Cigar Deals!Offer

Phillies Titan (5) Reviews

84rated
39 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
81
Draw
82
Consistency
86
Appearance
85
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Execellent
for Phillies Titan
by in St. James Island, Florida on October 30, 2017

Tried many brands and samplers from $0.50 to $15.00 per stick. Phillies Titans are the only ones I found that were just plain perfect. Too bad Famous doesn t offer Free Shipping on these to loyal, repeat customers. Overall rating - 93/100

16 4
most helpful negative review
60 rated
95
for Phillies Titan
by in Florida on April 23, 2014

I cut my teeth on another big named machine rolled cigar. I graduated to fine cigars. Recently because of price I started these. They are amazing and not so sugary sweet like other brands.

9 6
Recommended for you based on Phillies Titan (5)
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
phillies titan review
for Phillies Titan
by Frank Shiroky in Nottingham,Md. on April 23, 2018

Very pleased with Phillies Titan cigar.Good taste for a good price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent cigar
for Phillies Titan
by Bill adams in Dennis,ma on June 22, 2017

Good price,great service

... read more
1824
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke for the cost !!!
for Phillies Titan
by Randy in Pa on March 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I don't like to spend big bucks on cigars for every day smokers. I bought 2 boxes of these and I'm impressed with the quality. I've smoked 38 of them so far. No problems, bad tastes or imperfections what-so-ever. An all-around nice mild cigar that you can afford to smoke. Do yourself a favor and try'em, you'll like'em !!

... read more
2429
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
A true winner!
for Phillies Titan
by Charles Anderson in Nashville, TN on February 20, 2013

Over the past ten years or so, I've smoke many premium cigars costing $5 to $12 per stick. A golf buddy told me about Phillies Titan, so I tried one. I liked it, so bought a box of 5. Since then, it's all I smoke. For less than $1 per stick, it provides a great draw, even burn, wonderful taste, and a nice aroma. Even my wife says it smells better than the expensive cigars. And if I'm interrupted in the middle of a cigar, I don't sweat it if I have to put it out and go about my business. Take it from someone who has spent a lot of money on premium name brand cigars: Phillies Titans are a true winner!

... read more
3030
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
I like them!
for Phillies Titan
by Shawn in New Mexico on January 31, 2013

For a machine made cigar these are really good. Burns well and are well contructed. My wife says the aroma is "pungent", (she calls them "El Stencho Offendo Grandes".) Still I've been buying them and will continue to do so.

... read more
1827
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Execellent
for Phillies Titan
by Clifford Holcomb in St. James Island, Florida on October 30, 2017

Tried many brands and samplers from $0.50 to $15.00 per stick. Phillies Titans are the only ones I found that were just plain perfect. Too bad Famous doesn t offer Free Shipping on these to loyal, repeat customers. Overall rating - 93/100

... read more
164
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Always fresh and quick delivery!
for Phillies Titan
by Larry in Nc on April 09, 2018

Always fresh

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Good smoke
for Phillies Titan
by Kevin Rardon in Cleburne, TX on December 18, 2017

Very good

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
great taste wraped tight
for Phillies Titan
by Dennis Barnum in Rockville Mo on February 15, 2014

great taste wrapped tight dont have to worry about burning holes in shirts just to high around here

... read more
614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Phillie Titans
for Phillies Titan
by Ray in Maine on July 12, 2012

I've been a cigar smoker for a couple months. I've tried several brands. I just tried the Phillie Titan. I can say that it is a great cigar. It has a great taste, aroma and burn. A new Phillie Titan smoker for sure. Thanks.

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.