Mar Perla TG
by Ma in Baltimore on September 18, 2017

Love this cigar and buy it anytime it goes on sale. Great flavor, and thick smoke. Occasionally get an uneven burn, but that could be the carpenter, not the hammer.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perla Del Mar Perla TG - Outstanding!
for Perla Del Mar Perla TG
by Mike in Tennessee on July 05, 2014

Let me start by saying I m not a huge Connecticut wrapper fan. That being said, I got this as a bonus cigar with an order I placed. I read the reviews and thought, Ok, we ll see about that. . I tried it last night for an Independence Day celebratory smoke, and was completely blown away. Have I mentioned that I m not a huge Connecticut wrapper fan? I could not BELIEVE the awesome flavor of this cigar. I almost burned my lips smoking it out of existence. VERY sorry to see this one die. So I went back and dug deeper on my research and, sure enough, there was the reason staring me in the face. Before lighting this cigar up, I had no idea who made it. When I discovered it was a J.C. Newman creation, everything suddenly became crystal clear. I will be buying these IN BULK at the earliest opportunity. Mr. Newman, YOU sir, are a genius. This is the ONLY Connecticut wrapper I will be stocking in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perla Del Mar TG
for Perla Del Mar Perla TG
by Mike in Tennessee on July 04, 2014

Let me start by saying I m not a huge Connecticut wrapper fan. That being said, I got this as a bonus cigar with an order I placed. I read the reviews and thought, Ok, we ll see about that. I tried it tonight and was completely blown away. Let me reiterate that I m NOT a huge Connecticut wrapper fan. I could not BELIEVE the awesome flavor of this cigar. I almost burned my lips smoking it out of existence. So I went back and dug deeper on my research and, sure enough, there was the reason staring me in the face - before lighting, I had no idea who made this cigar. When I discovered it was a J.C. Newman creation, everything suddenly made sense. I will be buying these cigars IN BULK at the earliest opportunity. Mr. Newman, YOU sir, are a genius. This is the ONLY Connecticut wrapper I will be stocking in my humidor. The Oliva Connecticut was the best I had smoked until I got my hands on this one - sorry, Oliva, no disrespect intended.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyed very much
for Perla Del Mar Perla G
by Mike in Ohio on July 02, 2014

Received one free from cigar monster. Enjoyed this cigar to the nub! Very well constructed, nice flavor,pleasantly surprised. Will order more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasant, smooth, light
for Perla Del Mar Perla G
by Jim B in Galloway, NJ on June 22, 2014

This mild cigar is perfect as an after-breakfast stick. The light ecuadorian wrapper smokes like a connecticut, but without the varnishy off-tastes that comes along with some other brands in this price range. The flavor is not complex, which makes it perfect for a cool summer day. I m tempted to say this cigar is under-priced, but you won t see me complaining. They got it just right.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.