Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Phillies Reviews

83rated
134 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
82
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Phillies Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Phillies Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
A true winner!
for Phillies Titan
by in Nashville, TN on February 20, 2013

Over the past ten years or so, I've smoke many premium cigars costing $5 to $12 per stick. A golf buddy told me about Phillies Titan, so I tried one. I liked it, so bought a box of 5. Since then, it's all I smoke. For less than $1 per stick, it provides a great draw, even burn, wonderful taste, and a nice aroma. Even my wife says it smells better than the expensive cigars. And if I'm interrupted in the middle of a cigar, I don't sweat it if I have to put it out and go about my business. Take it from someone who has spent a lot of money on premium name brand cigars: Phillies Titans are a true winner!

8 3
most helpful negative review
60 rated
95
for Phillies Titan
by in Florida on April 23, 2014

I cut my teeth on another big named machine rolled cigar. I graduated to fine cigars. Recently because of price I started these. They are amazing and not so sugary sweet like other brands.

3 1
recommended for you based on Phillies
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
100rated
Chocolate Phillies!!! I think I have found god after 32 years on this planet!!
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Brandon in Ohio on November 05, 2015
Verified purchase

This amazing cigar has been my favorite smoke for almost 20 years now. About 3-4 years ago they became hard to find. Stores slowly took them down, even with me buying them out. 2-3 years ago I was down to one store that I could still find them at. I had the manager tell me they would keep them around just for me, a week later GONE. So its been a couple years and an old friend asked where my chocolate phillie was, I looked online and HOLY ****!! I found them!So lets get down to why I love this cigar so much.1. It smells and tastes like coco puffs cereal, in fact non-smokers are usually not bothered by this one.2. The draw is just right3. Burn time.... heh this cigar burns FOREVER4. That brings me to point 4, the flavor and draw stay consistent throughout.If you have never had one of these please do yourself and the people around you a favor... And hey if you don t like them you can always ship the rest to me, I ll even pay for shipping :

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Robert in Elizabethton, TN on October 15, 2014

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Bang For your Buck
for Phillies Blunt Grape
by Jordan B. in Bama on July 03, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars were great. They have a great taste, well constructed, and nice draw.This is a great cigar and cheap priced.

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100rated
Best Bang For your Buck
for Phillies Blunt Grape
by Jordan B. in Bama on July 02, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars were great. They have a great taste, well constructed, and nice draw.This is a great cigar and cheap priced.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
i love em
for Phillies Blunt
by Anonymous in on June 28, 2013

good burn, great taste, after taste3 is good enough to eat(end of stogie)

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigar.
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by Andre Havard in Southgate Mi on April 25, 2013

Very mild slow burning with a great tasting and smelling cigar.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love the taste and Aroma
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma 5 Pack
by Andre in Southgate Mi on April 23, 2013

I'm not a smoker but when I it's Phillies chcolate aroma blunts I love their taste and the way they're calming effect.

25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke for the cost !!!
for Phillies Titan
by Randy in Pa on March 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I don't like to spend big bucks on cigars for every day smokers. I bought 2 boxes of these and I'm impressed with the quality. I've smoked 38 of them so far. No problems, bad tastes or imperfections what-so-ever. An all-around nice mild cigar that you can afford to smoke. Do yourself a favor and try'em, you'll like'em !!

44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The go to flavored cigar
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by Dave in Buffalo on July 04, 2011

I've smoked a lot of cigars including the premium brands (CAO, RP, Cohiba) but once in a while I'll stop at a gas station and grab one of these babies. They never let me down when I'm craving a flavored cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
excellent!!!
for Phillies Cigarillos Brown (5)
by anthony in tennessee on July 14, 2010
Verified purchase

i really love these chocolate cigars,ive smoked cigarettes for 25 years.now i only smoke these!!!Famous Smoke Shop has the best prices and fastest delivery time.i will be buying from this company again real soon.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.