Cigar Deals!Offer

Phillies Reviews

4.0 stars
185 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Phillies Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Phillies Cigars.
5.0 stars
Blunt phillies chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Isamarys Arroyo García in WI on May 03, 2019

lleg? a tiempo y sanos excelente servicio vuelvo a comprar siempre. Muchas gracias lo recomiendo 100% &

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect cigar!
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by Tommy in CA, California on December 22, 2018

Perfect cigar! Taste like strawberry!

... read more
5.0 stars
A great smoke
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Kevin Davis in 3250 Yarmouth Lane on December 11, 2018

I love the chocolate taste great cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by Bob Slade in FL on November 16, 2018

A reasonably priced machine made cigar that has a pleasant taste. They burn well and are individually wrapped to stay fresh. My go to cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigars
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by Susana in Orlando, Fl on November 12, 2018

I love Famous Smoke phillies chocolate blunts cigars, great prices, great quality, great service. They have cigars no one else has. Thank you

... read more
5.0 stars
fresh cigars and fast delivery at a good price
for Phillies Titan
by Jon Cooper in Ohio on October 26, 2018

I have used this site several times and am always happy with the product and quick delivery

... read more
5.0 stars
Best service
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by milton lee palmer jr in DC on October 22, 2018

Best ordering service ever

... read more
5.0 stars
They are great
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by Harold lear in 1603 s 23rd centerville ia on October 04, 2018

This is the only place i buy my cigars. They are great.

... read more
5.0 stars
great daily smoke
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate
by william greenwalt in 6521 edmondstown dr on September 21, 2018

Excellent everyday smoke its my go to for a sweet daily smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
great product
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by ANGELA LORD in PA on September 14, 2018

I like the free shipping for over $75. Saves us some money. Would like special offers for repeat customers or orders

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.