Phillies Titan Reviews

82 consumer rating
29 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
77
Draw
76
Consistency
80
Appearance
79
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
A true winner!
for Phillies Titan
by in Nashville, TN on February 20, 2013

Over the past ten years or so, I've smoke many premium cigars costing $5 to $12 per stick. A golf buddy told me about Phillies Titan, so I tried one. I liked it, so bought a box of 5. Since then, it's all I smoke. For less than $1 per stick, it provides a great draw, even burn, wonderful taste, and a nice aroma. Even my wife says it smells better than the expensive cigars. And if I'm interrupted in the middle of a cigar, I don't sweat it if I have to put it out and go about my business. Take it from someone who has spent a lot of money on premium name brand cigars: Phillies Titans are a true winner!

7 3
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
95
for Phillies Titan
by in Florida on April 23, 2014

I cut my teeth on another big named machine rolled cigar. I graduated to fine cigars. Recently because of price I started these. They are amazing and not so sugary sweet like other brands.

3 1
recommended for you based on Phillies Titan
100consumerrating
Excellent smoke for the cost !!!
for Phillies Titan
by Randy in Pa on March 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I don't like to spend big bucks on cigars for every day smokers. I bought 2 boxes of these and I'm impressed with the quality. I've smoked 38 of them so far. No problems, bad tastes or imperfections what-so-ever. An all-around nice mild cigar that you can afford to smoke. Do yourself a favor and try'em, you'll like'em !!

43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
A true winner!
for Phillies Titan
by Charles Anderson in Nashville, TN on February 20, 2013

Over the past ten years or so, I've smoke many premium cigars costing $5 to $12 per stick. A golf buddy told me about Phillies Titan, so I tried one. I liked it, so bought a box of 5. Since then, it's all I smoke. For less than $1 per stick, it provides a great draw, even burn, wonderful taste, and a nice aroma. Even my wife says it smells better than the expensive cigars. And if I'm interrupted in the middle of a cigar, I don't sweat it if I have to put it out and go about my business. Take it from someone who has spent a lot of money on premium name brand cigars: Phillies Titans are a true winner!

73
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96consumerrating
I like them!
for Phillies Titan
by Shawn in New Mexico on January 31, 2013

For a machine made cigar these are really good. Burns well and are well contructed. My wife says the aroma is "pungent", (she calls them "El Stencho Offendo Grandes".) Still I've been buying them and will continue to do so.

43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90consumerrating
great taste wraped tight
for Phillies Titan
by Dennis Barnum in Rockville Mo on February 15, 2014

great taste wrapped tight dont have to worry about burning holes in shirts just to high around here

33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Phillie Titans
for Phillies Titan
by Ray in Maine on July 12, 2012

I've been a cigar smoker for a couple months. I've tried several brands. I just tried the Phillie Titan. I can say that it is a great cigar. It has a great taste, aroma and burn. A new Phillie Titan smoker for sure. Thanks.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90consumerrating
I Have Tried Others and Have Allways Come Back
for Phillies Titan
by Mike M. in CA on October 20, 2009

I have been smoking these Phillies for about ten years, I have tried others in the same price range and have allways come back to these cigars. Cheap and a good deal at Famous Smoke Shop. Thanks

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88consumerrating
Great Cigar!
for Phillies Titan
by Justin in North Dakota on November 07, 2012
Verified purchase

I have been smoking cigars for a while and been looking for a really great cigar for a budget. I decided to give these machine made cigars a try because of their price and I was truly surprised. They look like a hand rolled cigar and lit up well too. The flavor was good and consitent, and it never tunneled as I smoked it. For a machine made cigar, these are incredible and I would recommend that any cigar smoker should at least try these for the price.

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87consumerrating
Great . . can't find better . . .
for Phillies Titan
by Steve Moynahan in Massachusetts on July 13, 2013
Verified purchase

This is an unbelievably good smoke - - for this price OR any price! ENJOY!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86consumerrating
PERFECT
for Phillies Titan
by THE PATRIOT in KENTUCKY on December 17, 2013

I love em i ll admit I haven t smoked a lot of high priced cigars or that im a cigar afficianado but of all iv smoked these are the best smooth consistent good flavor BIG mild but still stout enough for a real man long story short im a fan.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85consumerrating
As good as it gets.
for Phillies Titan
by Peter H in Australia on February 12, 2010
Verified purchase

For the price you just have to be happy. If you're not, then empty your wallet and buy some cubans.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.