Pinar Del Rio Seleccion Reserve Limitado Reviews

Buy Pinar Del Rio Seleccion Reserve Limitado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Pinar Del Rio Seleccion Reserve Limitado Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best PA Wrapped budget stick period.
for PDR Seleccion Robusto
by in Bay Area, CA on October 24, 2011
Verified purchase

When these are on sale on cigar monster it is one of the best values you can snag period. These are PA wrapped flavor-bombs for $12.98 shipped. Need I say more? Better stock up while they are available cause once the wrapper is gone they will be wrapped in something new and won't be the same.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Original blend will be missed
for PDR Seleccion Torpedo
by on December 26, 2010

I was a big PDR fan until recently. The original Seleccion line was a very good smoke. The new version, "Reserva Limitado" does not come close. My experience is with the Double Toro- it's very mild and a shadow of the richer original. Regrettable.

0 0
recommended for you based on Pinar Del Rio Seleccion Reserve Limitado
100 consumer rating
Best PA Wrapped budget stick period.
for PDR Seleccion Robusto
by CAcigarguy007 in Bay Area, CA on October 24, 2011
Verified purchase

When these are on sale on cigar monster it is one of the best values you can snag period. These are PA wrapped flavor-bombs for $12.98 shipped. Need I say more? Better stock up while they are available cause once the wrapper is gone they will be wrapped in something new and won't be the same.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great PA goodness!
for PDR Seleccion Robusto
by Anonymous in on October 17, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar is the best that PDR has to offer. You can't go wrong with this blend. Get them before the are gone!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Original blend will be missed
for PDR Seleccion Torpedo
by Anonymous in on December 26, 2010

I was a big PDR fan until recently. The original Seleccion line was a very good smoke. The new version, "Reserva Limitado" does not come close. My experience is with the Double Toro- it's very mild and a shadow of the richer original. Regrettable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Great for maduro smokers
for PDR Seleccion Robusto 5 Pack
by Sarky in MA on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Great apperance-well constructed-very good tatse and draw-will order again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NOT an enjoyable cigar!
for PDR Seleccion Robusto
by Cwick in Joplin, MO on July 20, 2012
Verified purchase

When you have to puff like a champ to get a draw and you cannot leave it unattended for 5 seconds without it going out, no amount of rich flavor can save a stoag. Everytime I went to take a draw, it was out. Nothing worse than constantly lighting the dang thing to smoke it... totally killed any enjoyment I may have gotten from this cigar. Money thrown away. I will not be coming back for more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Pretty Good
for PDR Seleccion Robusto 5 Pack
by Dan in CA on May 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I am pretty new at cigars, so I haven't tried a lot of "premium" cigars. Tonight I smoked one of these for the first time. It was easy to light, had an even burn, drew easily, and tasted very nice. I would gladly buy these again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Can't go wrong with this brand
for PDR Seleccion Test Flight
by Nat in Oregon on September 25, 2011

Pinar Del Rio really knows what they are doing. My favorite manufacturer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
ok
for PDR Seleccion Robusto
by ds in oregon on September 01, 2011
Verified purchase

not as pointed as the oscuro... strong deep finish...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
interesting
for PDR Seleccion Robusto 5 Pack
by ds in oregon on August 27, 2011
Verified purchase

linear more than rich... slightly burnt flavor, more espresso than chocolate... medium full body, but full pointed flavor... you will feel this in your stomach...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent low cost cigar
for PDR Seleccion Robusto
by Fat Tony in Colorado on March 16, 2011

Finally got to try one of these babies! The color is a dark reddish brown, with a very oily looking wrapper. These are not maduros but they are very dark and oily. Deep, dark, rich flavor. Tons of flavor, notes of dark cocoa, creamy, chewy smoke. Excellent burn and good all the way to the nub. Not strong as far as nicotine is concerned but certainly a full flavored smoke. You should all try these and the best part is they are fairly cheap!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.