I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Plasencia Reserva Piramide Reviews

87 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
89
Draw
83
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar!
for Plasencia Reserva Piramide
by in Las Vegas on January 1, 2014
Verified purchase

Half of all the cigars I now smoke are Plasencia Reserva Organica Piramides! Organic no chemicals was the hook for me but this cigar has become my standard for judging others. Construction, burn, consistency and appearance are all first rate! The mild taste is of coffee, nuts and cedar each cigar comes wrapped in cedar . A semi-aromatic that is pleasant and not offensive to others. The small drawback is that the draw is not as good as it could be although better than other premiums I ve had. As a true conservative, I take pleasure in knowing that the planet or the workers were not harmed in the making of this cigar and I am not inhaling agricultural chemicals. Because of this cigar, Nestor Plasencia is my favorite cigar maker.

0 0
recommended for you based on Plasencia Reserva Piramide
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
91 consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar!
by Ray in Las Vegas on January 01, 2014
Verified purchase

Half of all the cigars I now smoke are Plasencia Reserva Organica Piramides! Organic no chemicals was the hook for me but this cigar has become my standard for judging others. Construction, burn, consistency and appearance are all first rate! The mild taste is of coffee, nuts and cedar each cigar comes wrapped in cedar . A semi-aromatic that is pleasant and not offensive to others. The small drawback is that the draw is not as good as it could be although better than other premiums I ve had. As a true conservative, I take pleasure in knowing that the planet or the workers were not harmed in the making of this cigar and I am not inhaling agricultural chemicals. Because of this cigar, Nestor Plasencia is my favorite cigar maker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
60
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Organic all the way and Worth it.
by Shannon in TN on July 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been looking for an Organic cigar since I started about a year ago. These are mild with a great flavor. I bought a box right after I tasted the first one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very Good Cigar
by Ronald Wall in San Antonio on March 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice clean taste, for my taste it could be stronger. Good burn. Would order again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Nice and Clean
by ECW in McLean, Virginia on December 06, 2005

I went for the Piramide. Something about the torpedoes I like better than the others. This cigar intrigued me. An organic cigar? No additives? You mean the other cigars add nasty stuff? Well, I was quite impressed with the box and the cigars. Nice and clean with no bitter after taste. Does this mean I won't get lung or mouth cancer? A little on the pricey side but you can't find this cigar anywhere else but here. Smoke a few and decide for yourself. Maybe you will like it, maybe you won't. Cheers!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
A Beautify Presented Cigar!
by Rick C. in Westminster, MD on June 19, 2007
Verified purchase

Snagged a box of the piramides on Monster Deal last week. The care in packaging of these cigars is remarkable! Although I hate to do it, had to try one out of the box the day I received them. The construction, draw and appearance of these cigars is superb. They smoked even, had an easy draw but maintained a firmness to the finish. The ash was solid and white. The taste was somewhat one-dimensional but I'm hoping that will improve with age. For me, these started out very mild and moved to a medium finish - very smooth on the palate. Overall, a very nice cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
The perfect cigar
by borndead1 in Kalamazoo, MI on June 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I cannot say enough good things about this cigar. The entire line is incredible, with the piramide being my favorite. They are described as mild, but I don't find them mild at all, I find them a solid medium "strength" and full bodied with many sbutle flavor changes that keep the cigar intersting from light to nub. Probably my favorite non-Cuban cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.