Cigar Deals!Offer

Phillies Reviews

83rated
155 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Phillies Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Phillies Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Execellent
for Phillies Titan
by in St. James Island, Florida on October 30, 2017

Tried many brands and samplers from $0.50 to $15.00 per stick. Phillies Titans are the only ones I found that were just plain perfect. Too bad Famous doesn t offer Free Shipping on these to loyal, repeat customers. Overall rating - 93/100

16 4
most helpful negative review
60 rated
95
for Phillies Titan
by in Florida on April 23, 2014

I cut my teeth on another big named machine rolled cigar. I graduated to fine cigars. Recently because of price I started these. They are amazing and not so sugary sweet like other brands.

9 6
Recommended for you based on Phillies
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
100rated
phillies titan review
for Phillies Titan
by Frank Shiroky in Nottingham,Md. on April 23, 2018

Very pleased with Phillies Titan cigar.Good taste for a good price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite cigar
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by P cadle in Charleston wv on December 05, 2017

My wife loves the aroma. I love the taste.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent cigar
for Phillies Titan
by Bill adams in Dennis,ma on June 22, 2017

Good price,great service

... read more
1824
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Chocolate Phillies!!! I think I have found god after 32 years on this planet!!
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Brandon in Ohio on November 05, 2015
Verified purchase

This amazing cigar has been my favorite smoke for almost 20 years now. About 3-4 years ago they became hard to find. Stores slowly took them down, even with me buying them out. 2-3 years ago I was down to one store that I could still find them at. I had the manager tell me they would keep them around just for me, a week later GONE. So its been a couple years and an old friend asked where my chocolate phillie was, I looked online and HOLY ****!! I found them!So lets get down to why I love this cigar so much.1. It smells and tastes like coco puffs cereal, in fact non-smokers are usually not bothered by this one.2. The draw is just right3. Burn time.... heh this cigar burns FOREVER4. That brings me to point 4, the flavor and draw stay consistent throughout.If you have never had one of these please do yourself and the people around you a favor... And hey if you don t like them you can always ship the rest to me, I ll even pay for shipping :

... read more
1524
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Robert in Elizabethton, TN on October 15, 2014

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

... read more
1615
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Bang For your Buck
for Phillies Blunt Grape
by Jordan B. in Bama on July 03, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars were great. They have a great taste, well constructed, and nice draw.This is a great cigar and cheap priced.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Best Bang For your Buck
for Phillies Blunt Grape
by Jordan B. in Bama on July 02, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars were great. They have a great taste, well constructed, and nice draw.This is a great cigar and cheap priced.

... read more
511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
i love em
for Phillies Blunt
by Anonymous in on June 28, 2013

good burn, great taste, after taste3 is good enough to eat(end of stogie)

... read more
1733
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigar.
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Andre Havard in Southgate Mi on April 25, 2013

Very mild slow burning with a great tasting and smelling cigar.

... read more
1515
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love the taste and Aroma
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate (5)
by Andre in Southgate Mi on April 23, 2013

I'm not a smoker but when I it's Phillies chcolate aroma blunts I love their taste and the way they're calming effect.

... read more
1217
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.