I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma Reviews

88 consumer rating
30 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
83
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Elizabethton, TN on October 15, 2014

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

1 0
most helpful negative review
54 consumer rating
Chocolate Aroma Cigars.......are terrible
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Chagrin Falls on April 6, 2015

Do not get the reviews for the flavored cigars mixed up with the aroma cigars.Because these are terrible.

1 1
recommended for you based on Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 30
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Robert in Elizabethton, TN on October 15, 2014

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome cigar.
by Andre Havard in Southgate Mi on April 25, 2013

Very mild slow burning with a great tasting and smelling cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Good Cigars
by Ian in New York on November 01, 2010

I smoke these cigars alot cause they are available at cheap costs, and and have great aroma. They also still taste good even after you give them a re-light, they hold there flavor. If you like cheap decent cigars, smoke these and save money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Smoke...
by Denis in Hanford, CA on September 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a pack of these in at a Rite Aid thinking they probably wouldn't be all that good. My mistake - I was hooked. They're consistently satisfying, and well-made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very tasty inexpensive cigar!
by Chris in New York on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

A friend gave me one of these to try yesterday. I'm familiar with the brand but never knew they had a chocolate. After burning this stick I can say that it is very satisfying. Nice rich chocolate flavor throughout. Very enjoyable anytime of the day if your into a sweet tasty dessert like cigar, or even if you just love chocolate. Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Only cigar I smoke....
by Anthony B in SLC, UT on October 14, 2010

This is the only cigar I smoke. You have to open up the hole for better draw, but they burn cool, taste great and my wife loves the way I smell after I smoke them. Cheaper than cologne!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great smoke
by in on July 20, 2009
Verified purchase

Excellent taste. Great for after dinner !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
My Favorite Flavor
by Michael K. in Grand Prairie, TX on July 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Chocolate Aroma is the best of the Phillies I've tried, the others boxes of Strawberry and Peach. The foil wrapper, the dark color, and the great taste (after half a box smoked) leads to believe that I'll probably reorder this flavor when the time comes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
I love puffing when i can get one none in town why
by mike stellina in ca usa on January 18, 2014

best blunt

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A very tasty Cigar
by Bruce in Arizona on June 09, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked these Cigars for years. A very Tasty Cigar. I have had people tell me they like the smell, that they dont smell like other Cigars. the boxes I have purchased have all been fresh.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 30
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.