I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Phillies Reviews

84 consumer rating
127 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Phillies Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Phillies Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
phillis titian
for Phillies Titan
by in wes africa on May 8, 2015

send to us details of packing of phillies titan per pack in carton and want to know if you ship or pay and carry at your yard.minimum quantities needed.

2 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
95
for Phillies Titan
by in Florida on April 23, 2014

I cut my teeth on another big named machine rolled cigar. I graduated to fine cigars. Recently because of price I started these. They are amazing and not so sugary sweet like other brands.

2 0
recommended for you based on Phillies
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 127
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Robert in Elizabethton, TN on October 15, 2014

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Bang For your Buck
by Jordan B. in Bama on July 03, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars were great. They have a great taste, well constructed, and nice draw. This is a great cigar and cheap priced.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Best Bang For your Buck
by Jordan B. in Bama on July 02, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars were great. They have a great taste, well constructed, and nice draw. This is a great cigar and cheap priced.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
i love em
by in on June 28, 2013

good burn, great taste, after taste3 is good enough to eat(end of stogie)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome cigar.
by Andre Havard in Southgate Mi on April 25, 2013

Very mild slow burning with a great tasting and smelling cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Love the taste and Aroma
by Andre in Southgate Mi on April 23, 2013

I'm not a smoker but when I it's Phillies chcolate aroma blunts I love their taste and the way they're calming effect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent smoke for the cost !!!
by Randy in Pa on March 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I don't like to spend big bucks on cigars for every day smokers. I bought 2 boxes of these and I'm impressed with the quality. I've smoked 38 of them so far. No problems, bad tastes or imperfections what-so-ever. An all-around nice mild cigar that you can afford to smoke. Do yourself a favor and try'em, you'll like'em !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The go to flavored cigar
by Dave in Buffalo on July 04, 2011

I've smoked a lot of cigars including the premium brands (CAO, RP, Cohiba) but once in a while I'll stop at a gas station and grab one of these babies. They never let me down when I'm craving a flavored cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
excellent!!!
by anthony in tennessee on July 14, 2010
Verified purchase

i really love these chocolate cigars,ive smoked cigarettes for 25 years.now i only smoke these!!!Famous Smoke Shop has the best prices and fastest delivery time.i will be buying from this company again real soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My first yet best experience with flavoured cigars
by Saygun in Canada on June 16, 2010

Flavoured cigarillos and expensive Cuban cigars was all that I smoked until recently. One day the store I went to had only Phillie's Blunt Strawberry, and absolutely no other cigars or flavoured cigarillos unless I wanted to wait for a couple of days for the new shipment. Instead of waiting, I decided to give Phillie's Blunt Strawberry a try, out of "obligation". Oh boy, was that the nicest obligation of my life! Now that most flavoured blunts are getting illegalized in Canada and thus becoming scarce, I've found myself surfing the internet for online American retailers shipping flavoured blunts to Canada. No I'm not crazy, and yes, they are THAT good! Chocolate version is quite nice as well, but this strawberry stuff is out of this world for sure!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 127
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.