Cigar Deals!Offer

Plasencia Alma Fuerte Reviews

90rated
19 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Plasencia Alma Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Best kept secret!
for Plasencia Toro
by in Atlanta, Ga on November 24, 1999
Verified purchase

I love to give this cigar to my friends that think they know all of the best cigars to smoke. They all want to know where to find them!

18 10
most recent review
NR
Great smoke! great price!
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by in Califorina on September 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I orders these for my husband we are on a budget and couldn't beat the price. My husband loved each one he smoked so much that he had me order two more packs.

0 0
recommended for you based on Plasencia Alma Fuerte
90rated
Best kept secret!
for Plasencia Toro
by Jay Hufnagel in Atlanta, Ga on November 24, 1999
Verified purchase

I love to give this cigar to my friends that think they know all of the best cigars to smoke. They all want to know where to find them!

... more
1810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Great smoke! great price!
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by Sue in Califorina on September 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I orders these for my husband we are on a budget and couldn't beat the price. My husband loved each one he smoked so much that he had me order two more packs.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
A bundle of cigars that do not sell.
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by Ronald in San Antonio, TX on September 07, 2012
Verified purchase

You would think that I am crazy, I recieved this sampler for free with a purchase. You should not compain for free, right?.After looking at the 63 dollar purchase price I want to speak up and perhaps save some folks their money.This is a collection of cigars that do not sell, they are tasteless, and I would not rate one ofthem higher than a 80, most in the lower 70s. If you are buying you may want to make another selection. Most of the cigars appear to be the "corona" to "petit corona" size. I for one would never buy them.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good buy for price
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by Joseph in Chicago on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I think this is a must buy for the price that famous smoke gives you. The cigars in this sampler are all good and i enjoyed each of them and so did my friends!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
I'm buying 'em again - for the 3rd time!
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by Mark B in Atlanta on November 30, 2011
Verified purchase

As mild samplers go - this one is one of the best - both in terms of value and price. I'm really pleasesd and surprised just how tasty the LaFloridita Premiums are. The Plasencia Reserva Organica are the best with the Pai Gow being the weakest (I don't like sweetness in my cigars :-( The La Campina are also pleasantly tasty. I've had no trouble with burn or construction. I've poured over all the various 'sampler deals' from both Famous and Thompson and this one wins hands down. The problem with these reviews is what I call the 'Yelp Syndrom'- the way to balance them is by throwing out the best and the worst reviews and figure the truth is somewhere in the middle :-)

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great smoke for under 2 bucks
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by Tom T. in New Jersey on November 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke for under 2 bucks, match's some five dollar name brands cigars.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Pleasure Puff, thats what it is.
for 'Best Of Plasencia' Sampler #2
by Bryce L in Oregon on October 23, 2011

Beware samplers I was told by cigar freinds.But Famous has some of the most incredible tasting cigars for the price.Never thought I'd find this kind of deal.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Not worth the money
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by Johnny Z in Norris Lake Tn on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Four cigars in this sampler were ok. The rest were plain nasty.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
worth every penny!
for 'Best Of Plasencia' Sampler #1
by chris in ma on September 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Great value and even better cigars. I would recommend these for novices to the most seasoned cigar smokers even if not just for the great value!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Worth the money!
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by Ric in Dayton, Ohio on September 19, 2011
Verified purchase

A lot of mild ones in here. Most of them burned well, and the draw was good. Worth the money.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.