Cigar Deals!Offer

Phillies Reviews

4.0 stars
195 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Phillies Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Phillies Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great quick smokes
for Phillies Titan
by Mike in Miami, FL on July 26, 2019

Great buy! B

... read more
5.0 stars
Phillies Chocolate Blunt
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Sadie in Boondocks on July 26, 2019

Good product, fast shipping very pleased!!! would Definitely recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Phillies Titan
by Armando in Los Angeles on July 17, 2019

Great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always great
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by Angela Lord in NJ on July 15, 2019

Husbands likes these hard to find Phillies strawberry blunts. You are reasonably priced, and coupons are nice for free shipping

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Phillies Blunt
by SteveSteGen in Missouri on June 18, 2019

This is one of my favorite cigars, but unfortunately they have been hard to find lately.

... read more
5.0 stars
Blunt phillies chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Isamarys Arroyo García in WI on May 03, 2019

lleg? a tiempo y sanos excelente servicio vuelvo a comprar siempre. Muchas gracias lo recomiendo 100% &

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect cigar!
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by Tommy in CA, California on December 22, 2018

Perfect cigar! Taste like strawberry!

... read more
5.0 stars
A great smoke
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Kevin Davis in 3250 Yarmouth Lane on December 11, 2018

I love the chocolate taste great cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by Bob Slade in FL on November 16, 2018

A reasonably priced machine made cigar that has a pleasant taste. They burn well and are individually wrapped to stay fresh. My go to cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigars
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Susana in Orlando, Fl on November 12, 2018

I love Famous Smoke phillies chocolate blunts cigars, great prices, great quality, great service. They have cigars no one else has. Thank you

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.