Cigar Deals!Offer

Petite Corona Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Nice cigar for the price
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by Matt in Chicago on May 17, 2019

Every nice cigar sweet but not over powering smooth taste. Good draw all the way through the smoke with a nice aroma.

... read more
4.0 stars
The end
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by Scott Buzzelli in MIDDLEBURG Va. on November 21, 2018

Little strong fir me but a nice short smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice cigar for the price
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by Matt in Chicago on May 17, 2019

Every nice cigar sweet but not over powering smooth taste. Good draw all the way through the smoke with a nice aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar.
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by Paul Presson in Utah on November 05, 2018

Has become my go to smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by Kam in New Hampshire on September 04, 2018

I’m not a typical fan of traditional cigars, so for me to really enjoy this cigar is amazing. Did not have any bitter or acidic bit I’ve had from some other well known brands. It was smooth from light to label. It burned more consistently than some of my more pricey favorites and was constructed very well. Definitely going to pick up a box again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar.
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by Mike Santoro in 6724 Cornell rd on August 21, 2018

My daily smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Small size, big performance
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Petit Corona
by Glenn R in Taos, NM on May 17, 2017

One of my favorite everyday cigars is the Connecticut Reserve Robusto, but I wanted a stick that would deliver all the flavor, aroma, burn, draw, etc. in a smaller size. Mission accomplished, of course, as this petite corona is perfect for those occasions when I only have a 15-30 window. It is just a great little cigar for all occasions really, but just right for limited time. Makes me smile...

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for a quick smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona Cameroon 5 Pack
by Sevan in Chattanooga, TN on April 07, 2016

This cigar is smooth, consistent, and has a great burn. Definitely worth the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Ashton Classic Half Corona Cameroon
by chris in Birmingham,AL on July 03, 2014
Verified purchase

one the the best i m had great flavor and smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Best value on market.
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by Jim D. in DeLand,Fl. on August 30, 2011
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar you can buy legally. Not only the best drawing cigar, but all around great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow..what a Surprise
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by Mark C in Ladera Ranch, CA on August 22, 2010

I bought a sampler of these and the Pai Gow cigars just to try them. WOW! I was surprised. The sweet cap is definately different that what I am used to (Excaliber II were the old favorite) but wow..what a really nice smoke! The draw was great, the flavors were great and the over all experience was just great. I will definately be getting more of these! Thanks Famous Smoke for introducing me to these!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke even with its issues
for Rocky Patel Vintage Connecticut 1999 Petite Corona
by Beast in Almost Canada on March 16, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a great tasting cigar. Smooth and creamy from start to finish. I am a fan of the petite corona size but so far 2 out of three have had construction issues. One had a soft-spot/void under the first band and the other had a tight draw. Even with these issues this is a great cigar. I'll be trying the robusto size in hopes of eliminating some of the burn issues. My rating is south of 90 only because of construction issues.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.