I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Placeres Reserva Estrellas Reviews

80 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
90
Draw
97
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
exceptional
for Placeres Reserva Estrellas
by in cat square on October 9, 2013

reminds me of the Lou Rodriguez Bon Bon with just a milder finish. perfect balance,burn was off a touch but no biggy,great taste and aroma with enough complexity to keep it interesting.BOXWORTHY!!

0 0
most recent review
87 consumer rating
develops into something in the 2nd. half
for Placeres Reserva Estrellas
by in Illinois on October 11, 2013
Verified purchase

good draw - good smoke output. slightly uneven burn. needed correction once. flat flavor profile in first half. develops better rich flavor with light fruity noted and mild cedar in the 2nd. half. good...but not great for the price. there are better cigars for less.

0 0
recommended for you based on Placeres Reserva Estrellas
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
97 consumer rating
exceptional
by figurado in cat square on October 09, 2013

reminds me of the Lou Rodriguez Bon Bon with just a milder finish. perfect balance,burn was off a touch but no biggy,great taste and aroma with enough complexity to keep it interesting.BOXWORTHY!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
develops into something in the 2nd. half
by JW in Illinois on October 11, 2013
Verified purchase

good draw - good smoke output. slightly uneven burn. needed correction once. flat flavor profile in first half. develops better rich flavor with light fruity noted and mild cedar in the 2nd. half. good...but not great for the price. there are better cigars for less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
very nicely balanced -- rich smooth smoke
by Jim in Maine on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I continue to enjoy these nicely balanced, rich smooth smokes with just enough complexity to make it interesting while in a very smooth, even draw smoke. Seems right as a box shaped cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
81 consumer rating
very nicely balanced -- rich smooth smoke
by Jim in Maine on September 21, 2013
Verified purchase

I continue to enjoy these nicely balanced, rich smooth smokes with just enough complexity to make it interesting while in a very smooth, even draw smoke. Seems right as a box shaped cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
unique quality smoke
by JLH in Maine on September 09, 2013

Warm complex spice start with mellow finish. A nice wrapper, a smooth burning and excellent draw. Appears to use nice long fillers. I'm ordering my first box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
From start to finish a real nice smoke.
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on August 28, 2013
Verified purchase

A very pleasant and tasty smoke neither too harsh or sweet. I enjoyed it to the nub. I'll be sure to do so again and again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.