Cigar Deals!Offer

Phillies Reviews

84rated
194 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
87
Burn
84
Buy Phillies Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Phillies Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Execellent
for Phillies Titan
by in St. James Island, Florida on October 30, 2017

Tried many brands and samplers from $0.50 to $15.00 per stick. Phillies Titans are the only ones I found that were just plain perfect. Too bad Famous doesn t offer Free Shipping on these to loyal, repeat customers. Overall rating - 93/100

18 6
most helpful negative review
60 rated
95
for Phillies Titan
by in Florida on April 23, 2014

I cut my teeth on another big named machine rolled cigar. I graduated to fine cigars. Recently because of price I started these. They are amazing and not so sugary sweet like other brands.

10 8
Recommended for you based on Phillies
Prev 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
100rated
PHILLIES TITAN CIGARS
for Phillies Titan
by Edwin Rivera in Long Beach on August 30, 2018

These PHILLIES TITAN CIGARS are convenient & best to consume!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great price nice smoke
for Phillies Titan
by Alex Verduzco in SAN Pedro Calif. on August 29, 2018

great cigars

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I smoke them all the time
for Phillies Titan
by William krzyzaniak in N4958 Norwegian Rd. Weyerhaeuser, wi. 54895 on August 13, 2018

I like the them and smoke them all the time

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Phillies Titans
for Phillies Titan
by Albert Gentile in Rhode,Island on August 10, 2018

Great cigars, great price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
B
for Phillies Titan
by Griselda in 661 1st ln on July 31, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Product
for Phillies Titan
by Rosa in CA on July 27, 2018

Best price online,great customer service,easy to order, great taste overall Very Satisfied customer. Thank U

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
phillies titan review
for Phillies Titan
by Frank Shiroky in Nottingham,Md. on April 23, 2018

Very pleased with Phillies Titan cigar.Good taste for a good price.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite cigar
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by P cadle in Charleston wv on December 05, 2017

My wife loves the aroma. I love the taste.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent cigar
for Phillies Titan
by Bill adams in Dennis,ma on June 22, 2017

Good price,great service

... read more
1924
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Chocolate Phillies!!! I think I have found god after 32 years on this planet!!
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Brandon in Ohio on November 05, 2015
Verified purchase

This amazing cigar has been my favorite smoke for almost 20 years now. About 3-4 years ago they became hard to find. Stores slowly took them down, even with me buying them out. 2-3 years ago I was down to one store that I could still find them at. I had the manager tell me they would keep them around just for me, a week later GONE. So its been a couple years and an old friend asked where my chocolate phillie was, I looked online and HOLY ****!! I found them!So lets get down to why I love this cigar so much.1. It smells and tastes like coco puffs cereal, in fact non-smokers are usually not bothered by this one.2. The draw is just right3. Burn time.... heh this cigar burns FOREVER4. That brings me to point 4, the flavor and draw stay consistent throughout.If you have never had one of these please do yourself and the people around you a favor... And hey if you don t like them you can always ship the rest to me, I ll even pay for shipping :

... read more
2025
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.