Cigar Deals!Offer

Phillies Reviews

84rated
208 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Phillies Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Phillies Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Execellent
for Phillies Titan
by in St. James Island, Florida on October 30, 2017

Tried many brands and samplers from $0.50 to $15.00 per stick. Phillies Titans are the only ones I found that were just plain perfect. Too bad Famous doesn t offer Free Shipping on these to loyal, repeat customers. Overall rating - 93/100

18 7
most helpful negative review
60 rated
95
for Phillies Titan
by in Florida on April 23, 2014

I cut my teeth on another big named machine rolled cigar. I graduated to fine cigars. Recently because of price I started these. They are amazing and not so sugary sweet like other brands.

10 8
Recommended for you based on Phillies
Prev 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
100rated
Great Cigars
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Susana in Orlando, Fl on November 12, 2018

I love Famous Smoke phillies chocolate blunts cigars, great prices, great quality, great service. They have cigars no one else has. Thank you

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
fresh cigars and fast delivery at a good price
for Phillies Titan
by Jon Cooper in Ohio on October 26, 2018

I have used this site several times and am always happy with the product and quick delivery

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best service
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by milton lee palmer jr in DC on October 22, 2018

Best ordering service ever

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
PHILLIES TITAN CIGARS
for Phillies Titan
by Edwin Rivera in Long Beach on August 30, 2018

These PHILLIES TITAN CIGARS are convenient & best to consume!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great price nice smoke
for Phillies Titan
by Alex Verduzco in SAN Pedro Calif. on August 29, 2018

great cigars

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I smoke them all the time
for Phillies Titan
by William krzyzaniak in N4958 Norwegian Rd. Weyerhaeuser, wi. 54895 on August 13, 2018

I like the them and smoke them all the time

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Phillies Titans
for Phillies Titan
by Albert Gentile in Rhode,Island on August 10, 2018

Great cigars, great price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
B
for Phillies Titan
by Griselda in 661 1st ln on July 31, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Product
for Phillies Titan
by Rosa in CA on July 27, 2018

Best price online,great customer service,easy to order, great taste overall Very Satisfied customer. Thank U

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
phillies titan review
for Phillies Titan
by Frank Shiroky in Nottingham,Md. on April 23, 2018

Very pleased with Phillies Titan cigar.Good taste for a good price.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.