Cigar Deals!Offer

Plasencia Alma Fuerte Reviews

93rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Plasencia Alma Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Best kept secret!
for Plasencia Toro
by in Atlanta, Ga on November 24, 1999
Verified purchase

I love to give this cigar to my friends that think they know all of the best cigars to smoke. They all want to know where to find them!

22 15
most recent review
94 rated
My New Favorite Smoke
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V Salomon
by in Washington DC Area on September 13, 2018

Prior to recently smoking a Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V, my favorites were between Ramon Allones and Partagas Serie D 4 Cuban cigars . I still love those particular Cubans, but this Generacion V is at least equal to those in my mind, and slightly exceeding them! It s powerful without feeling caustic and uniquely flavorful. I recommend it highly!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Plasencia Alma Fuerte
100rated
One of the best cigars I ve ever had
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Nestor IV Toro
by Cigar Reverend in Ohio on April 24, 2018

This was an excellent cigar. Definitely want to be sitting down when you smoke it, by my is it good. IF you know anything about the Plasencia family, you won t be surprised that this is an excellent cigar. Everything they do is top quality.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best Cigar I have ever enjoyed.
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V Salomon
by Stephen M Bauer in Sterling, Virginia on March 30, 2018

So smooth, easy to draw, stays lit. Wonderful cigar . Worth the price!!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Buying a box next
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V Salomon
by Rivers in Ford on January 27, 2018

This 1 hour and 45 minute smoke is worth the price of two normal priced cigars. Excellent chocolate flavor threw out the whole stick until the end a coffee mixes with it and gives you a creamy mocha flavor. Amazing. Will be buying a box

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
My New Favorite Smoke
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V Salomon
by Ernest Mabrey in Washington DC Area on September 13, 2018

Prior to recently smoking a Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V, my favorites were between Ramon Allones and Partagas Serie D 4 Cuban cigars . I still love those particular Cubans, but this Generacion V is at least equal to those in my mind, and slightly exceeding them! It s powerful without feeling caustic and uniquely flavorful. I recommend it highly!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Another Fantastic Smoke by Nestor
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V Salomon
by Sam Bastinelli in Portland, OR on December 19, 2017

I love almost all of Nestor Plasencia s cigars but this one is a true gem. I was a bit hesitant due to the expensive price tag but it was worth every penny. This cigar has superior quality and the robust flavors came through in every puff, very enjoyable experience.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Best kept secret!
for Plasencia Toro
by Jay Hufnagel in Atlanta, Ga on November 24, 1999
Verified purchase

I love to give this cigar to my friends that think they know all of the best cigars to smoke. They all want to know where to find them!

... read more
2215
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
80rated
PLASENCIA ALMA FUERTE SIXTO II HEXAGON CIGARS
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Sixto II Hexagon
by Clay Cocalis in Massachusetts on July 30, 2018

Love the shape and cigar. Expensive but great

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Pleasure Puff, thats what it is.
for 'Best Of Plasencia' Sampler #2
by Bryce L in Oregon on October 23, 2011

Beware samplers I was told by cigar freinds.But Famous has some of the most incredible tasting cigars for the price.Never thought I'd find this kind of deal.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
worth every penny!
for 'Best Of Plasencia' Sampler #1
by chris in ma on September 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Great value and even better cigars. I would recommend these for novices to the most seasoned cigar smokers even if not just for the great value!

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good little sample if discounted
for 8 Famous Plasencia Private #1
by Michael in SoCal on September 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought these as a gift for someone along with a humidor for a really good price, and I feel like I lucked out. The giftee is only a few cigars in and really likes one or two of them. I know he's not just saying that, he'd tell me if they sucked.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.