Cigar Deals!Offer

Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos Reviews

83rated
21 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
88
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
Yummy!
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in Crescent City, CA on October 30, 2006
Verified purchase

Can only be improved by good company and a bottle of Patron!

1 0
most helpful negative review
52 rated
Disappointing
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in Nantucket on August 6, 2008
Verified purchase

Mostly flavorless except for taste of mildew.Won't buy these again

0 0
recommended for you based on Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
100rated
Enjoying this w/scotch
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by Laney in Kansas City on August 29, 2013

Consistent flavor. Small cigar just right for someone who's new at cigar appreciation. Juuust riiight.

... more
18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome Little Cigar!!!
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by J.B. Dettle in Dugway UT on April 12, 2009
Verified purchase

I really wanted to try any of the Plasencia Organica's. I ended up with the Nesticos. Great little cigar, I bought 2 boxs about a year ago. I have smoked about a box and a half. I don't remember ever haveing a bad cigar. MY OPINION is that these are some truely Awesome cigars. I haven't had the pleasure of smoking any other size yet, but I am looking forward to enjoy the rest of the line some day. I currently have about 3000 cigars on hand ALL FOR ME and my friends :-) I can honestly say these are some of my favorite cigars. I also LOVE the fact that they are Organic. I wish other cigar manufactuers would fallow suit.Please ENJOY your cigars whatever they might be, while we still have the FREEDOM to!!!

... more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This little powerhouse has pushed the envelope
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by Uncle David in Indiana on November 23, 2006
Verified purchase

There is something terribly wrong with these Nesticos. With their 36 ring gauge, they should not be giving me a fuller bodied, more complex and satisfying smoke than my 52 gauge organica robustos, but they are. These little powerhouses have definitely pushed the envelope on mini cigar satisfaction.

... more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Always in the humidor
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by Earl in New England on November 20, 2009
Verified purchase

This is the best short smoke. I have purchased several boxes in the past couple of years because they are a staple in my humidor. One of the most consistant cigars on the market in taste, draw, burn and construction. Just before writing this I ordered the new Nestico Robusto and got a box of the organic Nestico free.

... more
16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Great choice when you only have 30 mins.
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by Owen in Seattle on March 01, 2012
Verified purchase

I have smoked at least 10 boxes of these over the years. They are my go-to 30 minute smoke. Very consistent & well made. They smoke like a much larger stick...big on flavor & great aroma. Nice bonus that they are organic.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Fantastic!!
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by Jeremy in Goose Creek, SC on December 08, 2016

Good cigar for the beginner. Clean, naturally sweet smoke with no harsh after taste. Construction is top-quality! If your new to smoking you must try one of these!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Best Little Cigar!
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by Michael J in California on August 05, 2009
Verified purchase

I've been smoking small cigars for years, now -- I always like to smoke them when I'm away from home or when I don't have time to relax with a full size smoke. I've tried many brands but I keep returning to smoking Nesticos. They are by far the best tasting, consistently built small cigar around, and the perfect size, too! I don't know how some other smokers have had such negative experiences with them. Small cigars CAN dry out faster than regular sizes, which results in uneven burn and inferior taste. Take good care of these little guys and they won't disappoint.My wife loves them too - what more can I say?

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
95rated
A tasty quick smoke...
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by Mark Nicks in MN on February 06, 2007
Verified purchase

I have to admit that I was suprised by this little guy. Almost big stogie taste in less than a half hour.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91rated
Yummy!
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by Cynthia in Crescent City, CA on October 30, 2006
Verified purchase

Can only be improved by good company and a bottle of Patron!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Great Little Smokes
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017

Wasn t sure at first, but after a few they really grew on me. Avid smokers will prefer their taste and quality over many of the flavored cigarillos and newbies will like the brevity of the draw and burn.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.