I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Phillies Blunt Reviews

70 consumer rating
25 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
65
Construction
70
Draw
75
Consistency
72
Appearance
72
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
i love em
for Phillies Blunt
by in on June 28, 2013

good burn, great taste, after taste3 is good enough to eat(end of stogie)

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Bad Wrappers
for Phillies Blunt
by in Virginia on October 7, 2012

Mild cigars with aggravating wrappers. Pull tabs frequently fail. Very frustrating when on the golf course and have no knife available. May have to switch brands.

1 0
recommended for you based on Phillies Blunt
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
100 consumer rating
i love em
by in on June 28, 2013

good burn, great taste, after taste3 is good enough to eat(end of stogie)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
really great cigars
by patric c in mesquite on October 02, 2013

I love these cigars.the best one i have to keep on hand are the Phillies blunt brown chocolate.man these things rock with a dark beer very relaxing after a long day.thanks for coming up with them and please keep manufacturing them.smoke on!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent Mild Cigar for the Price
by Sam in Alabama on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I have been smoking the Phillies Blunt cigar for over 20 years. It has an excellent mild taste and aroma. I have tried several other brands but for the price you cannot beat a good Phillies Blunt cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Simply The Best
by William in Largo, Florida on June 26, 2014
Verified purchase

I m a mild cigar fan and have been for many decades and Phillies are my fave for many reasons. The taste from beginning to end is flawlessly wonderful, the burn is slow and stays lit, it s rolled tight and stays together from the start. It s just simply the best tasting mild cigar with a price that s all too fair. Phillies are a great addiction to have. :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Packaging Sucks!
by John in Nashua Nh on August 11, 2012

These things are a pain to get out of the wrapper.Where it has that little tab you pull to unwrap. It will go so far then it comes off without finishing completely leaving you to go get a tool to open it I got a knife and a pair of scissors to finish the job not just once but many times.Nobody give a damn about packaging. I've broken a few of these cigars just trying to get them out of the wrapper. Good smoke but lousy packaging.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
10
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
It's the lousy wrapper!
by Richard in Council Bluffs, IA on August 24, 2012
Verified purchase

I couldn't agree more than with what "John in Nashua, Nh" said! I truly like the cigar and have been smoking them for several years .... but the wrapper can be a real pain! It's better lately .... but still very unpredictable! As for the cigar itself, very mild, goes well with a glass .... or two .... of a good cabernet! My wife and I share many an evening on the patio winding down the day with a Phillies blunt and a glass of wine. Yes, my wife smokes cigars! She gave up cigarettes over 5 years ago when I introduced her to cigars! That's a real PLUS!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Not a bad cigar
by Curtis in New York on July 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I tried a chocolate aroma first and didn't appreciate it, sweet smoke, sweet tip, it was just too much, but I DID like the underlying cigar flavor. I took a chance and ordered a box from famous, a very nice mellow slightly sweet cigar perfect for a quick smoke or while working in the yard. I have to mention that the cigars from famous were MUCH fresher and in better condition than the ones purchased at the local smoke shop. Thanks Famous.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Good machine made cigars
by Drath in Maryland on May 19, 2008

Love the Coconut ones, smoke them all the time. I have a humidor full of more expensive stuff but find the Phillies Blunts smoke easy and suit me fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Decent
by Bob in NY on November 09, 2010

A decent smoke for the money.Don't like the flavored ones but the regulars are decent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
72 consumer rating
Excellent choice for the infrequent smoker
by Rob in Pennsylvania on November 30, 2006

I chose this cigar mainly because of the name and being a Phillies baseball fan. I am an infrequent smoker, about once a month, as of late. This is a great, mild smoke, that I can handle and the taste is great. An extremely great taste, that won't cost you a lot of money, and a strength you can handle when you are not a frequent smoker. Other cigars I have tried actually would make me sick since I am not used to it. And at the low cost if they sit around and go bad, there is no harm done. I am on my first Phillies pack, so I never had any go bad, but I have had others that I have forgotten about, spent a few dollars on, and when I had the thought to smoke it, it had gone bad. The manufactured wrapper however, will give away that you are smoking a low cost cigar, if you are trying to look cool, but for me, I do not care.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
40
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.