Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma Reviews

89 consumer rating
32 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
83
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Elizabethton, TN on October 15, 2014

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

2 0
most helpful negative review
54 consumer rating
Chocolate Aroma Cigars.......are terrible
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Chagrin Falls on April 6, 2015

Do not get the reviews for the flavored cigars mixed up with the aroma cigars.Because these are terrible.

1 4
recommended for you based on Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
100consumerrating
Chocolate Phillies!!! I think I have found god after 32 years on this planet!!
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Brandon in Ohio on November 05, 2015
Verified purchase

This amazing cigar has been my favorite smoke for almost 20 years now. About 3-4 years ago they became hard to find. Stores slowly took them down, even with me buying them out. 2-3 years ago I was down to one store that I could still find them at. I had the manager tell me they would keep them around just for me, a week later GONE. So its been a couple years and an old friend asked where my chocolate phillie was, I looked online and HOLY ****!! I found them!So lets get down to why I love this cigar so much.1. It smells and tastes like coco puffs cereal, in fact non-smokers are usually not bothered by this one.2. The draw is just right3. Burn time.... heh this cigar burns FOREVER4. That brings me to point 4, the flavor and draw stay consistent throughout.If you have never had one of these please do yourself and the people around you a favor... And hey if you don t like them you can always ship the rest to me, I ll even pay for shipping :

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Robert in Elizabethton, TN on October 15, 2014

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Awesome cigar.
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Andre Havard in Southgate Mi on April 25, 2013

Very mild slow burning with a great tasting and smelling cigar.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Good Cigars
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Ian in New York on November 01, 2010

I smoke these cigars alot cause they are available at cheap costs, and and have great aroma. They also still taste good even after you give them a re-light, they hold there flavor. If you like cheap decent cigars, smoke these and save money.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Great Smoke...
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Denis in Hanford, CA on September 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a pack of these in at a Rite Aid thinking they probably wouldn't be all that good. My mistake - I was hooked. They're consistently satisfying, and well-made.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Very tasty inexpensive cigar!
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Chris in New York on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

A friend gave me one of these to try yesterday. I'm familiar with the brand but never knew they had a chocolate. After burning this stick I can say that it is very satisfying. Nice rich chocolate flavor throughout. Very enjoyable anytime of the day if your into a sweet tasty dessert like cigar, or even if you just love chocolate. Enjoy!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Only cigar I smoke....
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Anthony B in SLC, UT on October 14, 2010

This is the only cigar I smoke. You have to open up the hole for better draw, but they burn cool, taste great and my wife loves the way I smell after I smoke them. Cheaper than cologne!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96consumerrating
Great smoke
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Anonymous in on July 20, 2009
Verified purchase

Excellent taste. Great for after dinner !

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
My Favorite Flavor
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Michael K. in Grand Prairie, TX on July 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Chocolate Aroma is the best of the Phillies I've tried, the others boxes of Strawberry and Peach. The foil wrapper, the dark color, and the great taste (after half a box smoked) leads to believe that I'll probably reorder this flavor when the time comes.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93consumerrating
I love puffing when i can get one none in town why
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by mike stellina in ca usa on January 18, 2014

best blunt

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.