Cigar Deals!Offer

Petri Reviews

4.0 stars
18 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Petri Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Petri Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very happy ordering cigars at Famous Smoke Shop
for Petri Toscanelli 20/5
by James Coldiron in 5837 Queen Dr. Paradise ca 95969 on September 10, 2018

See above

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT CIGAR. GREAT TASTE AND GREAT BURN.
for Petri Toscanelli 20/5
by RONALD MERCHANT in PARKVILLE, MD. on January 08, 2018

NOTHING ELSE TO SAY

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT PRODUCT
for Petri Toscanelli 20/5
by RONALD MERCHANT in PARKVILLE, MD. on September 25, 2017

EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY. FOUND NOTHING BETTER.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great flavor Great taste Great flavor Great taste
for Petri Toscanelli (5)
by R.Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation Wi on February 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I think these are some of the coolest small cigars on the market along with the Parodis ,Ramrods,and lets not forget the Famous stubbies. What I like most of these is the taste of tobacco with no hints of this and that etc... I think the smell is swell too. I keep a box or two on hand most of the time

... read more
4.0 stars
An excellent cigar for what it is...
for Petri Toscani 25/2
by Leonard Watson in Wisconsin on January 09, 2019

If you are comparing this cigar to a Partagas 150 or a Cuban Bolivar you will be sorely disappointed, but then again you would be comparing apples to oranges. For a mass produced, machine rolled, dry-cured cigar you will be hard pressed to find a better smoke. These rough rolled cigars are ideal for cutting in half for a quick smoke. In fact, I believe that the experience is better when these are cut in half. The taste is fairly strong it is a maduro , but not overwhelming and is a pure tabacco, no cheesy flavoring infusions or paper taste. Due to the rough Cowboy style wrapper they do have a tendency to burn a bit uneven, but not terribly. They are consistent in both construction and draw and I have found very few cracked cigars in the numerous boxes I have purchased. Towards the end, they do sometimes get a bit of a bitter flavor but by that time I am usually done with it anyway. For an everyday smoke on a budget you cannot beat these little gems.

... read more
4.0 stars
EXCELLENT QUALITY
for Petri Toscanelli 20/5
by RONALD MERCHANT in PARKVILLE, MD. on November 24, 2018

EXCELLENT CIGAR. TASTE IS GREAT AND IN NO MEANS HARSH. HAVE SOME PROBLEMS WITH A CIGAR OR TWO BROKEN IN THE BOX. IT IS A SHAME THAT THESE TYPES OF CIGARS NEVER GO ON SALE. THEY SHOW YOU FREE SHIPPING ON THE HOME PAGE, BUT WHEN YOU GO TO CHECK OUT THEY TELL YOU FREE SHIPPING DOES NOT QUALIFY FOR THIS PRODUCT. IT IS A BIT OF A COME ON. THEY SHOULD TELL YOU WHEN YOU SAY ADD TO CHART THAT FREE SHIPPING DOES NOT APPLY. THEY NEED TO BE A BIT MORE HONEST WITH THE CUSTOMER.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Petri Toscani 25/2
by Robert Vogel in Tn on October 31, 2018

I like thin cigars, although they are hard to find. These are very consistent. They have a sweet, mellow flavor and draw very well. I really hope you continue to carry these as smoking one, twice a day is one of my more pleasurable life experiences. Thanks, Robert

... read more
4.0 stars
See below
for Petri Toscanelli 20/5
by James Coldiron in 5837 Queen Dr. Paradise ca 95969 on July 26, 2018

Love the product.

... read more
4.0 stars
toscanelli
for Petri Toscanelli 20/5
by geoff camp in Sonoma, california on July 24, 2018

great smoke and taste

... read more
4.0 stars
machine made
for Petri Toscanelli 20/5
by chris in rockford il on June 11, 2018

I have always had a hard time finding a nice, short machine made cigar that had a descent draw and taste. This one fits the bill perfectly. I order a box with my regular full-size cigar purchases, and they are just the right size for a dog walk. Enjoy!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.