Cigar Deals!Offer

Placeres Canister Gordo Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Definitely worth the price!
for Placeres Canister Gordo
by Mike in Glendora on March 13, 2019

Kind of rough looking: Like they were “foot” made instead of “hand” made... seriously!

... read more
3.0 stars
very hard to draw,
for Placeres Canister Gordo
by bill giel in 497 county road 579 milford nj on August 27, 2018
5.0 stars
Wow!
for Placeres Canister Gordo
by Steve in Iowa on October 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Very nice cigar! Everything about the cigar is just plain OUTSTANDING. Nice container, overall appearance is good, wrapper is smooth, label is perfect, draw is light to medium. Taste is nice; that lasted through the entire cigar. Got them for an everyday cigar but now they are evening, sit down and relax cigar. Highly recommend to others.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Smoke
for Placeres Canister Gordo
by Tommy K in York, Pa on June 30, 2015

I was looking for a good everyday cigar and man have I found one. Each one has burned evenly, with a good consistent flavor

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Taste, but would not recommend, False description aswell
for Placeres Canister Gordo
by Sam in PA on April 29, 2015

I tried both the Gordo and Toro sizes. Overall the cigar is well made, tastes great, and the presentation in the humidor tin is fantastic. Although, I would not recommend these. On all of the cigars I smoked, I had smoke production issues on 97% of them. They just don t produce much smoke, so I had to stick a skewer through them to open up the cigar in order to properly smoke. Also, upon taking one apart I was surprised to find that these DO NOT have long filler. Instead, it is chopped/short filler. Very unimpressed. If you dont mind having to manually open up the draw, you would enjoy, but its not for me. Other than the smoke production issues, and false description, the cigar was well made, and does have a rich tobacco flavor.

... read more
3.0 stars
Definitely worth the price!
for Placeres Canister Gordo
by Mike in Glendora on March 13, 2019

Kind of rough looking: Like they were “foot” made instead of “hand” made... seriously!

... read more
3.0 stars
very hard to draw,
for Placeres Canister Gordo
by bill giel in 497 county road 579 milford nj on August 27, 2018
3.0 stars
Great Everyday Smoke
for Placeres Canister Gordo
by Tony in Phoenix, az on December 26, 2015
Verified purchase

These are fantastic, have decent flavor and good burn. I would highly recommend.

... read more
1.0 star
Don’t Buy
for Placeres Canister Gordo
by Jeremy in Dallas, NC on August 12, 2018

Absolutely the worst cigar I have ever smoked. Bad draw, uneven burn,wrapper issues, and feels like you are putting a piece of tree bark in your mouth it’s so rough and lumpy. Don’t let the price fool you, not worth it!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.