I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Reviews

Buy Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Very satisfying smoke
for
by in Dallas, TX on November 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Ordered the 4-pack Pinar Del Rio sampler from the Monster. This was by far the best stick in the sampler. Not only that, but it's one of the best cigars I've smoked - PERIOD. I'm a huge fan of the sun-grown wrappers and this thing outweighs even the Ashton VSG line in my book, at around half the price. I'm disappointed I can't order less than a box at a time; I'm out of room in the humi!

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
not what it used to be
for
by in on December 23, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar was originally a great blend. That has changed. "Liga Cubana No. 5" and a red ribbon denote a much diluted product and a sad departure from what was a noteworthy, satisfying cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
98 consumer rating
Very satisfying smoke
by Christian in Dallas, TX on November 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Ordered the 4-pack Pinar Del Rio sampler from the Monster. This was by far the best stick in the sampler. Not only that, but it's one of the best cigars I've smoked - PERIOD. I'm a huge fan of the sun-grown wrappers and this thing outweighs even the Ashton VSG line in my book, at around half the price. I'm disappointed I can't order less than a box at a time; I'm out of room in the humi!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Magnificent
by Joe from Ottawa in on January 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I was shopping the site for cigars to smoke while in New Orleans livin' the easy life for a week and came upon these cigars. I picked them because of the rating and price. I was impressed in all respects - the pre-light aroma was excellent and I found it complex and medium. There was no harshness and I went right down the to nub on this one. I'm glad I ordered lots!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke, Great Price!
by Jason in Duluth, GA on December 21, 2010
Verified purchase

Picked up these based on online reviews and I could not be happier! Great taste, great draw, great burn, amazing price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

A nice little oaky, buttery smoke. Will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Dam! Great Stolky
by Wilfredo in NYC on January 27, 2014
Verified purchase

This has to be my Favorite so Far Nice Burn Great Taste You can't ask for more Great Taste from start to Finish So Good I think I will try the Magnum

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
WOW, Don't hesitate if you havent tried!
by Rick in Upstate NY on December 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I was really impressed with this stick. Not an incredibly strong 'gar, but man does it have flavor, and it's SMOOOTH. You cant knock this 'gar at just more than $3 a piece.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Excellent value if kept right
by MacBryan in Malaysia on August 03, 2014

Like most cigars by Abe Flores, this medium-to-full robusto offers great flavor and complexity at a very affordable price point, and when Famous have them on sale they can t be beaten. However they are packed with tobacco and rolled tightly, entubado style, so they must be stored around 65% RH and given at least a month of humidor time for a consistently good draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Very nice stick
by Ed in San Miguel Mexico on November 13, 2012

Perfect burn, very good taste, medium body, worth the money. Lot's of good creamy smoke. Easy to recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Beautiful Smoke
by Joe C. in L.I. NY on February 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Beautiful smoke. Rich Dominician taste and nice burn. Finish of a classic !1

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
80 consumer rating
Great two hour smoke!
by Chris in New Jersey on June 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke to sit back and relax to, definitely a mild to medium smoke with notes of cedar with a creamy smoke, about halfway it transitioned into pepper and spice note, will consider buying a box soon. Draw is a bit tight but loosed up after the first third.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.