Cigar Deals!Offer

Phillies Blunt Chocolate Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Blunt phillies chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Isamarys Arroyo García in WI on May 03, 2019

lleg? a tiempo y sanos excelente servicio vuelvo a comprar siempre. Muchas gracias lo recomiendo 100% &

... read more
4.0 stars
Not bad
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by P.J. in Arizona on March 06, 2019

Seriously chocolatey! A pretty tasty stick but it was so sticky it became annoying. Couldn t keep it from sticking to my mouth. Otherwise a good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Blunt phillies chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Isamarys Arroyo García in WI on May 03, 2019

lleg? a tiempo y sanos excelente servicio vuelvo a comprar siempre. Muchas gracias lo recomiendo 100% &

... read more
5.0 stars
A great smoke
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Kevin Davis in 3250 Yarmouth Lane on December 11, 2018

I love the chocolate taste great cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigars
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Susana in Orlando, Fl on November 12, 2018

I love Famous Smoke phillies chocolate blunts cigars, great prices, great quality, great service. They have cigars no one else has. Thank you

... read more
5.0 stars
Best service
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by milton lee palmer jr in DC on October 22, 2018

Best ordering service ever

... read more
5.0 stars
great daily smoke
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by william greenwalt in 6521 edmondstown dr on September 21, 2018

Excellent everyday smoke its my go to for a sweet daily smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Satisfying mellow smoke
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Robert in Texas on September 07, 2018

Been quite a few years since I had one of these. I remember it being a much more potent aroma, yet almost too sweet like a dessert. This and the Strawberry version both seem milder compared to the past, but more satisfying and not too sweet or candy-like. I could smoke this all day, very satisfying. I quite enjoy these and would definitely order again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigars
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Donta Simpson in Hollywood on August 30, 2018

Love it

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Fred Orcutt in Naperville, IL on August 22, 2018

Very nice appearance and very good flavor, though sometimes has a bit of a burn when first lighting

... read more
5.0 stars
Phillies Brown
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Jesus Tijerina in Indiana on April 21, 2018

The best machine made cigar,Period.The taste is just perfect.The appearance is very good,much better than a lot of real expensive cigars.The burn is excellent.The best tasting machine made cigar in my opinion.It is that good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wish you had cigarellos
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Michael Ramirez in Idaho on August 19, 2017

They are good but I like cigarellos better.why did you stop making them?

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.