I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Phillies Blunt Strawberry Reviews

91 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The go to flavored cigar
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in Buffalo on July 4, 2011

I've smoked a lot of cigars including the premium brands (CAO, RP, Cohiba) but once in a while I'll stop at a gas station and grab one of these babies. They never let me down when I'm craving a flavored cigar.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
GOOD smoke
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in Louisianan on July 9, 2013
Verified purchase

These are mild and sweet and aromatic.

0 0
recommended for you based on Phillies Blunt Strawberry
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
100 consumer rating
The go to flavored cigar
by Dave in Buffalo on July 04, 2011

I've smoked a lot of cigars including the premium brands (CAO, RP, Cohiba) but once in a while I'll stop at a gas station and grab one of these babies. They never let me down when I'm craving a flavored cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My first yet best experience with flavoured cigars
by Saygun in Canada on June 16, 2010

Flavoured cigarillos and expensive Cuban cigars was all that I smoked until recently. One day the store I went to had only Phillie's Blunt Strawberry, and absolutely no other cigars or flavoured cigarillos unless I wanted to wait for a couple of days for the new shipment. Instead of waiting, I decided to give Phillie's Blunt Strawberry a try, out of "obligation". Oh boy, was that the nicest obligation of my life! Now that most flavoured blunts are getting illegalized in Canada and thus becoming scarce, I've found myself surfing the internet for online American retailers shipping flavoured blunts to Canada. No I'm not crazy, and yes, they are THAT good! Chocolate version is quite nice as well, but this strawberry stuff is out of this world for sure!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by Martin in Canadian in Bangkok,Thailand on May 12, 2008

This is a very affordable,mild and sweet tasting cigar to try. A very good starter cigar,burns for 25 minutes and beats most cigars,even the ones that are triple the price! I simply love it...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
I like
by william in snowville oh on February 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
great 4 price
by mo in augusta,ga on March 22, 2010

it taste great, i like it. quality is not bad, i dno't like cigaretts and i don't smoke much maybe 1 or twice in a month so if I be out i will buy this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Very nice for the price!
by Michael in Grand Prairie, TX on April 01, 2010
Verified purchase

Mild from start to finish, goes well with my scotch and tonics, and has a pleasing aroma (wife approved!)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
GOOD smoke
by Dee Jaye Teutsch in Louisianan on July 09, 2013
Verified purchase

These are mild and sweet and aromatic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
WONT BREAK THE BANK
by FRANK in lisle 60532 on January 07, 2009
Verified purchase

DRAW AAA

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
good cigar to start out with...
by Ryan in PA on September 16, 2008

Smoked this on graduation, first cigar pretty good to start out with since you don't have to cut it and doesn't make a difference if you use matches or a lighter

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A classic cheap cigar. Flavorful and mild.
by Will Stevens in Alabama on May 26, 2008

This cigar is a classic case of something that is used for, different, intentions. Such as filling it with something else, if you catch my drift. Not my favorite strawberry cigar, but it gets the job done.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.